Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent care!!
I had exceptionally good care from Dr. Arasteh and his wonderful Staff, from start to finish. I was very comfortable during my procedure and absolutely no problems.
K
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Practice
I' so impressed with the knowledge, caring, and friendliness of this practice. Good job to all!
N
2 weeks ago
Back in Track
After over 10 years of no dental care, the team at Bayview got me back on track with friendly, anxiety-free care. They have accommodated my work schedule which has allowed me to not miss any work while getting the care I needed. Everyone in the office is friendly, encouraging, and professional. I highly recommend this team.
B
1 month ago
Composite filling
Once again, a thorough professional job by the wonderful and friendly staff at Bayview. Always makin me feel cared for while they accomplish miracles in my mouth ;)
D
1 month ago
Extremely well run office
Great professional care. Very concerned with patients comfort.
L
1 month ago
Amazing
Only in for a simple cleaning but it was fast, efficient, and everyone was very nice! Front desk knew who I was and was able to check me in right away. She was also able to help me when I needed to reschedule do to a family emergency. The hygienist Tara was super nice and knew exactly what she was doing and already had my records from previous visits up and ready to go. I never feel stressed about going to the dentist and they always make you feel like family. Great crew and great people!
L
2 months ago
Quick efficient personable
Everyone is so nice! Very helpful. Easy in and out no waiting.
M
2 months ago
Best, friendliest worker b's ever. I give them GOLD stars
From the minute you enter the office you feel welcome. The employees are great, each and everyone of them. I told the dentist when I first met him that he had pretty big shoes to fill as the retiring dentist was the best ever. Seen him twice now and the shoes seem to fit him pretty good.
G
2 months ago
From reception all the way through exiting, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and displayed exceptional customer service! The Dr. was patient, kind, and thorough. I was so pleased with my experience. The frosting on the cake was excellent music! 😊
T
3 months ago
Absolutely The Best Experience!
I was in a accident and had damage to 3 front teeth! They got me in to see a dentist the next day! The dentist was really excellent!