Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today By Appointment

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Professional
Very gentle provider
R
2 years ago
Great service, professional & friendly
I dislodged a crown eating a very crunchy cereal. My dentist for 20 years had recently relocated to Baystate and I called to get an appointment to see what could be done. They fit me in to a late-afternoon slot and I was in and out within 35 minutes. Thankfully I hadn't damaged the crown and didn't need a new one. When I tell people I have a dentist appointment they always express sympathy, but Dr. Antonopoulis has never made me feel uncomfortable, in fact, I always look forward to seeing him. Dental procedures aren't always a walk in the park, but he always makes the experience enjoyable.
V
2 years ago
Professional service
Dentist and hygeist were very nice, gentle, and explained everything clearly.
F
2 years ago
Arrived a bit earlier than appointed time. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I Was called in about 35 minutes late. I pointed out that if I were 5 minutes late I would have to rescheduled then apologizes were made. It would be great if patients were informed that your staff was running late and sorry for the inconvenience
S
2 years ago
Professional, considerate and fast!
J
2 years ago
A quick and painless experience.
A
2 years ago
Kind, calm, and very professional
This is my second visit to Baystate Dental - this time for a tooth extraction. The staff is always friendly, kind, and they are extremely good at what they do. Dr. Princewill is a hero - so calm and reassuring. I hate going to the dentist, but he inspires absolute trust. This place is the best.
G
2 years ago
High quality service
They are all friendly and nice. They are efficient and thorough
A
2 years ago
Excellent, courteous staff and excellent care
Today was my first visit to Baystate Dental. I am one of those people who is always nervous about the dentist - I have super-sensitive teeth. This visit was excellent from the first moment I walked in because of the thorough and friendly staff, to the excellent care of the dental technician, Irina, to Dr. Princewill, who was kind and thorough and put my mind at ease about my mouth pain. Highly recommend.
G
2 years ago
I was pleased with my service. The dental hygienist was through and pleasant. The dentist who I have seen several times always goes over the overall care for my teeth. Only complaint I would have is a 7:30 appointment should be a 7:30 appointment. If staff arrive at 7:30 they cannot get to me until 7:40 or later. If I came late at 7:40 they could say I am late and not see me.