Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service and excellent dentist work for my filling. I have been happy with all of their work and with the staff at the front desk as well.
H
2 months ago
Love Baystate Dental .Everyone is always professional and so nice.My dental hygienist ,Katelyn, is the best.I have been going for several years and they have always taken me on time,every time! Highly reccomend!
D
2 months ago
friendly and very helpful' thank you
G
2 months ago
Awesome group
Always wonderful
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I would highly recommend Baystate Dental in Westfield to anyone who is looking for great customer service and Doctors who pay attention to details and your concerns. They are highly motivated and educated and answer all questions thoroughly prior, during and after a procedure.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional, Pleasant and Thorough
After 30+ years my dentist retired. I looked at reviews for dentists in neighboring towns and came upon Baystate Dental. I read the reviews and called them to make an appointment. On the day of my New Patient Intake i had the pleasure of entering a very high tech office. The entire staff from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor and to the exit made my visit extremely pleasant. A huge difference to what i was used to. I will be returning for treatment in a few months. I highly recommend this office in Westfield.
C
2 months ago
Great cleaning..
Great cleaning, waiting for doctor to show up = minus 1 star
D
4 months ago
Professioal and friendlt
S
5 months ago
Professional - Very friendly!
Was a great experience! Sarah is awesome & made me feel very at ease while cleaning my teeth. Wonderful personality!
G
6 months ago
Friendly service, better teeth
I’ve been with Baystate three years. I always get good service and they do a good job cleaning my teeth. Got my first filling today for a chipped front tooth and I’m very happy. Tooth looks better than before it was chipped. My only critique is the bathroom and glass entry doors could be cleaner.