BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Home Improvement Contracting License: 0350160119
AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111
Open Today By Appointment

rogersarseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great service.
Had an emergency and these guys stepped up and fit us into their already full schedule. Excellent service and highly appreciated.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Lance. Please we were able to fit you in and get your problem resolved. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
M
1 month ago
The gentleman were great, Responded quickly and were able to get the part needed and make the repair in a couple of days.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Margie. We are glad that we were able to get the pump for you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing BBB. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
S
2 months ago
Professional Septic Service
Dustin and his associate with BBB Septic were very professional, and efficiently serviced our septic system. We were left with advice on how to keep the system healthy, and the guys placed a cap on the tank to make it easier to find and service. We will definitely call on BBB Septic again.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Shannon. Pleased to hear Dustin was able to give you some advice on keeping the system healthy as well as making the tank easier to find. We look forward to working with you in the future. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
2 months ago
Very Professional service
We just had our septic pumped out. The service person was very professional, efficient and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and provided information regarding maintenance of the system.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Richard. We are happy to hear the technician was so informative. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
B
2 months ago
Fast and efficient work
BBB is very easy to work with. They contacted us 30 mins prior to coming out and once here very efficient and fast work. Will use them in the future.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Brandy. We look forward to being your septic services provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional, would recommend their service.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Tom, for the review. Proud to hear you will recommend us. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
3 months ago
Did a good job and left the yard in good condition.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Roger. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
A
3 months ago
Good fast work, returned to improve the job
The phone customer service was really great; very knowledgeable staff and they gave me good options for the best way to proceed. They came out within a week to do the job. On the day of the job the soil was very wet so they left some very uneven ground. However, they returned at no charge to smooth out the ground after the ground had dried. The area looks great now.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Ally. We are happy to hear how pleased you are with the service you received. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
C
3 months ago
Prompt and reliable service
I've used BBB for maintenance of my septic system. They are knowledgeable, professional, and always prompt.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Christina. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Not much to say about septic tank pumping... No mess, no fuss, on time and painless.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Robert. "We are never too busy for your referrals."