Baystate Dental PC - West Springfield

Dentist

93 Van Deene Avenue

West Springfield, MA 01089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Friendly , courteous staff
I have anxiety about going to the dentist . The staff at a Baystate was very friendly , courteous , and understanding . I also have an “emergency “ type deadline , and they were very accommodating of my schedule , getting me in for the necessary work almost immediately . It was a great visit , and I definitely recommend them !
M
10 months ago
Won't accept Mass Health Patients in West Springfield
I live in W.S. and have multiple sclerosis. Mobility and stressors are real challenges. They wont accept me in W.S. where I live less then then 2 miles away, but tell me as a Mass Health patient, I have to go to the Springfield office. If I had private insurance or self pay I can go to W/S.
M
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Early cleaning appointment (7:20) which would be handy for those who work. Took me in promptly. The cleaning was thorough and Nalya answered my questions about electric toothbrushes. Good experience -- I would definitely recommend!
E
11 months ago
Top notch dental service
Today was my routine cleaning and, as always, everything about Baystate was the best. While dental work is not our first choice of activities, the folks there make it a wonderful experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
12 months ago
I promise I’ll try to do better
Erin makes me want to be a better flosser :)
R
12 months ago
Good service and Friendly staff
I was seen by a new dental nurse today and she was friendly and did a good job.
D
1 year ago
Made going to dentist easy
Called right in upon arrival. Staff very nice. Dentist anwsered all my questions
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend
First time here. Very nice experience. Had 2 teeth pulled, made the experience as pleasant as possible. Staff and dentist very nice. Forgot to mention they saw me quickly due to teeth pain. Highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Cleaning
Great as always!
W
1 year ago
Cleaning
Excellent quality service, most professional and friendly.