Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Having my teeth cleaned
Came into the office yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. I am so happy with the friendly staff and quality of work in this office. I have very sensitive teeth and a lot of recession which requires the hygienist to work very focused and gently. She always exceeds my hopes and does such nice job. I only winced a few times instead of all the way through the appt. My only criticism is the cold water on my sensitive teeth. She tried really hard to address this while working. Since this office has a new dentist. The old one retired, I have been very happy with the quality of work and the smooth transition.
D
8 months ago
Always find my cleaning to be a pleasant experience. Enjoy Tara very much and Doctor is always friendly and fun to talk to.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful impression!
We are new to Bellingham and did not know where to turn for good dentist. So we were happy to find Bayview Dental. Our first experience assured us we had made a great choice. The service from receptionist to doctor was excellent, friendly and relaxed. I left wishing these people were our new neighbors!
L
9 months ago
Professional, Trustworthy, Personalized Care
I appreciate Dr. Arasteh and all of the staff at Bayview Dental. The dentist and hygienist quickly earned my trust, providing personalized education instead of pushing expensive and painful procedures. I appreciate the office environment where everyone seems to work well together with a genuine passion for what they do.
M
9 months ago
A dentist I actually like gping to!
My visits with Bayview Dental have truly impressed me! Not only has everyone been kind and genuinely friendly, but I can't say enough about how well everything has been explained before, during, and after work has been done. Rates are very reasonable, as well. I highly recommend them!
H
9 months ago
From the moment I stepped in the office to the moment I left the staff was extremely friendly, proficient, kind, helpful, and insured that I was fully aware of everything we were doing as part of my visit and insured I was not only comfortable but had been listened to and that all my concerns were addressed while also providing a plan of action. The full staff delivered the "Nordstrom touch". Thank you for such a great experience.
J
9 months ago
Amazing
As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by my friendly hygienist who immediately took me to my room and got to work. She explained each step, made sure that I was always comfortable, and was incredibly friendly. Dr. Arasteh was very personable, seemed genuinely interested in everything I had to say, and was honest about the condition of my teeth from a chipped tooth to a filling that had fallen out. The cleaning was the most thorough that I've ever had. The staff was kind to one another and seemed to be having fun, even singing along to the radio at one point. I would highly recommend Bayview Dental to my friends and family.
L
9 months ago
Family feeling
Nice to have a Dentist that treats you like Family, Felt more than just a customer. Appreciated the concern for my welfare, other just just my Teeth. see you next year. Sincerely, Lester James
K
9 months ago
Professional and kind
All of the personnel were professional, kind ,friendly and helpful. Would recommend them. No waiting.
P
10 months ago
Exceptional performance
Appointment started on time. Routine cleaning was accomplished with no discomfort and exam found no issues.