BBQ Feast Catering

Caterer

London, ON N5X 1L5

Open Today By Appointment

londonontariocatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
The food was fantastic!
Thank you very much for the outstanding BBQ Feast on Wednesday at our 10th Anniversary celebration. The food was fantastic, the overall experience was second to none as all the participants raved about the food and the onsite BBQ! I provide your name to several who were asking who you guys were. We will definitely utilize your services again in future! Thanks again!
V
9 months ago
Delicious
I just wanted to send a little note to say thank you so much for the delicious beef brisket and pulled pork!!! We had a wonderful surprise party for my husbands 40th and everyone was raving about the food! We have been recommending you already!
A
9 months ago
Thank you!
I can't thank your company enough for doing an exceptional job yesterday. Everyone raved about the food, presentation of the set up and how friendly your staff was.
K
9 months ago
You guys were awesome!
F
9 months ago
A Real Hit!
Thank you for your excellent service and delicious meat. It was so easy to prepare and a real hit!
P
10 months ago
Fabulous
Attended a wedding you did on Saturday evening at the winery and I can only say what a meal. It was fabulous and your staff's attention to detail exemplary, friendly and almost invisible on the clean up. Well done!!
J
10 months ago
Once again!
A very happy and grateful staff here. Many thanks to Jamie and Kate who were on time, organized, pleasant and helpful. We wish you much success in your business.
L
10 months ago
Thank you so much!!!
Just wanted to say thank you for the delicious pulled pork we purchased for our Zorra Township Council lunch last week. The pork and salad were a huge hit with staff and Council. Looking forward to ordering again in the future.
J
10 months ago
Thank you!
It was a great event!!
L
11 months ago
The Best
Thank you so much everyone absolutely loved the food! So happy you guys were able to cater it and we look forward to working with you in the future again! :)