Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality Service
I had x-rays and teeth cleaned today at Baystate Dental in Wilbraham. I feel that the hygenist did a great job, she also was polite and friendly. I had a few questions for the dentist and he answered them clearly. Everyone from the front desk, the hygenist, the dentist that checked my teeth and the check out person was very polite and friendly. Sorry I can't remember their names. Good experience.
N
1 month ago
Very good service. Professional and kind
A
1 month ago
Happy to be back with Baystate Dental
Decided to return to Baystate Dental after going to a couple of appointments at the practice that had taken over. So happy that I did. Warm and friendly environment. Feel it is where I fit in and belong. Was very intimidated at the other practice. Staff and dentist are awesome. Thanks.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
This was first time I was displeased with my visit. The doctor barely examined my mouth and tongue. Due to a clerical error I w billed for the visit instead of my insurance! I had to contact my insurance to get it straightened out then call dentist to get refund.I was not happy to say the least.
S
2 months ago
As good as ever...
Excellent service. From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I left, everyone was so friendly and pleasant. My cleaning was performed on time and was one of the most gentle cleanings I've ever experienced. Without introduction, everyone there remembered me from my previous visit and could not have been more welcoming. I felt relaxed and well looked after. My concerns were listened too and feedback was encouraged. Outstanding!
C
2 months ago
Pleasant and efficient service.
I am sorry to admit I forgot the name of my dental tech, as well as a new dentist that had to remove some dental floss from a space under a crown. Both the dental tech cleaning my teeth and the Doctor that looked at my teeth were friendly, attentive, and pleasant while working on my teeth. I am glad we joined Baystate Dental a couple years ago. So far, this dental practice is far better than our previous provider. It also helps that the Wilbraham office is only minutes away from our home.
M
3 months ago
We are so glad we found Baystate Dental!
Staff was friendly, helpful, and more than willing to work with my scheduling situation. Megan the hygienist and Dr. Kapoor were awesome, too. We are so glad we came here, thank you!!
V
3 months ago
Patient centered care, friendly and understanding.
I had a complicated filling/broken tooth issue and Dr Kapoor was very patient and sensitive to my issues, i am a difficult pt to work on but he kept checking to see if i was ok and giving me shorts breaks. I am switching to this office permanently as a result
R
4 months ago
Recent Visit
Continue to have very pleasant experiences. Courteous, helpful staff. Ed, the hygenist who worked on my teeth today, was excellent.
J
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Thorough and pleasant.