Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional & Friendly!
Makes you feel comfortable & explains everything so you understand what to do. They care how you feel & makes sure things that need to be done tell you.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service!
Our daughters had great experiences and received very kind services. The hygienist and dentist were both warm and welcoming. Very happy customers!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and state of the art facility.
Very friendly staff from the receptionists to the doctors. Professionally skilled hygienist, equipped with the latest dental equipment. Very informative and answering any questions you may have. Very accommodating and have never had a problem.
J
2 months ago
Listens to patients
Dental hygienist very professional and listened to my concerns.
D
3 months ago
Punctual and quality
I arrived and was tended to immediately and then had an excellent cleaning.
D
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
M
3 months ago
Hygienist Laith
Laith made my visit very comfortable. He told me each step that was going to happen, even down to which part of the chair would be moving. It helped me be less anxious in the situation. Laith thank you for the professionalism and patient oriented approach you provided me with.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Front desk in Westfield office was super nice and helpful.
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a tooth extracted today. They fit me in on short notice. The staff was very nice. The dentist was extrrmrly concerned about the pain that I was experiencing when I came in. The tooth was a very difficult one. The dentist explained everything she would do before doing it. She was very gentle and careful. They were very professional, as well.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Emily cleaned my teeth today and she was very thorough and answered all my questions that I had for her today.