Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Friendly and efficient
From beginning to end, my teeth cleaning and assessment, my dentist and hygienist exceptional service. I'm in Bellingham for a few months, but plan to spend time here. I feel lucky to have found Bayview Dental office. They are helpful and friendly and worked with my schedule. My teeth are clean and I'm very happy with my dental care.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Team
Looking for a great dental team? Dr. Schneider and his team are absolutely the best at their professions. Always so positive and friendly while providing excellent treatment. Thanks for all you've done for me.
J
1 month ago
The staff could not be better and more professional. It is always a pleasure to come in to the office. I would recommend them to everyone!!! Going to the dentist is never fun, but I actually look forward to having a great experience every time. They are awesome!
P
1 month ago
I had a very positive experience, Thank You!
M
2 months ago
thanks to all of you
Hi Melissa. am hoping you get these feed backs. I forgot to mention that I need a new prescription for my next apt in august. can you call it into Wallgreens in Ferndale. thanks much see you soon maggie
T
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Bellingham!
Yesterday I had a tooth extracted and the post for an implant put into place. I am one of those nervous patients, but I have complete confidence in Dr Schneider and his team. After the procedure I was given a prescription for Vicodin (a strong painkiller) which I collected from the pharmacy. However, I did not need it and was able to use Tylenol for the low level of pain that I experienced.
P
2 months ago
My experience at your office is and has always been a good one? Everyone is friendly, caring and it makes for a pleasant visit. The work that I have had done at this office has been excellent! I would highly recommend Dr. Scheider and his staff to anyone who needs a dentist. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Absolutely would recommend
I'm new to Bellingham...today was my second visit to Bayview Dental. As before, I was completely satisfied Dr. Schneider AND his staff. Professional, friendly, reasonable and competent...exactly what I had hoped to find here in the northwest.
T
3 months ago
Initial Exam
The Dentist and the Hygienist were excellent! Very positive and knowledgeable and they got me in and out in a flash.
M
3 months ago
Second opinion, very valuable information
I went for a second opinion and Dr Schneider was very thorough in explaining what he saw and what he would recommend. I appreciated his advice and the patient way he explained everything to me. Additionally, the receptionist I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and clear when I was making my appointment and wondering about coming in.