BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rogersarseptic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very Professional service
We just had our septic pumped out. The service person was very professional, efficient and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable and provided information regarding maintenance of the system.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Richard. We are happy to hear the technician was so informative. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
B
6 days ago
Fast and efficient work
BBB is very easy to work with. They contacted us 30 mins prior to coming out and once here very efficient and fast work. Will use them in the future.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Brandy. We look forward to being your septic services provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, would recommend their service.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Tom, for the review. Proud to hear you will recommend us. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
4 weeks ago
Did a good job and left the yard in good condition.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Roger. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
A
1 month ago
Good fast work, returned to improve the job
The phone customer service was really great; very knowledgeable staff and they gave me good options for the best way to proceed. They came out within a week to do the job. On the day of the job the soil was very wet so they left some very uneven ground. However, they returned at no charge to smooth out the ground after the ground had dried. The area looks great now.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Ally. We are happy to hear how pleased you are with the service you received. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
C
1 month ago
Prompt and reliable service
I've used BBB for maintenance of my septic system. They are knowledgeable, professional, and always prompt.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Christina. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Not much to say about septic tank pumping... No mess, no fuss, on time and painless.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Robert. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
P
2 months ago
Very professional
Very quick to come out. Very professional. Being my first time using service, Johnathan answered all my questions I had without hesitation. Highly recommend this service
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Phyllis. Happy to hear Jonathan was able to answer your questions. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
E
2 months ago
Terrible, rude, overcharged, caused an additional $3,000 in damage- Avoid!!
I called because our septic was overflowing. They sent a pump truck and discovered the pump was out. This was a problem because the guy they sent was only the "tank" guy- they were going to need to get the "pump" guy the next day. They pumped out the tank ($400) and returned the next day to replace the pump ($530). In the meantime, my septic tank rose out of the ground. The pump guy didn't mention it (he admitted later that he noticed it) until I asked later in the day when our tank was two feet above the ground. Ooops, we forgot to mention what to do and that's on me the customer. What? I also got the bill for the two jobs and they overcharged me for their "pump" guy to come out the next day. $85 "service call" and another $85 for an hour of labor (he was there 15-20 minutes). I spoke on the phone with Rachel Weldon and she blamed me for the charge. Since I didn't know the pump wasn't working they had to charge me extra because they sent out the wrong crew in the first place. She was condescending, rude, and should not be in a customer-facing role. I tried to explain to her what a silo was and how I shouldn't be charged extra because they didn't send the right person to begin with. It was pointless. Blaming the customer because they don't know what's wrong with their septic tank is ridiculous. Avoid! Because of their reckless attention to detail I will need to spend $3,000 to replace the tank that is now two feet above ground. The tank is older and was having some issues, but was functioning correctly. Now, I have to deal with this sooner than later. Their response- it sucks to be you. I will note that the servicemen that did come to the house were very nice and professional. My issue is with the company, how they operate in silos, and how it's my fault they didn't send someone that knew the whole process. Find a company that will solve the problem the first time instead of insisting you, the customer, diagnose the issue first. If my refrigerator goes out, I have no idea why. The guy will come out, identify the problem and come back several times without charging me an additional service fee. They will charge you every time just because they don't have the right people or parts for your issue. Avoid, avoid, avoid!!!!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
We understand how frustrated you must be after buying your house very recently and finding all the problems you’ve found both inside and outside your house and now including the septic system! The septic problems we discovered should’ve been discovered during a thorough septic inspection prior to your recent purchase and unfortunately, giving us a bad review appears to be your way of releasing your frustration. We are sorry for all of your losses with this house purchase and hope that you are able to find it in your heart not to shoot the messenger.
C
2 months ago
Professional , informative and friendly
Jon called ahead to let me know when he would be here. He was very informative and explained how our system worked and what maintenance it needed.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Cindi! Glad to hear Jonathan was able to explain the ins and outs fo septic ownership. "We are never too busy for your referrals."