Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
When I moved here, was concerned I'd find a dentist as good here in Belingham I have, and I love it!
T
6 days ago
Awesome and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Awesome professional, kind caring dentist and staff
I was worried about the procedure I went in to have. Dr. Arasteh and Maria spent quite a bit of time discussing all my options, giving opinions about the choices I had, etc. This was at the beginning of the scheduled procedure. They were even open to postponing it if I wasn't 100% sure about it even though I was already in the chair! Such customer care and concern is rare and very much appreciated by me! Once we started the procedure, they were very attentive to my comfort throughout the two hours. They made a doctor/procedure-phobe (me) as comfortable as possible both mentally and physically. Everyone on the staff that I have dealt with, today and in the past, is stellar - very friendly, helpful, kind, caring, professional, exceptional at their jobs. I will never switch dentists!!
M
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
The dentist and the person who cleaned my teeth helped me relax, which is hard for me to do having had some negative past experiences. Receptionist Jennifer was also great.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff
I’ve started going here when Dr. S still owned it. Melissa was at the front desk and the wonderful Maria in back with the dentist. It should be said I’m terrified of the dentist. As a child I had the worst experience, the 80’s!!! I have had some pretty major work done, two implants. So I’ve spent some time in this office. And I can say they’ve changed the way I feel and think about going to the dentist! Thank you. Even now with Dr. Arasteh, I just met him today, the office is still just as good. I do miss Dr. S. But I’m just glad Maria is still there. And Jennifer at the front desk, she is a total delight to work with. She is so nice! The facility is clean and decorated nicely. I would definitely recommend anyone to this office!
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Great professionals
A
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The staff at Bayview Dental is very friendly. On our last visit, they put me at ease, and my son had no problems with getting his teeth cleaned even though he is only three and a half.
S
2 months ago
Kindness
Once again Tara and her unlimited kindness helped me with issues I have in the dental office. She patiently works with me and we get the job done. Thank you, Tara.
L
2 months ago
Lovely as always!
This is a great place to relax and get friendly, professional cleanings and opinions about dental health. Thanks to all at Bayview Dental!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Tara was always professional, caring and friendly when I was there for my quarterly teeth cleaning.