Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Listens to patients
Dental hygienist very professional and listened to my concerns.
D
4 weeks ago
Punctual and quality
I arrived and was tended to immediately and then had an excellent cleaning.
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
M
1 month ago
Hygienist Laith
Laith made my visit very comfortable. He told me each step that was going to happen, even down to which part of the chair would be moving. It helped me be less anxious in the situation. Laith thank you for the professionalism and patient oriented approach you provided me with.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Front desk in Westfield office was super nice and helpful.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a tooth extracted today. They fit me in on short notice. The staff was very nice. The dentist was extrrmrly concerned about the pain that I was experiencing when I came in. The tooth was a very difficult one. The dentist explained everything she would do before doing it. She was very gentle and careful. They were very professional, as well.
T
2 months ago
Professional
Emily cleaned my teeth today and she was very thorough and answered all my questions that I had for her today.
J
2 months ago
Great visit! Professional staff and very helpful. Wonderful care!
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever
Bob and I love BayState Dental....Everyone is so helpful and professional in what they do!! They are gentle and compasssionate while working on our dental care...never any discomfort😊😊. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for good dental services.
H
3 months ago
Didnt even hurt!
Love the staff, today's visit was with Dr Park for fillings - I was in & out in an hour, and it didnt hurt! Five Stars!