Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Feel confident in Dr. MacIntyre
I left feeling confident in Dr. MacIntyre and her team’s (Kate) assessment and procedure. Dr. MacIntyre gave me her undivided attention during my appointment. She explained options, described the procedure prior to beginning and checked in with me all along the procedure, to see how I was doing. She made the experience about taking care of “me”. The office was clean, comfortable, appeared to have latest equipment to get the best job done and the staff friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. MacIntyre and the Baystate Dental team. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Dental
Professional. Courteous. Never sit in waiting area for long.pleasant staff to deal with.Dense
E
2 months ago
FEARS GONE
I had deep root cleaning scheduled and was dreading it. However my experience was a positive one. John made sure I was numbed enough before he started. He asked from time to time if I was good. He instructed me on after care. I have another appointment soon and hope it is with John.
T
3 months ago
Thank you
Great experience like always been a patient for the past 11 years
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Sara was very kind and compassionate. I had a tooth extracted and was very anxious. She was very knowledgeable and kind.
B
3 months ago
They genuinely cared about me
I had a scaling and root planing done. I was very anxious and nervous but they were very kind and considerate. They explained the procedure and were very detailed in answering my questions. They took their time to made sure I was comfortable and numbed up good so the procedure was practically painless. They were not judgmental at all. As someone who has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist I am so grateful and appreciative to everyone at Baystate Dental - Wilbraham
L
4 months ago
Very professional
Best hygienist I ever had. Very comfortable experience.
D
4 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was nice and explained everything they were doing! I was shown the photos taken of my teeth which never happened at my old dentist! I highly recommend Baystate Dental!
K
4 months ago
Wilbraham
The implant procedure although I was dreading it, was not as bad as I expected. The Dentise ensured I was comfortable to whole time. I was shocked there was no discharge instructions or education on how to care for the site. The assistant seemed new and uncomfortable, she was kind and seemed sincere. A patient should not have to ask how manage after the procedure. The front desk- as always was great! They are all so kind, helpful, and funny! Every call or check out is a great experience.
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Great office for all your dental needs. Friendly knowledgeable staff. So glad I came here.