BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets

Septic System Service

2523 Janda Drive

Rogers, AR 72756

AR Home Improvement Contracting License: 0350160119
AR Septic Tank Pumpers: 000042
AR Septic Installers: 0855111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Awesome service
I would highly recommend this company! Very friendly service from start to finish.
L
2 months ago
BBB Septic was out today to service our septic system. We just purchased this home six weeks ago and knew nothing about septic systems. Both gentlemen were professional, courteous and took the time to explain the dos and dont’s. I really appreciated the great service.
P
2 months ago
Prompt Professional Service
I called on Monday and was able to get an appointment for the next day. The team from BBB Septic arrived earlier than expected and went right to work. They cleaned our baffle filter, pumped our tank and answered all our questions. We will definitely use them in the future.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Penny. We are pleased that we were able to resolve your septic issues and share some of our knowledge. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and very helpful
The two men that came and pumped our septic tank were very polite, professional and helpful. I had several questions and they answered each one. Thank you for all your help and hard work! I will recommend you to all of our friends!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Karla! Happy to hear your experience was good. We strive for excellence in customer service and a job well done. We find great value in hearing how our team is performing. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. "We are never too busy for your referrals.
C
3 months ago
Quality service
Very professional and friendly. Easy to work with and understand. I would use them again and recommend them.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for taking the time to share a review, Cynthia. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
4 months ago
Great Service
On time, great customer service, and answered all our questions and concerns highly recommend them for any Septic services.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Renee. We are pleased to hear the technician was able to answer all your questions and get your tank pumped out. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
R
5 months ago
Storm Shelter
Reasonably priced, very professional and super friendly. Great experience!
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Rachel. Glad we were able to help you with the Storm Shelter install, septic pump out and portable toilet rental. We look forward to working with you in the future. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
S
5 months ago
Great company to work with. Professional and very good people. Excellent communications.
Brook, Juan and John all took time to review with me the actual changes that were needed, how the work would be completed and costs. The sand filter that was installed in 1989 failed and a new aerator system needed to be installed in its place. This was a tough job that was located in a very limited area on our property. I appreciate the frank communications and the responsiveness they took to make a tough situation better. The work was completed as planned and they cleaned up the construction area very good. Most of all, they saved as much of the existing landscaping that existed. Thank you for your professionalism and hard work. I would recommend BBB for work
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you, Steve. Happy to hear your experience was good. We strive for excellence in customer service and a job well done. We find great value in hearing how our team is performing. So pleased to hear you had positive experiences with the employees you interacted with. Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
B
5 months ago
BBB Septic is a great company to work with.
I received an in-person quote and the septic tank replacement was done 5 days later. I enjoyed working with the entire team at BBB Septic. I will gladly recommend them and have 100% satisfaction.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the kind words, Ben. We are glad to hear you are 100% satisfied with the work done and interaction with our team members. "We are never too busy for your referrals."
L
7 months ago
Great service.
Had an emergency and these guys stepped up and fit us into their already full schedule. Excellent service and highly appreciated.
Response from BBB Septic, Storm Shelters, Portable Toilets
Thank you for the review, Lance. Please we were able to fit you in and get your problem resolved. We look forward to being your septic service provider for years to come. "We are never too busy for your referrals."