Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff at Bayview Dental is very friendly. On our last visit, they put me at ease, and my son had no problems with getting his teeth cleaned even though he is only three and a half.
S
7 months ago
Kindness
Once again Tara and her unlimited kindness helped me with issues I have in the dental office. She patiently works with me and we get the job done. Thank you, Tara.
L
7 months ago
Lovely as always!
This is a great place to relax and get friendly, professional cleanings and opinions about dental health. Thanks to all at Bayview Dental!
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Tara was always professional, caring and friendly when I was there for my quarterly teeth cleaning.
K
7 months ago
Thanks to Tara for a good cleaning of my teeth...no pain and gentle. Nice to meet the Dr...but grateful at the same time glad I don't need anything done by him at present. C u in a year.
K
8 months ago
Appreciated the office’s honest and caring approach
The dental hygienist and Doctor were punctual, efficient, honest, and knowledgeable. They put my mind at ease about my dental issues. They did not scold. They did not upsell. They just gave me the facts and information in a caring, patient way.
D
8 months ago
Glad to meet my new dentist. Good personality and gentle manner.
Always pleased with my visits to your office. Pleasant personnel who show an interest in me and my life.
T
8 months ago
Very high quality
I feel so safe and cared for. They have my best interest and health in mind at all times. Thank you all for your kindness.
K
8 months ago
A great service
Great dentist office moved here from Bellevue and finally got tired of going back down for my appointment and looked around and found this dentist. Very pleased with all my care here.
E
9 months ago
Friendly, Reliable practice; always eases my anxiety.
Not much to say - highly recommended! Especially for patients with a high level of anxiety, this place is great.