Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly, prompt, high quality service
This was my second visit to Baystate Dental, Westfield and while nobody really goes out of their way to visit the dentist, they surely make it a pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Simple easy.
Dr. Park and her assistant were both courteous and friendly. Made having a cavity filled simple and easy.
T
3 weeks ago
Truly amazing professionals.
The entire staff from front of the house to the back are simply amazing. They are all so kind and professional. They provide excellent service and handle children amazingly. Whatever the appointment, the staff has always gone above and beyond for my family. In today's society where it seems customer service has gone out the window and care is a passing thought, baystate westfield continues to provide the best snd always with compassion and respect. They should be commended for this and their exemplarary service acknowledged - all of them.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent Friendly Service
On time, friendly service on my first time going to Baystate Dental Westfield
S
4 weeks ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. Procedures are done with great care, comfort and expertise. Simply stated, I am no longer "afraid of the dentist" thanks to Bay state Dental! :)
C
1 month ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Excellent hygenist and dentist that put me at ease. They are so friendly, prompt, and painless.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Acosta is the best! He makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything in detail to ease any worries.
L
1 month ago
Great service by the entire office!
I called the Westfield office soon as they were open to see if I could get an emergency appointment for a broken tooth. the office that I belong to could not take me and recommended the Westfield office. The visit was so incredible that I am considering changing to the Westfield office. Thank you to the entire staff that waited on me today!
R
1 month ago
Flexible, professional and friendly
The Westfield office was flexible with my schedule request, then the inclement weather reschedule which I appreciate , Cheryl and Emily are great( hygienists) front office explained the options, payment and insurance responsibilities. The reminders are a great tool in this busy age, I need them. Lol ! Professional clean and state of art office in Westfield. I would recommend and love the goody bag on the way out! Thanks Baystate Dental
S
1 month ago
Empathetic Hygienist
This is the first time I saw the hygienist I saw today. I think she could tell that I get a little uncomfortable at a cleaning due to extremely sensitive gums. She was very gentle, understanding, and kind. She made sure to not do anything unnecessary to decrease the pain. Unfortunately, I did not feel as comfortable with the dentist. She was nice, but not very personable.