BBQ Feast Catering

Caterer

London, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

londonontariocatering.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great BBQ
We had a great BBQ today and wanted to say thank you for providing great service and delicious food! Enjoy the rest of summer and stay cool!
B
5 months ago
Awesome
Thank you once again for the great food and great service!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Job!
I just wanted to let you know how much everyone enjoyed the food last night. We have had so many people come and tell us that meal was fabulous - they loved having all three meats. I think the portions we right on.
P
6 months ago
The food was excellent!
We had lots of compliments. Thanks ladies and gentlemen. Much appreciated.
D
1 year ago
Superb!!!!
Just wanted to thank you so very much for the absolutely delicious dinner Saturday night. Everyone raved about the food and the professionalism of the staff, they were wonderful. You were highly recommended and you most certainly did not disappoint at all, before with arranging all the details with me and during the wedding. It was such a wonderful day and all of you made it superb!!!! Thank you again.
B
1 year ago
Excellent job!
Thank you so much – we have had numerous compliments on the pork.
K
1 year ago
Amazing Potato Salad!
Just want to say thank you for the amazing buffet you provided for my daughter’s wedding on Saturday Oct 13th. People were very pleased food and the service. I might add the potato salad was amazing… where can I but that from on a regular bases? Or maybe a recipe. .lol Thank you again, I will keep you in mind for any future events.
D
1 year ago
Just wanted to say...
Kudo's to everyone and thanks so very much. The food and service was awesome for our birthday celebration yesterday. Everything went smoothly from our end and the quests were impressed! Thanks so much and will pass your name on to anyone looking for someone to cater their event Have a good summer!
K
1 year ago
Great food
Greatest catering company in the gta! Great customer service and food!
A
1 year ago
THANK YOU!
Just wanted to touch base and tell you how wonderful all the food was on Wednesday! I also really appreciate you taking such good care of our employees who needed special item. Again, thank you. You guys did an amazing job, as usual! Have a great summer!