BBQ Feast Catering

Caterer

London, ON N5X 1L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonontariocatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Just wanted to say...
Kudo's to everyone and thanks so very much. The food and service was awesome for our birthday celebration yesterday. Everything went smoothly from our end and the quests were impressed! Thanks so much and will pass your name on to anyone looking for someone to cater their event Have a good summer!
K
3 months ago
Great food
Greatest catering company in the gta! Great customer service and food!
A
3 months ago
THANK YOU!
Just wanted to touch base and tell you how wonderful all the food was on Wednesday! I also really appreciate you taking such good care of our employees who needed special item. Again, thank you. You guys did an amazing job, as usual! Have a great summer!
R
4 months ago
The food was fantastic!
Thank you very much for the outstanding BBQ Feast on Wednesday at our 10th Anniversary celebration. The food was fantastic, the overall experience was second to none as all the participants raved about the food and the onsite BBQ! I provide your name to several who were asking who you guys were. We will definitely utilize your services again in future! Thanks again!
V
1 year ago
Delicious
I just wanted to send a little note to say thank you so much for the delicious beef brisket and pulled pork!!! We had a wonderful surprise party for my husbands 40th and everyone was raving about the food! We have been recommending you already!
A
1 year ago
Thank you!
I can't thank your company enough for doing an exceptional job yesterday. Everyone raved about the food, presentation of the set up and how friendly your staff was.
K
1 year ago
You guys were awesome!
F
1 year ago
A Real Hit!
Thank you for your excellent service and delicious meat. It was so easy to prepare and a real hit!
P
1 year ago
Fabulous
Attended a wedding you did on Saturday evening at the winery and I can only say what a meal. It was fabulous and your staff's attention to detail exemplary, friendly and almost invisible on the clean up. Well done!!
J
1 year ago
Once again!
A very happy and grateful staff here. Many thanks to Jamie and Kate who were on time, organized, pleasant and helpful. We wish you much success in your business.