Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The best!!!
Dr. Haluch and Nicole Antaya are the best! I wouldn’t let anyone else work on my mouth! I just saw them today and they were professional, caring and highly qualified. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional yet kind
Very caring individuals, with a great deal of knowledge.
J
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile!
Staff was professional , Office was very clean andI was taken in a timely manner. Dentist and hygienist were knowledgeable andprocedures were explained to me before hand.
A
1 month ago
Fit me in same day for broken permanent retainer
I called first thing Monday morning as part of my permanent retainer had broken off on Sunday. I had an appointment for 3 hours later. Upon arrival I waited about two minutes in the waiting room and then was called back. The hygenist quickly did an assessment and then the Dr came in about 5 minutes later. Dr. MacIntrye soon told me that she'd be able to make the repair without problem, easy peasy I think she said. I was literally out of there in less time than it takes for a cleaning. The dental hygenist and Dr MacIntyre couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Great
Pleased with all the interaction and procedures I've had. Today, I had a cleaning. I've also had crowns. I've been to other dentists and this group of people is the best.
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Baystate Dental is the best the staff. Friendly, professional and I keep going back to the same Dr.
K
2 months ago
Good job and personable
E
2 months ago
Great service on phone and in person
J
3 months ago
Extremely caring and professional
Felt welcomed from beginning to end. Treated as a person, and I felt at ease.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable Service
I was greeted and taken care of by Nicole, the dental hygienist. She was very friendly and professional. She was gentle during the cleaning and gave me an idea of what procedures I may need next. She answered all of my questions and was even knowledgeable about my Insurance coverage. Very valuable member of your team!