Baytown Gentle Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Too expensive even with insurance
Had a deep cleaning and was not made aware that from that point on I would have to pay for my regular cleaning until further notice. Even though my insurance covers my cleaning. It is getting too expensive for me and my husband. The dentist himself is great.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Great dentist. (Root canal) Tells you what he is doing as the procedure progresses Dental assistant is awesome. All the staff are great, nice and good attitude twords everyone that comes in.. Highly recommend for any dental procedure. He is also my kids dentist and is always a pleasure for them on there visits.
C
1 month ago
The Doctor and staff are great. Very professional and personable. I highly recommend them.
V
1 month ago
Friendly
I had a great experience there. I'm not a great patient when it comes to the dentist but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you all
S
1 month ago
Favorite Dental Office Ever
My husband and I are extremely pleased with our care at Baytown Gentle Dental. Katina, our hygienist is fantastic and Dr. Seif is very thorough and takes his time to explain care options.
M
2 months ago
Regular visit
I love my hygienist we talk like we are lifelong friends. I wish that there wasn’t such a turn over of people at the front desk. I would also like to see an itemized receipt. I iften have no idea what my charges are for and the ladies at the front aren’t very informative. I keep returning for the hygienist. I feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I had broken a tooth and called to become a new patient. Not only did I get to see the Dr. that day but they had a cancellation the next day and got me right in. Nice friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best Dental office.
I have always been treated with the most respect and courtesy you can ever receive. They care about your comfort, your dental care and make sure I am my most comfortable. They treat me and my entire family like we are family and we really love them. Dr. Sief and his staff are so caring and giving, I just can't ever find anyone better. WE love all of you at Gental Dental. See you soon. You all are truly amazing!!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent services! Every single person was super nice
The entire staff was extremely nice to me. They explained everything that I needed to know. From the time I got there to the time I left I felt safe, secure and loved. Five stars in my book😊
J
3 months ago
great visit
They are gentle & thoroughly professional in their cleanings & exams. We will be back & let everyone know about y’all.