Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent care from entire staff.
C
3 months ago
Expectations meet!!!!!
Exceptionally welcoming office staff and Dr. Arasteh was as kind and polite as possible. There was an interest expressed in general health and wellbeing, as well as the dental care issues. I was given options for my dental problem and left feeling completely satisfied.Claudia E
R
3 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever
Friendly, caring, and thorough. I am not a fan of going to the dentist and the team there really puts you at ease. I would definitely recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!
R
4 months ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!
D
4 months ago
Always professional, always friendly!
Reception always gives a warm greeting, appointments' times are held to and run smoothly. Tara is a rock star and is thorough, professional and takes the time to let me know how I can improve my teeth! Everyone's great and the text appointment reminders really help. I've been going here for years and have been recommending it for years.
K
5 months ago
Caring, respectful and thorough service
The team at Bayview Dental makes you feel so comfortable and well taken care of. They are efficient and thorough. The vibe there is very relaxed and they make you feel that they value you as a person.
P
5 months ago
Exceptional performance
Dr. Arasteh is exceptionally patient oriented and skilled. He take the time to explain what he is going to do, and then does it in a very gentle manner.
B
5 months ago
Dental Office service, knowledge and staff
After visiting Bayview Dental today for my first time in almost a year, i encountered a new doctor of dentistry, a new front desk receptionist and some of the old and usual pleasant staff team of hygienists. I was made to feel at home, received graciously and warmly, addressed in timely fashion with the appointment starting on time, information being shared in relation to what the hygienist and doctor discovered in my teeth/mouth's health. I was informed constantly, asked if i ever had any questions as to the procedures, potential future treatments and medical applications, rates/prices, options, etc. Mood and attitude were light and smiley and business was gotten down to most professionally and efficiently without wasting anyone's time/money. Thanks to all at Bayview dental. It is good to be back and i look fwd to working together to improve my health!
D
6 months ago
Pain free
I wish I had been able to go to a Dentist like this when I was young, I would not have had so many dental problems over the years as I did due to fear of going to have dental work done. This is the most relaxing stress free dental office I have ever been in.