Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I could not be happier with the staff at Baystate Dental (Wilbraham). Mary and Melissa at the front desk were both so helpful with some insurance questions I had. Previously I've had some dental work done by Dr. Princewill at the Springfield office and was really relieved to have her continue my dental care in Wilbraham. As always she explained everything in detail before she started and as shen went along (it made everything much easier & relaxing). I really have to commend Tayler for her compassion. I suffer with serious gag reflex issues (using the x-ray bitewings etc is not the highlight of my day). Yet Tayler took that into consideration and made me feel at complete ease in which is normally a very uncomfortable situation. The level of professionalism and compassion of this staff makes the less than than desired "going to the dentist" visit a great experience.
S
1 week ago
Nice
Awesome friendly staff following all the Covid guidelines
K
1 week ago
Amazing!
Kind, friendly staff and courteous to the new Covid standards. Super accommodating to all my dental needs. Would highly recommend and wish I would of found them sooner.
P
3 weeks ago
Pleasant & efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
late
Once again,Thanks for the great service on my teeth, but not happy I was there 10 minutes early for the first appointment of the day, and I was taken in a half hour late. That's why I book a year in advance, so I can get in and out to balance my work schedule.
M
3 weeks ago
My initial visit.
I was very happy with this first experience at your Wilbraham office, I found the staff to be genuinely friendly and helpful. I was given a thorough explanation of the options for my short and long term care, all very much appreciated. I have scheduled an appointment to start the work that I have chosen to have done. I will recommend your office to anyone that is looking for a new dental office.
P
1 month ago
Dental Emergency
I experienced a dental emergency over the Fourth of July weekend. The on-call dentist provided a prescription for antibiotics which eased the pain. On Monday I contacted the Wilbraham office where I am a patient. They fit me in for an exam despite being fully booked. Dr Kapur diagnosed my problem, thoroughly explained what the problem was and how to correct it. An appointment was then scheduled for the required procedure, allowing time for the antibiotics to erase the infection. Dr. Kapur and the staff in Wilbraham are not accomplished professiponal, but caring friends as well.
R
1 month ago
Great staff!
I am retired and have no dental insurance and I went in today for a cleaning. The dental technician that did the cleaning informed me about a reasonable dental insurance that is offered. She really took the time to explain about the insurance and even printed me up a lot of information off the internet. On the way out I enrolled in the insurance plan and the young lady at the desk was equally as helpful. She was very busy but took the time to get me enrolled in the plan. Both of the ladies were so pleasant and helpful and the insurance saved me some money. I really appreciated their help and delightful attitudes. They were the BEST!!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent work
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and exceptional rapport with young children
Dr Kapoor had so much patience and respect for my grandson who was very nervous about going to the dentist. Thank you so much for making his experience a positive one.