Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I dislodged a crown eating a very crunchy cereal. My dentist for 20 years had recently relocated to Baystate and I called to get an appointment to see what could be done. They fit me in to a late-afternoon slot and I was in and out within 35 minutes. Thankfully I hadn't damaged the crown and didn't need a new one. When I tell people I have a dentist appointment they always express sympathy, but Dr. Antonopoulis has never made me feel uncomfortable, in fact, I always look forward to seeing him. Dental procedures aren't always a walk in the park, but he always makes the experience enjoyable.
V
2 months ago
Professional service
Dentist and hygeist were very nice, gentle, and explained everything clearly.
F
2 months ago
Arrived a bit earlier than appointed time. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I Was called in about 35 minutes late. I pointed out that if I were 5 minutes late I would have to rescheduled then apologizes were made. It would be great if patients were informed that your staff was running late and sorry for the inconvenience
S
2 months ago
Professional, considerate and fast!
J
3 months ago
A quick and painless experience.
A
3 months ago
Kind, calm, and very professional
This is my second visit to Baystate Dental - this time for a tooth extraction. The staff is always friendly, kind, and they are extremely good at what they do. Dr. Princewill is a hero - so calm and reassuring. I hate going to the dentist, but he inspires absolute trust. This place is the best.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
They are all friendly and nice. They are efficient and thorough
A
4 months ago
Excellent, courteous staff and excellent care
Today was my first visit to Baystate Dental. I am one of those people who is always nervous about the dentist - I have super-sensitive teeth. This visit was excellent from the first moment I walked in because of the thorough and friendly staff, to the excellent care of the dental technician, Irina, to Dr. Princewill, who was kind and thorough and put my mind at ease about my mouth pain. Highly recommend.
G
4 months ago
I was pleased with my service. The dental hygienist was through and pleasant. The dentist who I have seen several times always goes over the overall care for my teeth. Only complaint I would have is a 7:30 appointment should be a 7:30 appointment. If staff arrive at 7:30 they cannot get to me until 7:40 or later. If I came late at 7:40 they could say I am late and not see me.
S
5 months ago
This was one of the better experiences I've had at the dental office the doctor was very professional and very personal refer him to all my friends
This is one of the best experiences I've had seeing the dentist he was very personal very relaxing and very caring I would definitely refer all my friends to him and that's what I plan on doing thank you for the wonderful experience doctor Prince