Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality
Everyone was great, hygienist (Jenna?) Was fantastic, friendly, and made it painless.
J
5 days ago
Everyone I interacted with was professional and pleasant...loved the experience.
S
6 days ago
Everyone was super nice
Love everyone at the Wilbraham office
A
2 weeks ago
Going Downhill Fast
I have been a customer for years, and they have gone from a caring, efficient facility to an overbooked, understaffed nightmare. Twice in less than 2 weeks, appointments that were booked 6 months prior were canceled. I understand schedules and staff change, but when I called to reschedule no apology was given, just a chance to reschedule three months later. I’ll give my money to a business that can care enough to squeeze me in at some point within a reasonable amount of time.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and mannerism with clients.Friendly and informative about proceedure
I was nervous about my procedure the Reception Staff, Dr. Kapoor and Deb made me feel so at ease. They explained everything about the procedure . They had fantastic personalities and made me feel relaxed. I highly recommend Baystate Dental and cannot say enough good about the great staff there
W
1 month ago
Wonderful
Unlike many dentists/dental places, treated with respect and as a person, not just revenue. Caring dentists and wonderful staff puts baystate dental far above the rest.
R
1 month ago
very professional service
very thorough and personable
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff at Baystate Dental Wilbraham was very friendly and professional. Dr Kapoor was very profesional and kind. I’m definitely recommend this dental office to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I had my second appointment yesterday with Dr. Kapoor at Baystate Dental and was totally satisfied with my experience. The doctor has a lovely and comfortable way about him and the young lady who assisted him was also very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kapoor and Baystate Dental.
R
3 months ago
Root Canal Crown
Dr Kapur is an awesome doc no pain and gets you in and out before you know it. He is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.