Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Great team
If you have to go to the dentist, Bayview Dental is a great one! From the receptionist to the hygenists to the dentist, everyone was friendly, thoughtful and professional. They were on time and did great work. Kristen is the gentlest cleaner I've ever had. I highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Great team, relaxed environment
I had four cavities filled by this dentist and each one was a pleasure.
F
1 month ago
Professional crew and pleasant environment. Their aim is to personalize your care for the long run. They have helpful information for every dental question. Thanks for great service!
D
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
Cleaning and inspection went really fast, painless and friendly.
K
2 months ago
The best dentist, highly professional
I am always amazed at how personable and friendly all the staff is at Bayview Dental. My fear of dental work is definitely decreased by their ability to be honest and professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Super Awesome
I am so blessed to have Dr. Schneider and his staff as my hometown Dentist office. Everyone in the office is kind, fun, and professional. These people know what they are doing!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
This is the best dentist I ever had (and I had a few). The entire staff is very professional and super nice. I have to name Dr. Schneider, Tara, Maria and Melissa who go the extra mile to make my life better. The atmosphere is so nice, you will look forward to your appointment. And yes: they do a great job keeping your teeth healthy - and if you do need a cleaning, a filling or a crown: everything they do is super gentle and without pain. They don't try to talk you into expensive procedures that are not needed. Honest, professional, straight forward and fun.
R
3 months ago
High quality service professional and super friendly.
Very nice Staff extremely helpful at all times. Dr. Dave is straightforward but not pushy. Tells it like it is, no BS. Does excellent work and stands behind it. Been using him for years. He's the man!
R
3 months ago
Bayview Dental, Dr. Schneider.
Dr. Schneider and his hygienists and receptionists are topnotch. They are professional and personable. Dr. Schneider keeps good track of my treatments, explains things clearly, does the procedures expertly. The hygienists are thorough, sensitive, and re-enforce good home care.
M
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned Tara is the BEST. It use to take the whole hour for cleaning. Now it takes a lot less time and no discomfort Just love it.