Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr. Arasteh, Tara and Jenipher are the best. I can be sure they are taking care of my dental health!
A
2 weeks ago
Super kind, caring, and professional staff. Highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist professional staff
Considering the difficulty time we are facing I had a emergency tooth problem the Doctor and staff went out of their way to help my teeth problem. I greatly appreciate.
H
3 months ago
Absolutely stellar service
These guys are the SWEETEST dental professionals I’ve ever worked with, and incredibly good at what they do. I came in as a walk in with a tooth infection and they helped me to find someone to do the root canal next day, and their work on both the crown afterwards AND a filling were some of the easiest and painless procedures I’ve ever had done. The entire staff is very empathetic, helpful, and kind. I’d recommend them to anyone!
S
3 months ago
Best of Bellingham
Had a cleaning and check by Dr today. I always feel like I'm with family. I have some physical issues (gag response) that make me not the easiest patient, and they handle them smoothly.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, quality care, exceptionally executed
Tara made a dental cleaning extra special today. Very kind and gentle, she shared a genuine concern for my dental health.
D
3 months ago
Great office. Dr. Arasteh is extremely caring and concerned about patient comfort. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Arasteh to anyone in need of dental work.
C
4 months ago
Perfect dental office
Loved everything about them. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Enjoyed my cleaning visit.
P
4 months ago
It was fine except for an old filling breaking.
D
4 months ago
No more anxiety at the dentist!
I’ve had major anxiety at the dentist due to prior experiences, these guys have definitely turned that around. Everyone is very kind, professional, and receptive to my questions and concerns. Thank you! :)