BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111
Open Today By Appointment

rogersarseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional , informative and friendly
Jon called ahead to let me know when he would be here. He was very informative and explained how our system worked and what maintenance it needed.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Cindi! Glad to hear Jonathan was able to explain the ins and outs fo septic ownership. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
D
1 week ago
Professional Septic Service
From the git go, I spoke to a lady named Rachael at B&B. She was courteous and set an appointment for our tank to be pumped out. On the morning when the appointment was set for, a gentleman named Jonathan came to the house and handled the service. He was courteous as well and answered all the questions my wife had regarding the system. Later that day I called again and spoke to Rachael. Again, she was friendly and very helpful to help me better understand some of the questions I had regarding the operation of the system. We have used B&B's services in the past and have always been happy with them. All in all, we had a really good experience with B&B again this time and will continue to use them again in the future.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, David. We strive for excellence in customer service and pride in a job well done. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
E
1 week ago
Professional, prompt and friendly service.
We’ve recently had some opportunity’s with gurgling noises and sewage gases coming from our septic. So I called the office personal at BBB, to schedule a service call. They were all to happy to not only schedule the service call; but helped educate me on possible contributing variables. The Service technicians as per my conversation with the office, called prior to their arrival (so I could make sure my dogs were put up) they were very knowledgeable and professional. As to the cost of the service, I found it very reasonable! Thanks, Happy Customer
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review Elliott. We are glad to help educate and share information on septic systems and maintenance. So pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team from the office to the technicians. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
D
2 weeks ago
Wish I had called them first!
First company spent an hour and said they could not find the tank. BBB found the tank and finished the job quickly. They were very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone needed a pump out.
J
1 month ago
Septic tank service; not glamorous but necessary
A call for service was made on Friday; the service was scheduled for Tuesday. The technician called shortly before arrival; was prompt courteous and professional. I encountered no issues and will not hesitate to call BBB the next time I need to schedule service.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, John and for taking the time to share your experience. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
W
1 month ago
Great high quality service from BBB.
Could not have been happier with the service I received. Crew called ahead and were on time. Dustin and Juan were friendly and courteous and most of all did a great job. Had to locate our tank, which required a lot of digging, and then pump it. Repaired the dug up area nicely and I'm now set for easy future pump outs. I highly recommend BBB.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Warren. We are happy to hear of the positive experiences you had with our team. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
H
3 months ago
Very efficient and informative
Was on time, located the septic tank, rolled out the hose and went about his business. When finished cleaned up and all within forty five minutes. Informed me about the lift station and alarm and recommended to have someone come out and check the system to make sure all was in good working condition. He was polite and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Jonathan arrived on time and did an excellent job. Very friendly and professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
G
3 months ago
Service was professional and thorough.
We had our septic tank drained and cleaned. BBB did an outstanding job.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Gary. Happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
D
3 months ago
We were very well satisfied with BBB service! It was our first time to have this service. We would recommend BBB to others!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Dean. "We are never too busy for your referrals."