BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rogersarseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Pump Replacement
The BBB team was quick to respond to our home and get our pump replaced.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Paul. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
M
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
It was helpful to be able to ask questions and get information from Rachel before scheduling service. I appreciated the call letting me know they would be over in 30 minutes. Price was as quoted.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Melissa. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
K
1 month ago
Replacement of septic pump
Brook called 30 minutes prior to arrival. New pump works fine (Thank you!). Lid to septic tank only had one screw replaced. Owner replaced the screws. Electrical outlet was left outside the waterproof enclosure. Owner placed electrical outlet back inside the waterproof enclosure.
G
2 months ago
Prepurchase Inspection
Brook was exceptionally professional. He took the time to explain various aspect of the septic system. He addressed my questions with additional detail that provided the information that I needed to better understand the concerns and the appropriate actions that were needed.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Gerald. Glad that Brook was able to answer your questions and give you some good information. Thank you for choosing BBB for your septic system needs. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
K
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service
Rachel was very sweet on the phone. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Recommend BBB highly.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Karen. Happy to hear your positive comments regarding our team. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
J
2 months ago
Courteous and efficient
Personnel courteous, professional and efficient.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Mr. Abbott. "We're never too busy for your referrals."
M
2 months ago
Called to have septic pumped. Had appointment 2 days later. They showed on time got the job done quickly, checked out the inlet/outlet baffle's and took the time to explain exactly what they did. Great friendly service!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Mike. We are pleased to hear of your positive experience with our team. Thank you for choosing BBB for your septic system needs. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
D
2 months ago
Great service
Our septic system had an undetermined issue. BBB came promptly and got the immediate issue resolved and called back for a follow-up to identify the real problem. This was also done in a timely manner and taken care of to our complete satisfaction. These employees are friendly and courteous; thank you!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Darrell. We value our customers reviews and are grateful you chose to use us for your septic needs. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience, as we strive for excellence in customer service. "We are never too busy for your referrals.
S
3 months ago
Came to our home on time and completed the job professionally. We needed some extra items and they were willing to get them and return the next day to install without having to be there to make sure items installed. They worked with us on our schedule and we had to cancel a few times but they were happy to accommodate our needs and times. Receptionist very helpful and understanding.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Syndy for the review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Thank you for choosing BBB for your septic system needs. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
BBB was responsive to my request and advised the first available date. The technician, Jonathan, called a half hour before he came, was on time, friendly, professional and made no mess what so ever. BBB's equipment was high quality and appears to be very well maintained. The technician helped me understand my split lateral field and advised how often to switch between the two sides of the field. He even switched it for me while he was here and advised where I can gain the tool to change it myself. You can't go wrong calling these folks.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Mike! Thank you for the review, we are grateful you chose to use us for your septic needs. We find great value in hearing how our team is performing. So happy to hear you had positive experience with Jonathan. We strive for excellent customer service given in a timely, courteous manner. We look forward to working with you in the future. "We are never too busy for your referrals."