Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional AND Skilled
While we've only seen Dr. Arasteh a few times, he has performed a couple of procedures that go beyond a standard filling and I've been very impressed not only with his professional manner but with his basic philosophy of balancing cost and effectiveness. This is a sure way of building a loyal patient base. Don't even get me started on the rest of his staff - they're great!
D
6 months ago
Always professional, always friendly!
Reception always gives a warm greeting, appointments' times are held to and run smoothly. Tara is a rock star and is thorough, professional and takes the time to let me know how I can improve my teeth! Everyone's great and the text appointment reminders really help. I've been going here for years and have been recommending it for years.
K
7 months ago
Caring, respectful and thorough service
The team at Bayview Dental makes you feel so comfortable and well taken care of. They are efficient and thorough. The vibe there is very relaxed and they make you feel that they value you as a person.
P
7 months ago
Exceptional performance
Dr. Arasteh is exceptionally patient oriented and skilled. He take the time to explain what he is going to do, and then does it in a very gentle manner.
B
7 months ago
Dental Office service, knowledge and staff
After visiting Bayview Dental today for my first time in almost a year, i encountered a new doctor of dentistry, a new front desk receptionist and some of the old and usual pleasant staff team of hygienists. I was made to feel at home, received graciously and warmly, addressed in timely fashion with the appointment starting on time, information being shared in relation to what the hygienist and doctor discovered in my teeth/mouth's health. I was informed constantly, asked if i ever had any questions as to the procedures, potential future treatments and medical applications, rates/prices, options, etc. Mood and attitude were light and smiley and business was gotten down to most professionally and efficiently without wasting anyone's time/money. Thanks to all at Bayview dental. It is good to be back and i look fwd to working together to improve my health!
D
8 months ago
Pain free
I wish I had been able to go to a Dentist like this when I was young, I would not have had so many dental problems over the years as I did due to fear of going to have dental work done. This is the most relaxing stress free dental office I have ever been in.
E
8 months ago
Looking for dentist in new town, found a lifer!
I had my prior dentist for 23 years and adored him. I struggled finding a dentist I really felt comfortable and chill with, but this one really exceeded my expectations. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. Most caring dentist I’ve ever met. I can’t wait to keep seeing his practice for ever!
P
8 months ago
Quality work, professional and friendly atmosphere!
If you need to visit a dentist, I highly recommend Bayview Dental. The staff is welcoming and friendly. Visits are timely and professionally managed. Dr. Arasteh asks for your input, listens, and makes sure you are comfortable throughout the visit.
D
9 months ago
Tara is very skilled, also so pleasant - thank you girl! Missed seeing Jennifer, she is so personable.
E
9 months ago
Great w/ Kids!!
My son just transitioned from his pediatric dentist and was very nervous to go to a "big kid" dentist for the first time. The staff at Bayview made him feel comfortable & safe and he left the office lighter and happier. Highly recommend!