BC Home Consultants .:. Fraser Valley Real Estate

Real Estate Agent

9148 Glover RD

Langley, BC V1M 2S2

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Super professional, helpful and thoughtful.
Trisha has been helping us find a property in BC as we were making the move from the UK to Canada. She is such a wonderful person to have as a realtor, she's very open, honest and reliable. We love the condo we've bought, and would recommend her to friends anytime!
C
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
As a first time home buyer, this process can seem overwhelming and stressful. Trish made this process painless, she accommodated us and found exactly what we were looking for. Trish and team, exceptional service and we thank you very much!
A
3 years ago
Professional, High Quality service
Trisha went above and beyond what she needed to do in this crazy market. She help us get through some of the highs and lows that we had emotionally throughout the whole house hunting process. Trisha was willing to cut her commission inorder for us to make the deal. We are very impressed with the service that we got.
S
3 years ago
A complete real estate service: professional, very competent, and thorough.
Trisha covered all the bases with us, from staging and decluttering to evaluating offers to purchase. We couldn't be more pleased with her services or the results!
K
3 years ago
Great service
Thanks to Trish Bongers, Jorda and Michael for their excellent service and friendly attitude towards selling my condo. All went very smoothly I highly recommend their service.
M
3 years ago
Fabulous-Sress Free
The team worked with me for two years until the market was right! Sold in two weeks once listed. I was out of town making their paperless system invaluable. I highly recommend these folks!
R
3 years ago
Trish was amazing! She helped us through every step of the process and made sure we understood and were comfortable with what was going on at every point of our transaction. Thank you!
K
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
They made buying a home in a stressful time feel easy. At no time did we feel uncomfortable or uneasy. It was a very great experience.
L
3 years ago
Professions and very friendly
Trisha was amazing! I felt very comfortable looking at homes with her. She was really informative and was very truthful with her likes and dislikes of each home. She worked hard for me to get the home I loved. Thanks so much Trisha!!
A
3 years ago
I was very happy to have dealt with both Jorda and Trish. They were very helpful and answered alot of my questions especially being a first time home buyer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a knowledgable realtor.