Bayview Dental Arts

Dentist

1001 10th Avenue South Suite 218

Naples, FL 34102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Nice but shady
I went to this office, needing a mouth full of radiation dying teeth due to throat cancer treatment. I have spent months and months looking for a dentist to help restore my smile and dignity, they did neither. I went in expecting to pay 233$ for my first visit and impressions. I was distressed, in tears, frustration filled me. Dr Headgepath filled me with hope and more information than my weary brain could process. When I went to check out they told me it would be 500$, for what! I asked....for the billion pictures they took, for smoothing a sharp edge that was cutting my lips, I had zero idea what I had agreed to as I was beyond distressed when I first got there. He is out of network for me, so that 500$ came out of my pocket and then I was only reemberced for 72 dollars, they never told me that over half of what they were doing was going to be covered. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE THEY ARE OUT FOR THEIR OWN GAIN, no compassion....no positive recommendations
K
4 months ago
So much left unsaid
I went in expecting a 233$ exam, I left 500$ in the hole. I expected to be re emberced 300$ for out of network expenses, I got back 72$. Shame on you for taking advantage of scared, confused, cancer survivors, who are loosing their teeth and dignity. How dare you.
Response from Bayview Dental Arts
At BayView Dental Arts, we strive to exceed all patients expectations by providing exceptional customer service and patient care! I apologize that you feel your experience was anything less than that. As a specialist practice our fees do reflect the quality of service and restorative options that we provide for our patients. Please know that we greatly value all of our patients and your feedback!
B
6 months ago
Taylor...
I just read the review I had posted and realized I had called the Dental assistant by the wrong name...I called her Tucker and her name is Taylor...I was sitting with my friend Tucker and used his name in error. Taylor...thanks for making what could have been an uneasy experience for me...seem like a walk in the park!
B
6 months ago
Great experience
I contacted Bayview Dental Arts because I was having an issue and was in pain. Within two hours they had me in the chair and work was being done. Loved the valet parking...Warm welcome and greeting from the front desk staff. I was then greeted by Tucker...who ended up being the Dental assistant for my procedure. She was terrific! She quickly made me comfortable and very relaxed. Dr Carrigan entered and explained my options and proceeded. He was one of the best I’d ever been to. I was a patient of another dentist, but I think I’ve found a new home! Don’t hesitate...they are truly there to help!
Response from Bayview Dental Arts
Thank you so much for your review!
G
8 months ago
Excellent Care
I had an issue with a tooth over the weekend and contact Dr. Carrigan's office on Monday morning. They got me in to see him that same afternoon and he took care of my issue with a high amount of care and professionalism. The entire office staff was very professional and very attentive. I would definitely recommend their office to any of my family or friends.
J
1 year ago
Over charge for items that I didn't ask for
Went there to cement a crown. I was charge for a full evaluation that I Didn't ask for. Cost $430. When I left drove 3 blocks and it came out . It stayed in longer with crazy. Glue
J
1 year ago
great dentist
Been going there for many years. It is simply the best dentist in naples, friendly service, modern equipment and professional employees. Couldn't ask for better.
G
1 year ago
Perfect
Recently had a cavity filled. t The service was excellent from the start. They were able to take me in on time. The Tech was very warm and friendly. Dr. Scherder explained what he was going to do. After he finished, he show me before and after pictures of my problem. I really liked that. A great place to feel confident that the work being done is really needed. In addition, the job is first class.
S
1 year ago
Easy access with valet parking, use it, there is not much parking in area. It's complimentary. The office: Spotless, classy and chic. Plenty to read, offered a bottled water or coffee or tea. Office Staff: Attractive and sweet., the money lady answered my questions precisely.. The Dental work today, Root Canal: Dr Carrigen(sp?) Did my procedure. He is awesome, kind, intelligent and a great touch. Really a professional. Maybe best experience in a dentist chair ever. May, is assistant is smart, quick, thoughtful and great at what she does.
Response from Bayview Dental Arts
Thank you so very much Mr. Friel!
B
2 years ago
Everybody competent and friendly!