Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Excellent work
I want to thank you for providing such great dental work for my teeth.
B
4 years ago
We have already recommended you-all to several people. We wouldn't know anyone else we could trust based on our experience with you over these many years.
K
4 years ago
Awesome
Always friendly help explain stuff and honest, Only place i trust my teeth.
M
4 years ago
Happy Customer
I first saw Dr. Schneider and staff about 7 years ago when I moved to Bellingham and was working right across the street. I took a six-month trip not too long after my first visit, and then neglected to keep up on my dental visits when I returned, thinking that my Sonicare was doing wonders. I finally returned to Bayview Dental last year, and it has been a very pleasant experience, minus all of the scraping, picking, and hydro-blasting Mindy had to do after six years of not seeing a dentist & hygienist (still, no cavities!). Now after my third visit, Mindy can actually get through my mouth in less than an hour! Can't imaging how much quicker it would be if I actually flossed consistently...ok, actually flossed. Bottom line is, I am very happy to be back and will recommend Bayview Dental to anyone looking for a good dental office in the area.
D
4 years ago
I enjoy the dentist
The whole office really makes every visit enjoyable, which is saying a lot as it's a dentist. ;)
K
4 years ago
Excellent!
The whole office does great work and I would highly recommend Dr. Schneider.
R
4 years ago
I love Bayview Dental
Mindy is amazing and I truly enjoy coming to get my teeth cleaned - really :) Not only is she gentle and sensitive to my "sensitive" teeth issues, when I leave I love the feeling of how clean my teeth are. Melissa is always helpful, professional and positive, answering my questions regarding insurance and adjusting our appointments as needed. I have complete trust in Dr. Schneider and appreciate the fact that he takes care of my teeth without suggesting other unnecessary procedures which we have experienced in the past. Truly a great practice to which I refer friends and family. Thank YOU!
F
4 years ago
Professional AND friendly!!
Dr. Schneider and his staff always have my comfort and health in mind every visit. They provide planning for my future dental health by working closely on today's needs, including cleaning and hi-tech dental imaging for an accurate look at my teeth. And they are fun, nice folks!
D
4 years ago
Thankful for this practice
Thank you for such a supportive experience. It was nice to be a first-timer in your office and I appreciate the ambiance of casualness and professionalness I found here. Staff was especially kind and supportive in assisting me through a migraine headache that occurred mid-appointment. Thanks again.
C
4 years ago
New to town. Very pleased with the whole office.
I brought my teenage daughter in and enjoyed the way they talked to her as the client. I appreciated Dr. Schneider's interactions with the both of us. All of the office team that we met were great which makes going to the dentist a good experience. We decided to try this office because it was mercury free and we have found our dentist in Bellingham.