BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Home Improvement Contracting License: 0350160119
AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rogersarseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Storm Shelter
Reasonably priced, very professional and super friendly. Great experience!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Rachel. Glad we were able to help you with the Storm Shelter install, septic pump out and portable toilet rental. We look forward to working with you in the future. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
S
1 month ago
Great company to work with. Professional and very good people. Excellent communications.
Brook, Juan and John all took time to review with me the actual changes that were needed, how the work would be completed and costs. The sand filter that was installed in 1989 failed and a new aerator system needed to be installed in its place. This was a tough job that was located in a very limited area on our property. I appreciate the frank communications and the responsiveness they took to make a tough situation better. The work was completed as planned and they cleaned up the construction area very good. Most of all, they saved as much of the existing landscaping that existed. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work. I would recommend BBB for work
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Steve. Happy to hear your experience was good. We strive for excellence in customer service and a job well done. We find great value in hearing how our team is performing. So pleased to hear you had positive experiences with the employees you interacted with. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
B
1 month ago
BBB Septic is a great company to work with.
I received an in-person quote and the septic tank replacement was done 5 days later. I enjoyed working with the entire team at BBB Septic. I will gladly recommend them and have 100% satisfaction.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Ben. We are glad to hear you are 100% satisfied with the work done and interaction with our team members. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
L
3 months ago
Great service.
Had an emergency and these guys stepped up and fit us into their already full schedule. Excellent service and highly appreciated.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Lance. Please we were able to fit you in and get your problem resolved. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
M
3 months ago
The gentleman were great, Responded quickly and were able to get the part needed and make the repair in a couple of days.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Margie. We are glad that we were able to get the pump for you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing BBB. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
S
3 months ago
Professional Septic Service
Dustin and his associate with BBB Septic were very professional, and efficiently serviced our septic system. We were left with advice on how to keep the system healthy, and the guys placed a cap on the tank to make it easier to find and service. We will definitely call on BBB Septic again.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Shannon. Pleased to hear Dustin was able to give you some advice on keeping the system healthy as well as making the tank easier to find. We look forward to working with you in the future. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
4 months ago
Very Professional service
We just had our septic pumped out. The service person was very professional, efficient and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and provided information regarding maintenance of the system.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Richard. We are happy to hear the technician was so informative. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
B
4 months ago
Fast and efficient work
BBB is very easy to work with. They contacted us 30 mins prior to coming out and once here very efficient and fast work. Will use them in the future.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Brandy. We look forward to being your septic services provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
T
4 months ago
Friendly and professional, would recommend their service.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Tom, for the review. Proud to hear you will recommend us. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
5 months ago
Did a good job and left the yard in good condition.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Roger. "We are never too busy for your referrals."