Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
The best dentist, highly professional
I am always amazed at how personable and friendly all the staff is at Bayview Dental. My fear of dental work is definitely decreased by their ability to be honest and professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Super Awesome
I am so blessed to have Dr. Schneider and his staff as my hometown Dentist office. Everyone in the office is kind, fun, and professional. These people know what they are doing!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
This is the best dentist I ever had (and I had a few). The entire staff is very professional and super nice. I have to name Dr. Schneider, Tara, Maria and Melissa who go the extra mile to make my life better. The atmosphere is so nice, you will look forward to your appointment. And yes: they do a great job keeping your teeth healthy - and if you do need a cleaning, a filling or a crown: everything they do is super gentle and without pain. They don't try to talk you into expensive procedures that are not needed. Honest, professional, straight forward and fun.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service professional and super friendly.
Very nice Staff extremely helpful at all times. Dr. Dave is straightforward but not pushy. Tells it like it is, no BS. Does excellent work and stands behind it. Been using him for years. He's the man!
R
1 month ago
Bayview Dental, Dr. Schneider.
Dr. Schneider and his hygienists and receptionists are topnotch. They are professional and personable. Dr. Schneider keeps good track of my treatments, explains things clearly, does the procedures expertly. The hygienists are thorough, sensitive, and re-enforce good home care.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned Tara is the BEST. It use to take the whole hour for cleaning. Now it takes a lot less time and no discomfort Just love it.
D
1 month ago
quality staff, friendly and professional, and no pain!
I am an anxious dental patient and so didn't go until I had a chipped crown and pain from a cavity-- I was shocked to realize that I couldn't use my default escape route (nitrous) but I decided to go for it anyway-- He had to remove the old crown, fix the cavity and put on a temp-- He was amazing-- I felt no pain on the first injection and next to nothing on the next one (that awful one on the roof of your mouth)-- I've never had such a pain free dental experience!! The office staff totally rocks, and i was very impressed by the speed, skill and gentleness that Dr Schneider had!!
J
1 month ago
Super Awesome
Everyone was really professional and kind
D
1 month ago
All of you are so fabulous ! Really nice people, informative and competent ! *****
M
2 months ago
Spectacular dental care
Tara was amazing, my cleaning was easy, painless and informative.