Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I love this practice!
Baystate Dental in Wilbraham is wonderful!! The staff is friendly as well as knowledgeable. Everyone is so pleasant. I didn't feel rushed, or anxious. It was my first visit there, and I couldn't be happier!! I highly recommend Wilbraham Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient, and very pleasant
I arrived early and was greeted very pleasantly. My hygienist took me in before my scheduled time and was very efficient and friendly. Asked if I have ever had the water cleaning technique, and was informative about it. My teeth feel great and the doctor was also very pleasant and thorough with her exam. Overall, great experience. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Immediate Service
I had a dental emergency and within 30 minutes of calling for an appointment, I was sitting in the chair getting my emergency repaired. Can't beat that!!
B
1 month ago
I began using Baystate Dental in Wilbraham about three years ago. My experiences have all been great, the staff is friendly and the environment is clean. All of my appointments are right on time and there is minimal waiting. I would recommend Baystate Dental to any one.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service
I cannot say enough about a dentist office that truly makes you feel no stress during your visit. I am always treated with respect and am made aware of what procedure will be done next with compassion and with comfort kept in mind. I used to be terrified at the thought if having to see a dentist in the past, but I can truly say that is not the case at Baystate Dental in Wilbrham. A huge thank you to all of your team members!
M
2 months ago
Excellent visit
The staff was courteous and prompt and my visit was quick friendly and thorough. I had a cleaning and discussed an estimate for a future procedure, they were so very helpful
S
3 months ago
great service, friendly and very helpful
what a great experience! excellent service. very professional and friendly - highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Excellent & very understanding
Nick has Autism so Dr's appointments can be difficult ...but Nicole made him very comfortable and took her time to explain everything...both her & the Dr. we're great!!
S
3 months ago
Another happy experience
Caitlin was friendly and efficient.
E
4 months ago
Professionalism, courtesy, customer focus prevail
From my concerned phone call re my needed emergency repair to the time I checked out, everyone I dealt with exuded a welcoming, caring, professional posture. Even the hygienist whom I see four times a year stopped in to say hello even though she had nothing to do with this visit. Equally impressive was the person answering the phone when I called for a same day appointment. She found a way to fit me in, within a reasonable time frame.... in fact less than four hours from the initial call! Most important was the treatment by the doctor and her assistant. Everything was explained to me in detail regarding my problem and future expectations relative to this situation. Most satisfied with the outcome! Reminded me of why I have continued as a patient of Baystate Dental for 34 years.