Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Takes time to find out what kind of dental problems you are having, does a through evaluation. The dentist and staff are patient, kind and reliable. They try to get you in fix your problem and get you out. Would recommend to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great costumer service
This is a great dental office to go to. They give good customer service and are very friendly. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Patrice was great
Patrice was excellent
B
4 months ago
Amazing Hygienist
The Dentist and Hygienist were amazing we love Dr. Princewill
J
4 months ago
Pleasant visit
I generally have anxiety going to the dentist even with a simple cleaning....the person that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and conversed during cleaning kept my mind off that scraping tool.
R
6 months ago
Friendly and informative.
The doctors, hygienists, assistants, and office staff are always friendly and helpful. Great place!
M
7 months ago
High Quality people and service
They make going to the dentist easy! They always make me feel comfortable.
C
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Went in for a cleaning and came out with qith bright smile.
S
9 months ago
Very good experience even though I was nervous dr. Prince and very professional very kind would recommend him to everyone.
B
9 months ago
Superb service. Lost a cap & found me an appt next day at branch. Always accommodating and polite. Dentists great manners, professional, kind & caring. Do nice work without discomfort