Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth
Chipped a tooth last week while on vacation, called them from abroad and they were able to get me in a day after arriving home to fix my issue. I call that great service!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Wife and had our first visit with Bayview today and the experience was SUPERB! Dr. Schneider and staff were very welcoming, courteous - a happy place (even if Dr. Schneider is a Vikings fan GO BEARS! Seriously, we thank our daughter for the recommendation and suggest you give them a try. We strongly recommend Bayview for your consideration.
A
1 month ago
High quality and patient-centered care!
I usually don't say that I "enjoy" dental visits. However, my first visit with Bayview Dental was actually enjoyable. I recently moved to Bellingham and compared this clinic experience to my previous dental visits (which were quite satisfactory). Dr Schneider stood out as highly professional and excellent at explaining his care and concerns, and gave an easy to understand medical explanation of his views on preventive care. I am a medical professional myself and after our discussion, I had complete trust and confidence in his abilities. He and his staff were super friendly, efficient, and focused. The office used state-of-the-art equipment. I would highly recommend this clinic!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
They are always on time and and do a great job. They also have a great system of reminding me of appointments.
T
2 months ago
2nd visit, couldn't be better
So far they're perfect. Thats it.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Schneider and his staff are top notch in every single way!
I have had several appointments with Dr. Schneider, and there really is nothing new to say..........he is simply the kindest, funniest, gentlest, most thorough, honest, informative, and most skilled dentist I have ever had. I will never go anywhere else. Melissa, Maria, and Tara are absolutely superb also!!! Thank goodness there is such a wonderful dental team here in Bellingham!!!! A+!!
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff I have ever had.
Extremely competent and most friendly ... like visiting close family
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was impressed by the clear diagnosis of my problem and the various treatment options. As well, the staff were friendly and highly efficient. I felt well cared for and my experience was positive.
T
3 months ago
Great Service and friendly staff.
I was late and they still hit a home run. These guys are awesome!
K
3 months ago
Very Professional and Polite
Everyone I dealt with today was great. I popped a crown off this morning and I called them in a bit of a panic. Even though I was a new patient, they were able to get me an appointment on very short notice. I arrived early since I am a new patient, and starting with the front desk, she was very nice and walked me through the check in process and helped me with my insurance questions. I finished the check in process with about 10 minutes to spare and they came and got me early. I have been going to dentist offices for a long time and I can't remember the last time I was seen early. Once I was seated, I was put immediately at ease and even though the conversation was business related, it was pleasant and easy going. I don't have any phobias about dentist visits, but I could see how they could ease the concerns of anyone. My procedure went really well and I will be coming back for regular cleanings and exams. Thanks for being flexible and letting me jump in unannounced.