Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
14 hours ago
Professional, friendly with good service
These comments are based on only two visits; I recently changed dentists. So far so good. Dr. G is proficient and I liked his manner. His assistant also seems to know what she is doing too. I will get a better feel for things over time.
H
3 days ago
Amazing experience for my daughters first filling. Everyone was so professional and sweet! Thank you so very much!
E
1 week ago
Great service
Every person involved so nice and also helpful. Dr Arnaudin really helped me. All was a pleasure!
W
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Arrived for my cleaning, but upon finding a problem during review, the staff changed the procedures to take care of this new situation and rescheduled the cleaning for next week. This change-up is never easy as it upsets schedule's and appointments. I am very impressed and thankful for their concerns and expertise on my behalf.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
The Beach Dental Staff made my teeth whitening experience very easy and painless. The dental assistants answered my questions in a very informative/professional manner. I would highly recommend their services to others.
B
2 weeks ago
Good service as always and very caring for your best dental health..... little pricey for people on fixed income...
J
3 weeks ago
Quality dental office in VB
This is an excellent dental office from the staff when you check in to the dental hygienists, Drs. And billing office. They are very efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have up to date advanced equipment. Highly recommend Beach Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Almost three decades of the best dental care in Virginia Beach
My family and I started going to Dr. Arnaudin in 1989, when we first moved to Virginia Beach. Each of us has always received superlative care. Dr. Arnaudin, T.J., and the rest of the team at Beach Dental are competent, courteous, and full of professional integrity.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
I felt welcomed at the front desk. I was taken on time. She did a great job on my teeth and addressed my concerns.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
As usual, outstanding. Beach Dental is professional, up to date, and personable. My teeth always feel great when my dental tech and dentist are finished. Best in the Beach.