Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality service
Thank you Dr Princewell for your professionalism you are awesome, and the assistant. Thank you Miriam for your help.
Z
2 months ago
The process was very quick and there was no pain during the procedure!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was courteous, helpful and understanding with the issue I was having. The service that I received was excellent. I would definitely recommend Baystate Dental to others
D
3 months ago
Not good at all
I went here a few years back, over 1.5 years, had 3 routine visits. A dentist never once looked inside my mouth, he just stood at the door and said everything looks good. I liked the dental assistants who cleaned my teeth. hence the 2 stars. All the while, had an abscess brewing in a lower left molar. Yes sir, everything was looking good.
C
3 months ago
Was very professional, took time and checked my mouth for any abnormalities. Cleaned my dentures and was done in no time
T
4 months ago
Professional
Very gentle provider
R
5 months ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I dislodged a crown eating a very crunchy cereal. My dentist for 20 years had recently relocated to Baystate and I called to get an appointment to see what could be done. They fit me in to a late-afternoon slot and I was in and out within 35 minutes. Thankfully I hadn't damaged the crown and didn't need a new one. When I tell people I have a dentist appointment they always express sympathy, but Dr. Antonopoulis has never made me feel uncomfortable, in fact, I always look forward to seeing him. Dental procedures aren't always a walk in the park, but he always makes the experience enjoyable.
V
6 months ago
Professional service
Dentist and hygeist were very nice, gentle, and explained everything clearly.
F
6 months ago
Arrived a bit earlier than appointed time. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I Was called in about 35 minutes late. I pointed out that if I were 5 minutes late I would have to rescheduled then apologizes were made. It would be great if patients were informed that your staff was running late and sorry for the inconvenience
S
6 months ago
Professional, considerate and fast!