Baystate Dental - Springfield

Dentist

13 Harrison Ave

Springfield, MA 01103-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

baystate-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
This was one of the better experiences I've had at the dental office the doctor was very professional and very personal refer him to all my friends
This is one of the best experiences I've had seeing the dentist he was very personal very relaxing and very caring I would definitely refer all my friends to him and that's what I plan on doing thank you for the wonderful experience doctor Prince
L
2 years ago
I have referred this office to friends and family . Everyone is vary friendly and professional . Always on time with appointments . Vary happy with my care .
V
2 years ago
Baystate Dental staff and Dentist are always through, knowledgeable, respectful and courteous. They know how to put your mind at ease before and during the dental procedures.
J
2 years ago
Friendly Efficient Service
Friendly and efficient service - no waiting. All procedures and costs are fully explained upfront. Best dental practice I have experienced.
L
2 years ago
Great service!!
S
2 years ago
High Quality
I came in for a root canal. I am a "chicken". The hygienist was very careful to make sure that my nerves were calmed, and explained everything that she had to do before approaching me with any instruments or x-ray machine. Dr. Princewell was excellent as always making sure that he took breaks as we went along and asked me how I was doing. He was honest about the initial discomfort of the needles, and as he was working he warned me if there would be any pressure or holding of the head in a direction. He also explained the after care so that I could manage myself well enough and manage the prescriptions. A tough appointment handled professionally and patient-centered.
N
2 years ago
Best dentist ever!
Dr. Princewell is awesome! He remembered me from 4 years ago and has a great bedside manner. I'd recommend him to anyone.
G
2 years ago
Emergency appointment
I was seen quickly, diagnosed quickly, and treated. All of the staff were wonderful.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service!
New Hygentist today. Really good! Of course we also love our Dentist!
C
2 years ago
Gentle service - On time with lots of reminders
Very Professional and gentle service from Doctor Park each time.