Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High Quality people and service
They make going to the dentist easy! They always make me feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Went in for a cleaning and came out with qith bright smile.
S
2 months ago
Very good experience even though I was nervous dr. Prince and very professional very kind would recommend him to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Superb service. Lost a cap & found me an appt next day at branch. Always accommodating and polite. Dentists great manners, professional, kind & caring. Do nice work without discomfort
L
3 months ago
All was a fine until I discovered that I had received a ticket for parking on Chestnut and paying the wrong meter. It will cost me 25 dolars or a day off from my new job- which do you think I will have to choose?
P
3 months ago
Dr. Princewell was excellent as was his assistant. Very professional and a gentle touch.
N
3 months ago
Very helpful
I love my dentist at Baystate dental. I love the staff I even love the ladies who answer the phone I was running late to an appointment and they went above and beyond to fit me in and get me rescheduled for the same day I so appreciate that. You wouldn’t believe I actually love going to the dentist :-)
J
4 months ago
Awesome . Staff , Doctor were professional , friendly, and knowledgeable.
S
6 months ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr Princewell for your professionalism you are awesome, and the assistant. Thank you Miriam for your help.
Z
6 months ago
The process was very quick and there was no pain during the procedure!