Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
A cleaning
They were very professional and very nice. I usually don't like to go to the dentist but the cleaning went very good and things were very pleasant.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and pleasant
Unbelievable fast service , from the moment I called about my problem to the time I walked out the door with all repairs completed. About an hour and a half. A very pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service just be ready for a long wait
C
2 weeks ago
extremely professional and caring staff, awesome care and up-to-date dental equipment and drs. are awesome and so are their assistants!
A
4 weeks ago
crown procedure
This was a good experience. Things went well. My only problem was the fact that I was required to pay the balance of this before it was completed. I always thought you paid the balance when the procedure was done; not before.
R
2 months ago
Over priced
Overpriced visit. The glue let go on a small clip, this is the second time for the same repair. The appointment took 15 minutes at the most, this includes walking in and out and the repair. The cost was $195.00. Unbelievable!
D
3 months ago
Gentile and professional
Mckensie is a new hygienist and she is very gentile and does a great cleaning.
M
3 months ago
I'll be back
The whole process was quick efficient and done in a very friendly manner. I was kept aware of everything that was going to be done before it was done.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Great Doctors and hygienists. Cheryl is great!
S
4 months ago
Friendly
Krista is awesome! Best cleaning I’ve ever had and very knowledgeable & personable!