Baytown Gentle Dental

Dentist

Baytown, TX

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I have recommended it to all my friends and neighbors.
R
6 months ago
Gentle dental describes it!
Was nervous but staff and doctor were patient and accommodating, giving clear info about work that needs to be done. Nice offices, too. Scheduling!
L
6 months ago
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND
NOT JUST THE DENTIST THAT WAS EXCELLENT ALL EMPLOYEES WERE VERY EXCELLENT... I WAS IN ALOT OF PAIN AND THEY SQUEEZED ME IN THEY'RE BUSY DAY AND RELIEVED MY PAIN... ALL WAS VERY NICE AND CONCERNED ABOUT MY PAIN....
J
6 months ago
Professional and courteous service from the Dr.,hygienist and staff. I would recommend Gentle Dental to anyone
D
6 months ago
Have been using this facility for 4 yrs. Very professional services have been rendered. Personnel very courteous and the faciliy very well kept. The prices are very reasonable. No waiting time to be seen. Totally satisfied
E
6 months ago
Monica was great and gentle
S
7 months ago
Great Service
Very quick and easy. Great staff, they make you feel really comfortable
N
7 months ago
Great service!!
Dr. Seif and the staff I have received services from have been very nice, and professional. My teeth are very sensitive and would dread going to the dentist and this office makes the experience very comfortable and painless. Thank you.
M
8 months ago
Friendly staff and they go way out to make you Smile 😊
I’ve been going to Baytown Gentle Dental for almost a year now and they have changed my life for the better. My family, friends, & coworkers love my new SMILE. Thank you Dr. Seif & Dr. Alex I love my new Dental Implants 😁 🦷 11-21-2019
J
9 months ago
Emergency extraction
Gentle Dental was able to book my emergency the same day. Medicated me so I felt zero pain before the molar removal. Staff and Doctor were very polite and professional. Educated me about what was about to happen and encouraged me only to eat mushy food like ice cream and mashed potatoes.(other things too) 24 hours later, I still have no pain.