Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
No more anxiety at the dentist!
I’ve had major anxiety at the dentist due to prior experiences, these guys have definitely turned that around. Everyone is very kind, professional, and receptive to my questions and concerns. Thank you! :)
D
7 months ago
I’m happy!
Having been with the same dentist since the age of 16, and now 62 years old, to find a new dentist was kind of a big deal for me! I am truly thankful for meeting Dr Arastay and Tina and Jen yesterday for my first exam. Their professional, knowledgeable and yet friendly personalities made that experience the most positive I have had in years. I am truly thankful I have found this new dental office.
S
7 months ago
Tara is amazing!!
I keep coming because of Tara-love her!!!
J
7 months ago
Great place to go for dental care!!!!
Everyone in this office is so professional and friendly! Appointments start on time and Tara the hygienist cares about making the cleaning pain-free. She gives me a lot of guidance in how to make sure I know the best dental hygiene to use at home.
B
8 months ago
Excellent First Time Experience
Very friendly, professional, and accommodating staff. The doctor was polite, very knowledgeable, and explained things very clearly. Everyone made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I am happy to have all my future dental needs taken care of here.
A
8 months ago
Great with my kids, positive and personal with me
Everyone at Bayview Dental is so warm and cheerful-- they all make me feel welcome and comfortable. They are very kind to my kids. Dr. Arasteh is super friendly and a good conversationalist. He was very positive in how he provided guidance for improving my kids' dental care at home, and happy and careful to answer my questions.
D
8 months ago
Super friendly and super professional. Everyone really took their time with me. So happy to have found Bayview Dental.
D
8 months ago
Painless!
I can’t say I love having my teeth cleaned, but when you have to do it this is the place to go! Didn’t feel a thing and the staff is lovely.
S
8 months ago
Tara is always taking great care of me.
E
8 months ago
Excellent. Very complete, clear and descriptive.