Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
From the moment I stepped in the office to the moment I left the staff was extremely friendly, proficient, kind, helpful, and insured that I was fully aware of everything we were doing as part of my visit and insured I was not only comfortable but had been listened to and that all my concerns were addressed while also providing a plan of action. The full staff delivered the "Nordstrom touch". Thank you for such a great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by my friendly hygienist who immediately took me to my room and got to work. She explained each step, made sure that I was always comfortable, and was incredibly friendly. Dr. Arasteh was very personable, seemed genuinely interested in everything I had to say, and was honest about the condition of my teeth from a chipped tooth to a filling that had fallen out. The cleaning was the most thorough that I've ever had. The staff was kind to one another and seemed to be having fun, even singing along to the radio at one point. I would highly recommend Bayview Dental to my friends and family.
L
2 weeks ago
Family feeling
Nice to have a Dentist that treats you like Family, Felt more than just a customer. Appreciated the concern for my welfare, other just just my Teeth. see you next year. Sincerely, Lester James
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
All of the personnel were professional, kind ,friendly and helpful. Would recommend them. No waiting.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional performance
Appointment started on time. Routine cleaning was accomplished with no discomfort and exam found no issues.
M
1 month ago
Best, friendliest worker b's ever. I give them GOLD stars
I was 58 years young when I started going to Bayview Dental. Dr Schnieder was the best dentist ever. Now that I have seen Dr Arasteh twice he is right next to Dr Schnieder. Very very nice dentist. I'm so glad he is the Dr who took over for my favorite dentist. I highly recommend DR. ARASTAH!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care!!
I had exceptionally good care from Dr. Arasteh and his wonderful Staff, from start to finish. I was very comfortable during my procedure and absolutely no problems.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
I' so impressed with the knowledge, caring, and friendliness of this practice. Good job to all!
N
2 months ago
Back in Track
After over 10 years of no dental care, the team at Bayview got me back on track with friendly, anxiety-free care. They have accommodated my work schedule which has allowed me to not miss any work while getting the care I needed. Everyone in the office is friendly, encouraging, and professional. I highly recommend this team.
B
3 months ago
Composite filling
Once again, a thorough professional job by the wonderful and friendly staff at Bayview. Always makin me feel cared for while they accomplish miracles in my mouth ;)