Baytown Gentle Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great Experience 🤗
This was my first time visiting Baytown Gentle Dental and I love love loved it! The staff is great, the doctor was great! Stephanie did my cleaning and I was very scared because I have very sensitive teeth and she was great! I definitely recommend this Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome
The front desk staff is super friendly and welcoming. Kim, my dental hygienist, was great to talk to and had a very precise, delicate touch when doing my dental cleaning. She was very careful and attentive. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for an excellent dental experience.
C
1 month ago
Awersome love the people there
V
1 month ago
High quality polite informative
Very professional service
G
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, give you good explanation of work needed. I am recommending dr. Seif to all my children.
M
2 months ago
I've been going here for years. I love this place. The dentist is very knowledgeable. The assistances are very kind.
T
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL!
I had a great experience in the office, it was my first time going there I have a wisdom tooth coming in so they explained to me next steps and I will be back. The front desk lady Dani was extremely kind, friendly, and professional! Doctor was very kinda as well. Dani just stood out the most to me with her kindness and great smile and seems like she loves what she does and that all around can make your experience better! Thank you all!
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I had a great experience there. I have anxiety so I'm not a good patient when it comes to the dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
High quality & professional dental cleaning services!
Dr seif is an excellent dental doc, he takes the time to explain what’s going on and his hygienist are professional and attentive to there patients needs. Highly recommended
T
3 months ago
Very professional. Great group of people.