Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Thanks to Tara for a good cleaning of my teeth...no pain and gentle. Nice to meet the Dr...but grateful at the same time glad I don't need anything done by him at present. C u in a year.
K
3 weeks ago
Appreciated the office’s honest and caring approach
The dental hygienist and Doctor were punctual, efficient, honest, and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease about my dental issues. They did not scold. They did not upsell. They just gave me the facts and information in a caring, patient way.
D
3 weeks ago
Glad to meet my new dentist. Good personality and gentle manner.
Always pleased with my visits to your office. Pleasant personnel who show an interest in me and my life.
T
1 month ago
Very high quality
I feel so safe and cared for. They have my best interest and health in mind at all times. Thank you all for your kindness.
K
1 month ago
A great service
Great dentist office moved here from Bellevue and finally got tired of going back down for my appointment and looked around and found this dentist. Very pleased with all my care here.
E
2 months ago
Friendly, Reliable practice; always eases my anxiety.
Not much to say - highly recommended! Especially for patients with a high level of anxiety, this place is great.
R
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience, everyone was friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Services beyond my expectations
In general, dental appointments and experiences can be stressful if the results are negative. In this case, it was very relaxed and extremely positive. Dr. Arasteh's skills are excellent. He was able to answer all my questions clearly and objectively. He is very polite, honest, kind and calm. I highly recommend Dr. Arasteh to anyone needing his services. Tina was very helpful with entering the data in the computer.
V
4 months ago
Great team
If you have to go to the dentist, Bayview Dental is a great one! From the receptionist to the hygenists to the dentist, everyone was friendly, thoughtful and professional. They were on time and did great work. Kristen is the gentlest cleaner I've ever had. I highly recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Great team, relaxed environment
I had four cavities filled by this dentist and each one was a pleasure.