Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I had fillings replaced and it went very well. No pain and done easily enough. For someone who suffers with dental anxiety, I was cool and calm during the procedure. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
I was disappointed that there was no opportunity to see a dentist. The hygenist is fine- the expectation when I make an appointment with the dentist office is that I will actually see the dentist as well. I was offered the opportunity to "go again". This is not right.
E
3 months ago
The office staff are awesome and kind. I like how the doctor there take their time to figure a right solution and friendly. I love this office
C
5 months ago
Takes time to find out what kind of dental problems you are having, does a through evaluation. The dentist and staff are patient, kind and reliable. They try to get you in fix your problem and get you out. Would recommend to anyone.
M
6 months ago
Great costumer service
This is a great dental office to go to. They give good customer service and are very friendly. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
6 months ago
Patrice was great
Patrice was excellent
B
9 months ago
Amazing Hygienist
The Dentist and Hygienist were amazing we love Dr. Princewill
J
9 months ago
Pleasant visit
I generally have anxiety going to the dentist even with a simple cleaning....the person that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and conversed during cleaning kept my mind off that scraping tool.
R
10 months ago
Friendly and informative.
The doctors, hygienists, assistants, and office staff are always friendly and helpful. Great place!
M
1 year ago
High Quality people and service
They make going to the dentist easy! They always make me feel comfortable.