Bayview Dental

Dentist

1800 C St

Suite 227

Bellingham, WA 98225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
A great service
Great dentist office moved here from Bellevue and finally got tired of going back down for my appointment and looked around and found this dentist. Very pleased with all my care here.
E
1 year ago
Friendly, Reliable practice; always eases my anxiety.
Not much to say - highly recommended! Especially for patients with a high level of anxiety, this place is great.
R
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience, everyone was friendly and professional.
E
1 year ago
Services beyond my expectations
In general, dental appointments and experiences can be stressful if the results are negative. In this case, it was very relaxed and extremely positive. Dr. Arasteh's skills are excellent. He was able to answer all my questions clearly and objectively. He is very polite, honest, kind and calm. I highly recommend Dr. Arasteh to anyone needing his services. Tina was very helpful with entering the data in the computer.
V
1 year ago
Great team
If you have to go to the dentist, Bayview Dental is a great one! From the receptionist to the hygenists to the dentist, everyone was friendly, thoughtful and professional. They were on time and did great work. Kristen is the gentlest cleaner I've ever had. I highly recommend them.
T
1 year ago
Great team, relaxed environment
I had four cavities filled by this dentist and each one was a pleasure.
F
1 year ago
Professional crew and pleasant environment. Their aim is to personalize your care for the long run. They have helpful information for every dental question. Thanks for great service!
D
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Cleaning and inspection went really fast, painless and friendly.
K
1 year ago
The best dentist, highly professional
I am always amazed at how personable and friendly all the staff is at Bayview Dental. My fear of dental work is definitely decreased by their ability to be honest and professional. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
J
1 year ago
Super Awesome
I am so blessed to have Dr. Schneider and his staff as my hometown Dentist office. Everyone in the office is kind, fun, and professional. These people know what they are doing!