Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Extremely well run office
Great professional care. Very concerned with patients comfort.
L
3 months ago
Amazing
Only in for a simple cleaning but it was fast, efficient, and everyone was very nice! Front desk knew who I was and was able to check me in right away. She was also able to help me when I needed to reschedule do to a family emergency. The hygienist Tara was super nice and knew exactly what she was doing and already had my records from previous visits up and ready to go. I never feel stressed about going to the dentist and they always make you feel like family. Great crew and great people!
L
3 months ago
Quick efficient personable
Everyone is so nice! Very helpful. Easy in and out no waiting.
M
4 months ago
Best, friendliest worker b's ever. I give them GOLD stars
From the minute you enter the office you feel welcome. The employees are great, each and everyone of them. I told the dentist when I first met him that he had pretty big shoes to fill as the retiring dentist was the best ever. Seen him twice now and the shoes seem to fit him pretty good.
G
4 months ago
From reception all the way through exiting, the staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and displayed exceptional customer service! The Dr. was patient, kind, and thorough. I was so pleased with my experience. The frosting on the cake was excellent music! 😊
T
4 months ago
Absolutely The Best Experience!
I was in a accident and had damage to 3 front teeth! They got me in to see a dentist the next day! The dentist was really excellent!
J
5 months ago
Excellent care from entire staff.
C
5 months ago
Expectations meet!!!!!
Exceptionally welcoming office staff and Dr. Arasteh was as kind and polite as possible. There was an interest expressed in general health and wellbeing, as well as the dental care issues. I was given options for my dental problem and left feeling completely satisfied.Claudia E
R
5 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Friendly, caring, and thorough. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and the team there really puts you at ease. I would definitely recommend them.
R
6 months ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!