Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had my second appointment yesterday with Dr. Kapoor at Baystate Dental and was totally satisfied with my experience. The doctor has a lovely and comfortable way about him and the young lady who assisted him was also very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kapoor and Baystate Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Root Canal Crown
Dr Kapur is an awesome doc no pain and gets you in and out before you know it. He is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick appointment. Very friendly and super fast service
Had a sudden problem with a tooth. I called the Wilbraham office first thing Wednesday morning, the day before Thanksgiving. The staff got me an appointment at 9 AM. I was shocked at how quickly they could squeeze me in on such short notice. I arrived early at the office and was out of the chair at 9:02 AM. Now that is what I call quick service. It is always a pleasure when I deal with the Wilbraham office. Keep up the great work and thanks for the great and friendly service today. It was a pleasure to meet the newly assigned Doctor Kapoor. Thanks for the reassurance that I can eat and enjoy Thanksgiving Day. See you soon
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
N
1 month ago
It was good experience with professional team.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a large crown come off in the middle of the night. I was able to meet with the dentist in less then 48 hours and have the crown reattached to my tooth. I received expert care and am grateful I did not suffer.
E
2 months ago
Had an unusual experience today but positive. Nicole, hygienist took my blood pressure which was unusually high. She took it a few times and consulted with one of the dentists. It was decided that pressure too high and I should speak with my PCP. Spoke with my cardiologist's office this afternoon. He was out but they assured me he would be in touch with me tomorrow. This situation was handled quite professionally. YES, definitely recommended!
S
4 months ago
Feel confident in Dr. MacIntyre
I left feeling confident in Dr. MacIntyre and her team’s (Kate) assessment and procedure. Dr. MacIntyre gave me her undivided attention during my appointment. She explained options, described the procedure prior to beginning and checked in with me all along the procedure, to see how I was doing. She made the experience about taking care of “me”. The office was clean, comfortable, appeared to have latest equipment to get the best job done and the staff friendly. I strongly recommend Dr. MacIntyre and the Baystate Dental team. Thank you.
D
4 months ago
Dental
Professional. Courteous. Never sit in waiting area for long.pleasant staff to deal with.Dense
E
4 months ago
FEARS GONE
I had deep root cleaning scheduled and was dreading it. However my experience was a positive one. John made sure I was numbed enough before he started. He asked from time to time if I was good. He instructed me on after care. I have another appointment soon and hope it is with John.