Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I always love going to Baystate Dental in West Spfld. Everyone is so kind and I always feel welcome. Thanks!!
J
7 years ago
Although going to the dentist may be painful, I always have a good visit at the West Springfield site for myself and the Springfield site with my children.
M
7 years ago
Always very friendly, knowledgeable service
J
7 years ago
As always, very friendly and expedient.
D
7 years ago
I just LOVE Dr. Nartkar...she is the best.
S
7 years ago
This was my first visit to Baystate Dental and I was very impressed! I left my previous dentist because I did not care for the atmosphere nor the personality of the provider. Everyone at Baystate was courteous and professional. I felt very at ease... they kept me informed of what they were doing every step of the way and the initial visit was very thorough. They handled my paperwork and insurance information very efficiently and their explanations of the billing process were also very thorough and easy to understand. Dr. Nartker addressed all of my concerns about my teeth. She cleaned my teeth (as I was on a time constraint) and not only was it the fastest cleaning I've ever had, but it was also painless and very thorough!!
E
7 years ago
Your office is very plesant and the peronsonal is very nice to deal with.
A
7 years ago
I had to wait around to be seen but the technician and dentist were very friendly. It was a very routine cleaning but I always have a pleasant experience.
L
7 years ago
They really take the time to give you a good cleaning. Very pleasant staff.
K
7 years ago
Everything was great. Your staff is very friendly, and your office is exceptionally well organized. You seem to have the latest and best technology. I'm very pleased with the service I received.