Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
always great experience.
Been coming here for about 3 years now and its always a great experience. I'm always treated courteously and kept up to date on my health. Love the staff here.
K
2 days ago
Meeting Dr Moses - checking for loose teeth
Enjoyed meeting Ruth today. She checked my teeth before Dr Moses came in to see me. I was prompted to have Dr Moses look at my teeth to determine if any were loose, as a result of a really bad fall. He said everything looked fine. He was very friendly and gave some good explanations about my teeth. This was the first time I met Dr Moses and was very pleased. I feel I was treated with total professionalism.
J
1 week ago
As usual Quality care and high Professional service
Rachel was her usual bubbly, energetic self as she took card of me! She is thorough in her attention to my needs and makes sure I have information for my handling of my cleaning, etc!
S
1 week ago
Thoughtful, professional care
Beach Dental took great care to alleviate any concern about safety, with the well thought out process, and excellent communication about their policy. My care was very professional, and everyone was so nice.
P
2 weeks ago
Great professional care!
Such a professional office from the moment you walk into the office until the moment you check out. Amazing staff! Dr. Michael is always thorough and engaging!
E
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC staff and services!
As a new patient (moved to VAB in June 2019) I was very impressed from the minute I entered the office! Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly staff and the office was pristine! I had x-rays, cleaning & discussed options for orthodontics & teeth whitening. I left with a referral for an ortho practice that Dr. Arnaudin highly recommended where he's known the doctors for many years. Superb "Service with a Smile!" I give 10 STARS on a 5 star scale!!
A
2 weeks ago
WOW...such high level of competency, professionalism and safety!
My concerns of Covid-19 and first attempt out toward a semblance of normalcy were immediately put to rest upon entering the office to have my 6 month cleaning and checkup! Their protocol standards were impeccable! As always my hygienist, Leigh, was incredibly skilled and personable...She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr Barton is also amazingly personable, knowledgeable, skilled and competent...I have total faith in this amazing practice!
A
2 weeks ago
WOW...such high level of competency, professionalism and safety!
My concerns of Covid-19 and first attempt out toward a semblance of normalcy were immediately put to rest upon entering the office to have my 6 month cleaning and checkup! Their protocol standards were impeccable! As always my hygienist, Leigh, was incredibly skilled and personable...She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr Barton is also amazingly personable, knowledgeable, skilled and competent...I have total faith in this amazing practice!
B
2 weeks ago
very good visit
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring & experienced
Excellent service in a professional manner especially during the Covid-19 restrictions. Well protected but able to complete their work well.