Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service on phone and in person
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely caring and professional
Felt welcomed from beginning to end. Treated as a person, and I felt at ease.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable Service
I was greeted and taken care of by Nicole, the dental hygienist. She was very friendly and professional. She was gentle during the cleaning and gave me an idea of what procedures I may need next. She answered all of my questions and was even knowledgeable about my Insurance coverage. Very valuable member of your team!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent ! I was comfortable everyone was so friendly and professional, and listen to my concerns and answered all my questions I'm so happy I switched to Baystate dental ! What took me so long !!! Highly recommend !
J
3 weeks ago
Nicole is always awesome and gentle with my son. She always explain what she is going to do and always answers my son’s questions or concerns. Janet St Sauveur
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly when I was in pain. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Jenna was one of the best dental hygienists I have ever had. Positive, friendly and professional. I never thought I'd say I am looking forward to my next cleaning but I am! Glad we switched to Baystate
D
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional. My cleaning & exam went very well and was quick. Very well done!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with my experience
I was extremely hesitant to go to the dentist. Baystate Dental made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and explained everything each step of the way for each procedure. I need work done and while hesitant i am not afraid to have the work done. I know I will be in good hands.
V
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office,they were very friendly and professional.