BBQ Feast Catering

Caterer

London, ON N5X 1L5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonontariocatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
It’s that time of year again...
I will say, that brisket was AH MAY ZING!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Steak!
Thank you so much for the great job you guys did again today!! The food was terrific and the steak was amazing. Great choice on the caterers.
L
1 month ago
Perfect!
I just want to take a minute and personally thank you for your hard work and great service on Saturday. Everything was perfect. In talking to many people at the venue, they all agreed that the food was outstanding. In discussion with our whole team they all feel the same way. We would love to work with you next year and will contact you with a date as soon as we have one nailed now. Thanks again and we will be in touch soon.
A
1 month ago
CAEPLA Event
Thank you for your wonderful service.  We got a lot of compliments on the meal.  It was a hit! I’m glad Marg recommended your company and I too would be happy to recommend BBQ Feast to anyone in Ontario who asks.
K
3 months ago
AMAZING
Dear staff at BBQ Feast, Thank you for genuine and professional service at our wedding. We didn't have to worry about a thing with your team taking care of everything! As always the food was Amazing! Guest are still talking about it. Many thanks.
L
9 months ago
Excellent food and service!
We had BBQ Feast for my son's wedding, May 2016. The food was excellent! There were lots of options to choose from with lots of food. The food was excellent, my favourite was the brisket. (actually best I have ever had) the service was precise, displayed nicely, and top notch. Would hesitate to recommend them EVER!
F
9 months ago
bbq
great!
H
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and great food!
Love this company. They are just amazing. I have used them on more than one occasion due to there: professionalism, price point, customer service, and more. I cannot say enough good things about BBQ Feast Catering, and would definitely recommend to anyone listening.
T
1 year ago
BBQ Feast: Professional service, quality local food, excellent value...we will be back!
BBQ Feast catered our 25th wedding anniversary in July 2015 at a country set venue. Immediately from our first inquiry email to the end of the anniversary dinner, we were greatly impressed with the attention and detail given to every aspect and at every step of the process. The tour of the facility, the food sampling and suggestions beforehand (their menu is wonderfully varied in selection, quantity and combinations and offers options to those with food sensitivities) , the set up and layout as well as the organized and courteous staff during the event, the delicious and freshly prepared offerings (we particularly love that the food IS homemade and locally sourced and they also provide eco-friendly cutlery, dishes, napkins), the quick and efficient tidy-up (they packed and stored the leftovers for us)...it was just PERFECT!! Our 130 guests all commented on the generous and tasty meal, loved the BBQ concept for such a celebration and would, like us, recommend this business to prospective consumers. We will definitely be repeat customers and continue to promote BBQ Feast.
S
2 years ago
BBQ Feast did an amazing job of our wedding reception meal. We enjoyed every step of the planning process with them, including a tasting of all their meat options and a tour of their food preparation facilities. They were excellent when in communication regarding meal options and very patiently worked with us when we had concerns about food allergies and sensitivities for our guests. On the day of the wedding, their smoker was an interesting conversation piece for our guests, situated outside of our reception hall. Prior to the meal service, the staff was flexible with our start time, then the buffet service was efficient and beautiful. The buffet staff moved the equipment and food in and out of the hall very easily-I never even saw them leaving. Our most common compliment from our 150 guests regarding our wedding was and still is that the food was amazing. There was an appropriate amount of food and a great variety. We even had leftovers to take on our honeymoon! BBQ Feast was recommended to us, and we would recommend this business again without hesitation. We were very happy to hire a local business that uses local and in-season supplies!