Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
It is a joy to come to this dental office
Very friendly, personable staff and excellent dental care. I am always very pleased to come to Bayview Dental again and actually look forward to see "MY Dentist" as well as "MY Dental Hygienist" again!
V
4 years ago
Excellent
Staff are friendly, polite and fun!
M
4 years ago
Great People, great experience!
Always have a comfortable and relaxing experience with the folks @ Bayview. Friendly, knowledgeable and caring employees. Obviously there are many dental offices in our town, but we wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
4 years ago
They are always wonderful!
M
4 years ago
Service with a smile
Dr. Schneider always explains carefully in easy to understand terms what he's going to do. He is very careful to make everything comfortable and painless. I like the upbeat attitude of his staff. Very positive.
S
4 years ago
Teeth cleaning
Profesional, courteous and friendly!
K
4 years ago
Friendly & welcome, very thorough, helpful tips & advice, no pressure for additional services.
P
4 years ago
Great dental cleaning (fortunately that's all I needed). Very pleasant staff.
Great dental cleaning (fortunately that's all I needed). Very pleasant staff.
P
4 years ago
Friendly, understanding and welcoming staff. Very professional and on top of the latest tech
Very professional and on top of the latest tech - provided text and email reminders which are very helpful. Every staff member was clearly happy to be working. the environment was welcoming and accommodating. I highly recommend - plus Dr. Schneider has a pretty good sense of humor. :)
R
4 years ago
Continued s
Once again, had a very positive experience at Bayview Dental. From the moment I was greeted by the receptionist , Melissa, through my dental cleaning by Mindy and exam by Dr. Schneider, the assessment and treatment was first rate. Melissa took extra time, even though it was after business hours, to help coordinate my schedule with follow up appointments. Mindy, as always, took extra time with the examination and cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Schneider was thorough and professional in the assessment of my dental health and explain the rationale for any proposed procedure. An added bonus is the friendly and comfortable approach the entire staff takes with patients. One always feels welcomed - and never rushed - during a visit to Bayview Dental.