Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
My treatment by the medical staff; Dentist and Hygienist, was excellent. As much as the receptionist tried to simplify the estimate for proposed future work, I decided to take it home so I could try to work it out to my understanding. The form is too involved, and I get the feeling that the subject of what I am going to have to pay is taboo.
D
7 years ago
The staff are all great and the dentist I saw is OUTSTANDING...
C
7 years ago
I highly recommend Baystate Dental. Very professional, very through.
E
7 years ago
My visit was met with total satisfaction on every level. Great service is a rarity and Baysate Dental is A-1 in my book!
S
7 years ago
My Dentist and her assistant was awesome as usual. I feel very comfortable and never nervous as I was before when going to the dentist.
S
7 years ago
very informative, showed knowledge beyond their expertise.
B
7 years ago
Very nice people. I was treated very well. Receiving a treatment plan was very helpful.
A
7 years ago
Courtesy from reception throughout the office, reponsive Hygienist providing understandable answers to inquiries while exhibiting much appreciated professional "bedside manner" all led to a visit to the dentist that left me wondering why I angonize over making the trip.
A
7 years ago
Excellent in every way. Great staff members!
D
7 years ago
Always professionaly,great sense of humor and always make me feel relaxed. Hygenist and Dr makes me feel important and that they care about my dental health. Always a pleasure...