Bayview Hill Orthodontics

Orthodontist

9665 Bayview Ave.

Ste. 6

Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9V4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bayviewhillortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly, professional service
Everyone is very friendly, professional, and efficient. We would definitely recommend to family and friends!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am a week into my Invisalign treatment and called the office today as I was having an issue with one tooth. They were closed but the receptionist was there, took my call and immediately called Dr. Sharma. I was able to go in and have my issue resolved! Dr. Sharma made a special visit in to her office to help me. Amazing service! Not too many would make a point of helping a patient when their office isn’t technically open.
A
4 weeks ago
Good quality of service.
It was efficient and the team did what I expected them to. If the opportunity arises, I would recommend Bayview Hill.
M
2 months ago
Great First Impression
I went for my first visit today. Everyone was extremely pleasant, thorough and explained everything in detail. Dr. Sharma is very professional and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to my future visits.
Response from Bayview Hill Orthodontics
Maria, it was a pleasure meeting you as well. Looking forward to working together with your Invisalign treatment.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Was one of the best ever response and service i ever had at any other place like these.
Response from Bayview Hill Orthodontics
Deep, welcome to our BHO family!
L
8 months ago
Thanka for giving such a professional and careing treatment very pleasant and soothing experience from a hardworking staff Thanks again God Bless you Lalita
L
8 months ago
Thanka for giving such a professional and careing treatment very pleasant and soothing experience from a hardworking staff Thanks again God Bless you Lalita
K
9 months ago
Everyone is so nice and genuine. They all ask how you are and they are actually interested in you. They take the time to answer any questions I have. They tell you exactly what they are doing and how it works, so you know what is going in your mouth.
D
11 months ago
Great!!
Had a mouthguard impression done for my daughter today. All the staff were awesome!!
G
1 year ago
Great CARE!
I have been coming to this office for more than a year now and I have 'always' felt great about the service, entire experience at the office...so professional! Great staff. Thank you for genuinely caring for your clients.