Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
very pleasant
First of all , the receptionist was very friendly and charming. She made me feel comfortable , and not like I was just a number. I only waited about 10 minutes before being seen. I first saw a hygienist she was nice and very professional. I had an x-ray done, and all looked well. Lastly I saw the Dentist, he also was nice and polite and very professional. The dentist didn't hesitate to answer any of my questions or concerns. All in all my visit was good, and I would recommend this dental practice to anyone, based on my particular visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Great professional service, no wait!
P
4 weeks ago
Great and Compassionate Care
I had been a long time patient at the Longmeadow office. When I learned about the changes to the practice, I was very pleased to learn that Gina Calabrese and Dr. Kapur were going to the Wilbraham office. Like many people I know, going to the dentist is not among my favorite things, but Ms. Calabrese and Dr. Kapur make my visits not only tolerable but pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.
P
4 weeks ago
Great and Compassionate Care
I had been a long time patient at the Longmeadow office. When I learned about the changes to the practice, I was very pleased to learn that Gina Calabrese and Dr. Kapur were going to the Wilbraham office. Like many people I know, going to the dentist is not among my favorite things, but Ms. Calabrese and Dr. Kapur make my visits not only tolerable but pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Today was a great Experience. Kristen was extremely helpful and a true professional. She fitted my temporary crown perfectly. Much better than the one that was put on yesterday. Kristen explained everything That was being done and did all so perfect.
M
2 months ago
Urgent appt.
I had excellent care and being a bit anxious due to the tornado warnings they were very patient. Very attentive to my needs. Thank you all. Great experience.
W
2 months ago
Good service and frendly as well
J
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Painless. Fast.
S
2 months ago
Friendliness
Excellent service and the staff was very friendly.
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff, I’m just having a hard time getting help with my dentures fitting properly after several visits but hope that in the next viisit it will be fitting me properly so that I can eat normally.