Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Excellent, professional treatment!
Mindy is an excellent dental hygenist, completely professional!
K
5 years ago
Best teeth cleaning!
Mindy takes her job seriously. She is very thorough and explains where problem areas exist and how to avoid the problem worsening. She is an interesting woman who makes the process pleasant. I would recommend this office without hesitation.
S
5 years ago
Always friendly, and professional.
All the staff are friendly and remember our names. Always excellent, professional care provided.
I
5 years ago
Competent, professional, comfortable and safe.
Bayview Dental has enhanced my dental care experience. I'm so thankful to know I will receive the best of care, and relieved to be able to put my dental health in their hands for the future.
D
5 years ago
Mutual Objectives
My examination was thorough with numerous x-rays nicely done, followed by Dr. Stephen extensive examination and discussion, working with me to be on the same page..
T
5 years ago
Appointment with Mindy for periodontal maintenance.
Melissa, the receptionist, had a friendly greeting for me as I walked through the door of the office and, having completed some personal details on an iPad form, I joined Mindy for my 6 monthly maintenance appointment. I've been seeing Mindy for some time now and the appointment always seems to go by quickly, probably because we always have plenty to say to each other! As Mindy cleaned my teeth, she pointed out a particular tooth that needed attention, and talked me through the possible timeline for the treatment. Before I left I was given a card for my next appointment with Mindy and another card for an appointment with Dr Schneider, to start work on the old tooth. Everyone in the office works as part of a team and they all make the patient's experience as pleasant as possible. I always feel as if I'm visiting with friends and, believe me, I am not the most confident of patients. I'm happy to recommend Dr Schneider and his wonderful team.
R
5 years ago
Welcoming Atmosphere
I have always been impressed with the friendliness of all the staff there. They are one of the most welcoming establishments i get to go to every 6 months!
K
5 years ago
Great Experience!
My first experience with Bayview Dental was fabulous. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and the atmosphere is very relaxed. Dr. Schneider knows his stuff! He gives each patient the time and attention they deserve. I am very happy that my husband and I decided to go to Bayview.
B
5 years ago
As always, a very professional appointment. Mindy does an outstanding job!
J
5 years ago
It is a joy to come to this dental office
Very friendly, personable staff and excellent dental care. I am always very pleased to come to Bayview Dental again and actually look forward to see "MY Dentist" as well as "MY Dental Hygienist" again!