Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
S
1 month ago
High Quality
I came in for a root canal. I am a "chicken". The hygienist was very careful to make sure that my nerves were calmed, and explained everything that she had to do before approaching me with any instruments or x-ray machine. Dr. Princewell was excellent as always making sure that he took breaks as we went along and asked me how I was doing. He was honest about the initial discomfort of the needles, and as he was working he warned me if there would be any pressure or holding of the head in a direction. He also explained the after care so that I could manage myself well enough and manage the prescriptions. A tough appointment handled professionally and patient-centered.
N
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Princewell is awesome! He remembered me from 4 years ago and has a great bedside manner. I'd recommend him to anyone.
G
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I was seen quickly, diagnosed quickly, and treated. All of the staff were wonderful.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!
New Hygentist today. Really good! Of course we also love our Dentist!
C
3 months ago
Gentle service - On time with lots of reminders
Very Professional and gentle service from Doctor Park each time.
C
3 months ago
I love coming in to Baystate Dental because I get the care that I need for my dentures and the rest of my mouth. They go the extra mile to see if there is any problems with my gums and anything else with my mouth. Also they make sure my dentures fit perfectly and give me tips to take extra care for everything. Thanks for caring.
B
3 months ago
You guys are all awesome!! Thank you!!
P
3 months ago
I called because my Mom needed a new dentist. Everyone on the staff was extremely accommodating. I called on a Friday and had an appointment for Monday morning as she was having some trouble with her teeth. They also took into consideration her age and asked whether or not she could walk up stairs and when I told them she couldn't, they changed offices for her. The entire staff from the front desk to the doctor were so kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
B
4 months ago
Everything went well. From the receptionist, clinical hygienist, dentist and the person that did my molding for the bridge. Very friendly staff. Thank you.