Baytown Gentle Dental

Dentist

Baytown, TX

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and they go way out to make you Smile 😊
I’ve been going to Baytown Gentle Dental for almost a year now and they have changed my life for the better. My family, friends, & coworkers love my new SMILE. Thank you Dr. Seif & Dr. Alex I love my new Dental Implants 😁 🦷 11-21-2019
J
1 month ago
Emergency extraction
Gentle Dental was able to book my emergency the same day. Medicated me so I felt zero pain before the molar removal. Staff and Doctor were very polite and professional. Educated me about what was about to happen and encouraged me only to eat mushy food like ice cream and mashed potatoes.(other things too) 24 hours later, I still have no pain.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful staff .. great place! Very comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Awesome
Extremely satisfied. I was very fortunate to visit this office. Care and concern as with answering all my questions made me feel I was part of a unique family of professionalism, dedication and focused courtesy.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Gentle, caring
J
5 months ago
Very good
Extremely gentle just as the the name says!!! O pain at all! Had root canal done in and out less than two hours
E
6 months ago
Business is in a transitional state. New personnel has been hired to maintain the professional state that this dental institution stands for and demands. I have experienced high quality service, professionalism, and friendliness in the past but when this behavior was no longer visible, a change of personnel was instituted for the good of the company. Great move!
N
6 months ago
Great Experience 🤗
This was my first time visiting Baytown Gentle Dental and I love love loved it! The staff is great, the doctor was great! Stephanie did my cleaning and I was very scared because I have very sensitive teeth and she was great! I definitely recommend this Dentist.
J
6 months ago
Awesome
The front desk staff is super friendly and welcoming. Kim, my dental hygienist, was great to talk to and had a very precise, delicate touch when doing my dental cleaning. She was very careful and attentive. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
C
7 months ago
Awersome love the people there