Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
👍🏿
M
9 months ago
Professionals
They 're extremely good at what they do and I would highly recommend to my family and friends.
R
9 months ago
Highly Disappointed
First, my appointment was made with hygienist Alyssa however when I got there I was told she no longer works at Springfield. I would have appreciated a phone call to tell me that Alyssa no longer worked at Springfield. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very rough and was rather forceful with her hands and tools. if I hadn’t asked to take a break to rinse my mouth I believe I would have laid down in the chair the entire time bleeding My appointment was late in the day so I feel like she was rushing to get me in and out. Also at the end of my cleaning I asked if a dentist would come and check to see if I had cavities and was told that there was no dentist onsite and that I would have to make an Another appointment if I wanted to have that checked. Lastly, the door leading into the office spring back and hit the back of my arm forcefully. That door needs to be fixed immediately before someone gets hurt!!! Very very disappointed. If I could give less than one star I would have.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful care
I had fillings replaced and it went very well. No pain and done easily enough. For someone who suffers with dental anxiety, I was cool and calm during the procedure. Thank you.
L
11 months ago
I was disappointed that there was no opportunity to see a dentist. The hygenist is fine- the expectation when I make an appointment with the dentist office is that I will actually see the dentist as well. I was offered the opportunity to "go again". This is not right.
E
11 months ago
The office staff are awesome and kind. I like how the doctor there take their time to figure a right solution and friendly. I love this office
C
1 year ago
Takes time to find out what kind of dental problems you are having, does a through evaluation. The dentist and staff are patient, kind and reliable. They try to get you in fix your problem and get you out. Would recommend to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Great costumer service
This is a great dental office to go to. They give good customer service and are very friendly. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
N
1 year ago
Patrice was great
Patrice was excellent
B
1 year ago
Amazing Hygienist
The Dentist and Hygienist were amazing we love Dr. Princewill