Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great experience
Great office for all your dental needs. Friendly knowledgeable staff. So glad I came here.
R
4 days ago
BSD Wilbraham
Continues to be the most positive dental experience ever in all aspects!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Nice, friendly and professional staff
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
I had my first dental cleaning in a few years. The hygienist, Nichole was very friendly and knowledgeable. She put me at ease and I enjoyed the procedure...Almost ;) I would recommend the Wilbraham Office of Baystate Dental!
C
1 month ago
I had the basic cleaning done by John who did a great job, explaining the procedure and doing X-rays for "bitewings" that were last done a year ago. He does a good job and also had Dr.Macintyre pop in to check the general condition of my teeth. I am very satisfied in switching from an other dental practice, to Baystate Dental. No foolish and insulting advertisements or extra charges with this dental company. Just quality and friendly dental work.
M
1 month ago
Very good with children and very professional.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Love these folks. All are highly trained. They all love ehst they do and it shows. Any problems and or issues are addressed. Been receiving there services for over nine years. Dr. Haluch is very good. I would let anyone else touch my teeth. Come by and see what BSD can do for you.
R
3 months ago
The best!!!
Dr. Haluch and Nicole Antaya are the best! I wouldn’t let anyone else work on my mouth! I just saw them today and they were professional, caring and highly qualified. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Professional yet kind
Very caring individuals, with a great deal of knowledge.
J
3 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Staff was professional , Office was very clean andI was taken in a timely manner. Dentist and hygienist were knowledgeable andprocedures were explained to me before hand.