Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Tara is very skilled, also so pleasant - thank you girl! Missed seeing Jennifer, she is so personable.
E
4 months ago
Great w/ Kids!!
My son just transitioned from his pediatric dentist and was very nervous to go to a "big kid" dentist for the first time. The staff at Bayview made him feel comfortable & safe and he left the office lighter and happier. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Personable and delightful as always
I just had my routine cleaning at Bayview Dental. Tara the hygienist was, as usual, friendly and interesting to talk with. Doctor Arasteh was personable and kind. All the staff were willing to answer questions. and I must not forget Jennifer at the front desk, who is also quite nice!
R
5 months ago
Service, quality work, care of patient-excellent
Very pleased with entire experience!
S
5 months ago
When I moved here, was concerned I'd find a dentist as good here in Belingham I have, and I love it!
T
5 months ago
Awesome and friendly.
S
5 months ago
Awesome professional, kind caring dentist and staff
I was worried about the procedure I went in to have. Dr. Arasteh and Maria spent quite a bit of time discussing all my options, giving opinions about the choices I had, etc. This was at the beginning of the scheduled procedure. They were even open to postponing it if I wasn't 100% sure about it even though I was already in the chair! Such customer care and concern is rare and very much appreciated by me! Once we started the procedure, they were very attentive to my comfort throughout the two hours. They made a doctor/procedure-phobe (me) as comfortable as possible both mentally and physically. Everyone on the staff that I have dealt with, today and in the past, is stellar - very friendly, helpful, kind, caring, professional, exceptional at their jobs. I will never switch dentists!!
M
5 months ago
Good dentist
The dentist and the person who cleaned my teeth helped me relax, which is hard for me to do having had some negative past experiences. Receptionist Jennifer was also great.
S
6 months ago
Great staff
I’ve started going here when Dr. S still owned it. Melissa was at the front desk and the wonderful Maria in back with the dentist. It should be said I’m terrified of the dentist. As a child I had the worst experience, the 80’s!!! I have had some pretty major work done, two implants. So I’ve spent some time in this office. And I can say they’ve changed the way I feel and think about going to the dentist! Thank you. Even now with Dr. Arasteh, I just met him today, the office is still just as good. I do miss Dr. S. But I’m just glad Maria is still there. And Jennifer at the front desk, she is a total delight to work with. She is so nice! The facility is clean and decorated nicely. I would definitely recommend anyone to this office!
A
6 months ago
Professional service
Great professionals