BBQ Feast Catering

Caterer

Open Today By Appointment

londonontariocatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Superb!!!!
Just wanted to thank you so very much for the absolutely delicious dinner Saturday night. Everyone raved about the food and the professionalism of the staff, they were wonderful. You were highly recommended and you most certainly did not disappoint at all, before with arranging all the details with me and during the wedding. It was such a wonderful day and all of you made it superb!!!! Thank you again.
B
2 months ago
Excellent job!
Thank you so much – we have had numerous compliments on the pork.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Potato Salad!
Just want to say thank you for the amazing buffet you provided for my daughter’s wedding on Saturday Oct 13th. People were very pleased food and the service. I might add the potato salad was amazing… where can I but that from on a regular bases? Or maybe a recipe. .lol Thank you again, I will keep you in mind for any future events.
D
6 months ago
Just wanted to say...
Kudo's to everyone and thanks so very much. The food and service was awesome for our birthday celebration yesterday. Everything went smoothly from our end and the quests were impressed! Thanks so much and will pass your name on to anyone looking for someone to cater their event Have a good summer!
K
7 months ago
Great food
Greatest catering company in the gta! Great customer service and food!
A
7 months ago
THANK YOU!
Just wanted to touch base and tell you how wonderful all the food was on Wednesday! I also really appreciate you taking such good care of our employees who needed special item. Again, thank you. You guys did an amazing job, as usual! Have a great summer!
R
8 months ago
The food was fantastic!
Thank you very much for the outstanding BBQ Feast on Wednesday at our 10th Anniversary celebration. The food was fantastic, the overall experience was second to none as all the participants raved about the food and the onsite BBQ! I provide your name to several who were asking who you guys were. We will definitely utilize your services again in future! Thanks again!
V
1 year ago
Delicious
I just wanted to send a little note to say thank you so much for the delicious beef brisket and pulled pork!!! We had a wonderful surprise party for my husbands 40th and everyone was raving about the food! We have been recommending you already!
A
1 year ago
Thank you!
I can't thank your company enough for doing an exceptional job yesterday. Everyone raved about the food, presentation of the set up and how friendly your staff was.
K
1 year ago
You guys were awesome!