Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
From reception all the way through exiting, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and displayed exceptional customer service! The Dr. was patient, kind, and thorough. I was so pleased with my experience. The frosting on the cake was excellent music! 😊
T
1 week ago
Absolutely The Best Experience!
I was in a accident and had damage to 3 front teeth! They got me in to see a dentist the next day! The dentist was really excellent!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from entire staff.
C
4 weeks ago
Expectations meet!!!!!
Exceptionally welcoming office staff and Dr. Arasteh was as kind and polite as possible. There was an interest expressed in general health and wellbeing, as well as the dental care issues. I was given options for my dental problem and left feeling completely satisfied.Claudia E
R
1 month ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Friendly, caring, and thorough. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and the team there really puts you at ease. I would definitely recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!
R
1 month ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!
D
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly!
Reception always gives a warm greeting, appointments' times are held to and run smoothly. Tara is a rock star and is thorough, professional and takes the time to let me know how I can improve my teeth! Everyone's great and the text appointment reminders really help. I've been going here for years and have been recommending it for years.
K
2 months ago
Caring, respectful and thorough service
The team at Bayview Dental makes you feel so comfortable and well taken care of. They are efficient and thorough. The vibe there is very relaxed and they make you feel that they value you as a person.
P
3 months ago
Exceptional performance
Dr. Arasteh is exceptionally patient oriented and skilled. He take the time to explain what he is going to do, and then does it in a very gentle manner.