Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
all was very good Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Arasteh, Tara and Jenipher are the best. I can be sure they are taking care of my dental health!
A
3 months ago
Super kind, caring, and professional staff. Highly recommend.
H
4 months ago
Great Dentist professional staff
Considering the difficulty time we are facing I had a emergency tooth problem the Doctor and staff went out of their way to help my teeth problem. I greatly appreciate.
H
5 months ago
Absolutely stellar service
These guys are the SWEETEST dental professionals I’ve ever worked with, and incredibly good at what they do. I came in as a walk in with a tooth infection and they helped me to find someone to do the root canal next day, and their work on both the crown afterwards AND a filling were some of the easiest and painless procedures I’ve ever had done. The entire staff is very empathetic, helpful, and kind. I’d recommend them to anyone!
S
5 months ago
Best of Bellingham
Had a cleaning and check by Dr today. I always feel like I'm with family. I have some physical issues (gag response) that make me not the easiest patient, and they handle them smoothly.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, quality care, exceptionally executed
Tara made a dental cleaning extra special today. Very kind and gentle, she shared a genuine concern for my dental health.
D
5 months ago
Great office. Dr. Arasteh is extremely caring and concerned about patient comfort. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Arasteh to anyone in need of dental work.
C
6 months ago
Perfect dental office
Loved everything about them. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable. Enjoyed my cleaning visit.
P
6 months ago
It was fine except for an old filling breaking.