Bayview Dental Arts

Dentist

1001 10th Avenue South Suite 218

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I had an issue with a tooth over the weekend and contact Dr. Carrigan's office on Monday morning. They got me in to see him that same afternoon and he took care of my issue with a high amount of care and professionalism. The entire office staff was very professional and very attentive. I would definitely recommend their office to any of my family or friends.
J
5 months ago
Over charge for items that I didn't ask for
Went there to cement a crown. I was charge for a full evaluation that I Didn't ask for. Cost $430. When I left drove 3 blocks and it came out . It stayed in longer with crazy. Glue
J
8 months ago
great dentist
Been going there for many years. It is simply the best dentist in naples, friendly service, modern equipment and professional employees. Couldn't ask for better.
G
9 months ago
Perfect
Recently had a cavity filled. t The service was excellent from the start. They were able to take me in on time. The Tech was very warm and friendly. Dr. Scherder explained what he was going to do. After he finished, he show me before and after pictures of my problem. I really liked that. A great place to feel confident that the work being done is really needed. In addition, the job is first class.
S
10 months ago
Easy access with valet parking, use it, there is not much parking in area. It's complimentary. The office: Spotless, classy and chic. Plenty to read, offered a bottled water or coffee or tea. Office Staff: Attractive and sweet., the money lady answered my questions precisely.. The Dental work today, Root Canal: Dr Carrigen(sp?) Did my procedure. He is awesome, kind, intelligent and a great touch. Really a professional. Maybe best experience in a dentist chair ever. May, is assistant is smart, quick, thoughtful and great at what she does.
Response from Bayview Dental Arts
Thank you so very much Mr. Friel!
B
1 year ago
Everybody competent and friendly!
A
1 year ago
Best dental office in SWFL
1st class service from a courteous and professional team. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The place is spotless. Advanced technology allows the team to use the "latest and greatest" for your procedures. The view from the chair was very nice too. Truly a great experience, something not often said when referring to going to the dentist!
L
2 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly, gentle
Beautiful office with gorgeous views. Everyone is professional, friendly and caring. Service was gentle and the most thorough dental work I've ever had done.
K
2 years ago
Excellent. Very professional and knowledgable staff. Dr Hedgepath was great.
This was my first visit to Bayview Dental Arts as I just recently moved to Naples. I was really impressed with Beth who cleaned my teeth and took pictures. She's extremely well trained and has a great chair side manner. Dr Hedgepath was great very relaxed and has a gentle approach. .... replaced my lost crown in one visit.... No temporary crown ... No waiting a month.... So amazing! Jason was also very nice. Great practice. Everyone seems very happy to be working there. And then there is that VIEW .... Wow.
A
2 years ago
Very professional, lots of talent