Bayview Dental Arts

Dentist

1001 10th Avenue South Suite 218

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
great dentist
Been going there for many years. It is simply the best dentist in naples, friendly service, modern equipment and professional employees. Couldn't ask for better.
G
3 months ago
Perfect
Recently had a cavity filled. t The service was excellent from the start. They were able to take me in on time. The Tech was very warm and friendly. Dr. Scherder explained what he was going to do. After he finished, he show me before and after pictures of my problem. I really liked that. A great place to feel confident that the work being done is really needed. In addition, the job is first class.
S
3 months ago
Easy access with valet parking, use it, there is not much parking in area. It's complimentary. The office: Spotless, classy and chic. Plenty to read, offered a bottled water or coffee or tea. Office Staff: Attractive and sweet., the money lady answered my questions precisely.. The Dental work today, Root Canal: Dr Carrigen(sp?) Did my procedure. He is awesome, kind, intelligent and a great touch. Really a professional. Maybe best experience in a dentist chair ever. May, is assistant is smart, quick, thoughtful and great at what she does.
Response from Bayview Dental Arts
Thank you so very much Mr. Friel!
B
6 months ago
Everybody competent and friendly!
A
11 months ago
Best dental office in SWFL
1st class service from a courteous and professional team. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The place is spotless. Advanced technology allows the team to use the "latest and greatest" for your procedures. The view from the chair was very nice too. Truly a great experience, something not often said when referring to going to the dentist!
L
1 year ago
High quality, professional, friendly, gentle
Beautiful office with gorgeous views. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. Service was gentle and the most thorough dental work I've ever had done.
K
2 years ago
Excellent. Very professional and knowledgable staff. Dr Hedgepath was great.
This was my first visit to Bayview Dental Arts as I just recently moved to Naples. I was really impressed with Beth who cleaned my teeth and took pictures. She's extremely well trained and has a great chair side manner. Dr Hedgepath was great very relaxed and has a gentle approach. .... replaced my lost crown in one visit.... No temporary crown ... No waiting a month.... So amazing! Jason was also very nice. Great practice. Everyone seems very happy to be working there. And then there is that VIEW .... Wow.
A
2 years ago
Very professional, lots of talent
G
2 years ago
Outstanding and very thorough
Outstanding and very thorough
F
2 years ago
Great outcome with difficult problem
I had decay under an existing crown. Dr. Carrigan and Dr. Scherder explained in detail what would be the best course of action to save the tooth from extraction and a possible implant. Dr Carrigan was able to remove only part of the crown to expose the decay to be removed and do a root canal on the tooth . I left the office 1 1/2 hours later with no pain and my existing crown. Others had told me I may need an implant in place of the tooth. I could not be more satisfied with the professionalism, care , quality, and newest technology provided by the team at Bayview Dental.