Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
High quality service professional and super friendly.
Very nice Staff extremely helpful at all times. Dr. Dave is straightforward but not pushy. Tells it like it is, no BS. Does excellent work and stands behind it. Been using him for years. He's the man!
R
1 year ago
Bayview Dental, Dr. Schneider.
Dr. Schneider and his hygienists and receptionists are topnotch. They are professional and personable. Dr. Schneider keeps good track of my treatments, explains things clearly, does the procedures expertly. The hygienists are thorough, sensitive, and re-enforce good home care.
M
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned Tara is the BEST. It use to take the whole hour for cleaning. Now it takes a lot less time and no discomfort Just love it.
D
1 year ago
quality staff, friendly and professional, and no pain!
I am an anxious dental patient and so didn't go until I had a chipped crown and pain from a cavity-- I was shocked to realize that I couldn't use my default escape route (nitrous) but I decided to go for it anyway-- He had to remove the old crown, fix the cavity and put on a temp-- He was amazing-- I felt no pain on the first injection and next to nothing on the next one (that awful one on the roof of your mouth)-- I've never had such a pain free dental experience!! The office staff totally rocks, and i was very impressed by the speed, skill and gentleness that Dr Schneider had!!
J
1 year ago
Super Awesome
Everyone was really professional and kind
D
1 year ago
All of you are so fabulous ! Really nice people, informative and competent ! *****
M
1 year ago
Spectacular dental care
Tara was amazing, my cleaning was easy, painless and informative.
T
1 year ago
Top Notch Service and a Friendly Environment
We always receive the best care and service at Bayview Dental. The staff is friendly and always attentive.
M
1 year ago
A positive dental experience!
I appreciate the professional, caring, friendly service provided. From the receptionist to the dental tech to the dentist the services provided were excellent.
J
1 year ago
Super place for professional staff and to receive excellent dental care.
Office staff is always more than helpful and today the dentist helped get me to a specialist to alleviate my dental pain. My tooth needed endodontic care so my records were sent over immediately and the staff is making sure I get an appointment for evaluation and repair for a possible root canal fracture this week!