Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Recent Visit
Continue to have very pleasant experiences. Courteous, helpful staff. Ed, the hygenist who worked on my teeth today, was excellent.
J
5 days ago
Routine Cleaning
Thorough and pleasant.
S
6 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Quick and courteous appointment for a broken tooth. The process was painless as well!
V
6 days ago
As usual, baystate dental comes through
Dr Kapoor listened carefully to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan i could live with for my broken molar. I am switching offices to Wilbraham!
C
1 week ago
Friendly and positive environment
Had my new patient appointment today with hygienist Emily and Dr.Kapoor and have never been more impressed by the service I was given. Right away the receptionists were beyond cheerful (at 7:45am and with remodeling being done in the waiting area might I add), and made sure I was comfortable. When it came time for the actual exam, I could tell they put genuine care into their practice. Dr.Kapoor was very warm and approachable, not like the straight-faced dentists I have had in the past. Overall I left my appointment feeling better than when I went in, and I cannot recommend this place enough.
N
1 week ago
Very professional office, love staff
Jenna is great!
H
4 weeks ago
My experience today is the same as it has always been, Very positive. The pleasant atmosphere, the friendliness and courteousness of the entire staff is incomparable. I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this establishment to any and everyone, voluntarily.
T
1 month ago
A+
From the text messages to remind me of appts, to the greeting from the front desk, the staff is beyond welcoming and friendly, always smiling, and making you feel at ease. This office communicates with you during your procedure every step of the way and they make sure you are comfortable. This is a great office and I am happy to be a patient there!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Vinay Kapoor at Baystate Dental is the best dentist I have ever had! He is very good at what he does and I have complete confidence in him. Not only do they have the latest in technology but everyone at this office is professional and pleasant! I am so glad that my daughter recommended Baystate Dental to me!
B
2 months ago
Nice experience
I dislike reviews, but appreciate the kind treatment I received.