Baytown Gentle Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience there. I have anxiety so I'm not a good patient when it comes to the dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality & professional dental cleaning services!
Dr seif is an excellent dental doc, he takes the time to explain what’s going on and his hygienist are professional and attentive to there patients needs. Highly recommended
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Great group of people.
G
3 months ago
the best!
Katina, our hygienist is very knowlegeable, very friendly. Feels like family. She is a blessing to work for Dr Seif I would recommend this clinic. Dr Seif is very caring and informative.
K
4 months ago
Too expensive even with insurance
Had a deep cleaning and was not made aware that from that point on I would have to pay for my regular cleaning until further notice. Even though my insurance covers my cleaning. It is getting too expensive for me and my husband. The dentist himself is great.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist. (Root canal) Tells you what he is doing as the procedure progresses Dental assistant is awesome. All the staff are great, nice and good attitude twords everyone that comes in.. Highly recommend for any dental procedure. He is also my kids dentist and is always a pleasure for them on there visits.
C
4 months ago
The Doctor and staff are great. Very professional and personable. I highly recommend them.
V
4 months ago
Friendly
I had a great experience there. I'm not a great patient when it comes to the dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you all
S
4 months ago
Favorite Dental Office Ever
My husband and I are extremely pleased with our care at Baytown Gentle Dental. Katina, our hygienist is fantastic and Dr. Seif is very thorough and takes his time to explain care options.
M
5 months ago
Regular visit
I love my hygienist we talk like we are lifelong friends. I wish that there wasn’t such a turn over of people at the front desk. I would also like to see an itemized receipt. I iften have no idea what my charges are for and the ladies at the front aren’t very informative. I keep returning for the hygienist. I feel comfortable.