Baystate Dental PC - Westfield

Dentist

29 Broad Street

Westfield, MA 01085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professioal and friendlt
S
1 month ago
Professional - Very friendly!
Was a great experience! Sarah is awesome & made me feel very at ease while cleaning my teeth. Wonderful personality!
G
2 months ago
Friendly service, better teeth
I’ve been with Baystate three years. I always get good service and they do a good job cleaning my teeth. Got my first filling today for a chipped front tooth and I’m very happy. Tooth looks better than before it was chipped. My only critique is the bathroom and glass entry doors could be cleaner.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful,
Staff very very nice two dentists I have seen could not be nicer! Very happy so far! saw me this morning which turned out be minor thankfully but they saw me!
W
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I, like most people, don’t like going to the dentist. That said, Baystate Dental always makes you feel at ease. Very professional and friendly people. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
First time to the dentist in a long time the staff was very nice and made you feel comfortable I highly recommend bay state dental
S
3 months ago
Emergency visit
I called because I had lost a rather large filling and thought the tooth would have to be pulled. I was given an appointment that same morning. The staff was exceptional and although they fit me in last minute spent the time to repair the tooth.
R
4 months ago
Professional
I have severe medical anxiety. This is thr ONLY dental office that understands and treats me like a human being.
K
4 months ago
A cleaning
They were very professional and very nice. I usually don't like to go to the dentist but the cleaning went very good and things were very pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Very professional and pleasant
Unbelievable fast service , from the moment I called about my problem to the time I walked out the door with all repairs completed. About an hour and a half. A very pleasant experience.