Bayview Hill Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9665 Bayview Ave.

Ste. 6

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9V4

Open Today By Appointment

bayviewhillortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly!
After an amazing experience with my own braces, my daughter has began her own ortho treatment. The office has been incredibly friendly, personable and professional. We have been extremely happy with our experience!
V
1 month ago
Our experience at BHO has been excellent. Dr. Sharma and the entire staff have consistently been friendly and professional. We have no hesitation in recommending them to our family and friends. Thank you for the great work and amazing results. Voila Delyannis
C
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly service
Professional and very friendly service
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Everyone is very friendly, professional, and efficient. We would definitely recommend to family and friends!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am a week into my Invisalign treatment and called the office today as I was having an issue with one tooth. They were closed but the receptionist was there, took my call and immediately called Dr. Sharma. I was able to go in and have my issue resolved! Dr. Sharma made a special visit in to her office to help me. Amazing service! Not too many would make a point of helping a patient when their office isn’t technically open.
A
3 months ago
Good quality of service.
It was efficient and the team did what I expected them to. If the opportunity arises, I would recommend Bayview Hill.
M
4 months ago
Great First Impression
I went for my first visit today. Everyone was extremely pleasant, thorough and explained everything in detail. Dr. Sharma is very professional and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to my future visits.
Response from Bayview Hill Orthodontics
Maria, it was a pleasure meeting you as well. Looking forward to working together with your Invisalign treatment.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Was one of the best ever response and service i ever had at any other place like these.
Response from Bayview Hill Orthodontics
Deep, welcome to our BHO family!
L
10 months ago
Thanka for giving such a professional and careing treatment very pleasant and soothing experience from a hardworking staff Thanks again God Bless you Lalita
L
10 months ago
Thanka for giving such a professional and careing treatment very pleasant and soothing experience from a hardworking staff Thanks again God Bless you Lalita