Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Arrived a bit earlier than appointed time. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I Was called in about 35 minutes late. I pointed out that if I were 5 minutes late I would have to rescheduled then apologizes were made. It would be great if patients were informed that your staff was running late and sorry for the inconvenience
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, considerate and fast!
J
1 month ago
A quick and painless experience.
A
1 month ago
Kind, calm, and very professional
This is my second visit to Baystate Dental - this time for a tooth extraction. The staff is always friendly, kind, and they are extremely good at what they do. Dr. Princewill is a hero - so calm and reassuring. I hate going to the dentist, but he inspires absolute trust. This place is the best.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
They are all friendly and nice. They are efficient and thorough
A
2 months ago
Excellent, courteous staff and excellent care
Today was my first visit to Baystate Dental. I am one of those people who is always nervous about the dentist - I have super-sensitive teeth. This visit was excellent from the first moment I walked in because of the thorough and friendly staff, to the excellent care of the dental technician, Irina, to Dr. Princewill, who was kind and thorough and put my mind at ease about my mouth pain. Highly recommend.
G
3 months ago
I was pleased with my service. The dental hygienist was through and pleasant. The dentist who I have seen several times always goes over the overall care for my teeth. Only complaint I would have is a 7:30 appointment should be a 7:30 appointment. If staff arrive at 7:30 they cannot get to me until 7:40 or later. If I came late at 7:40 they could say I am late and not see me.
S
3 months ago
This was one of the better experiences I've had at the dental office the doctor was very professional and very personal refer him to all my friends
This is one of the best experiences I've had seeing the dentist he was very personal very relaxing and very caring I would definitely refer all my friends to him and that's what I plan on doing thank you for the wonderful experience doctor Prince
L
4 months ago
I have referred this office to friends and family . Everyone is vary friendly and professional . Always on time with appointments . Vary happy with my care .
V
5 months ago
Baystate Dental staff and Dentist are always through, knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. They know how to put your mind at ease before and during the dental procedures.