Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Fast appointments; knowledgeable dentists and technicians; very sanitary; very friendly and helpful staff; reasonable prices.
L
2 weeks ago
You ALL are the BESTT
Thank for taking such great care with my Mom, all of you have always been so nice, compassionate. you feel like part of the family, and that says alot..esp in this day and age!! Normally people do not leave dentist offices smiling...BUT when you are a patient of Beach Dental Center, you do leave smiling. Everyone is so nice, and your prices really are pretty good, you dont charge and arm and leg..LOL Thank you all again for being so wonderful!!!
P
2 weeks ago
They treat you like their family
A
2 weeks ago
great people
Mary jane and Dr Arnaudin are the best
C
3 weeks ago
Best custome service
Friday - kickoff to long holiday weekend. Woke up w/toothache - they fit me on even though office closed early. Staff at front desk - dental asst's - second generation dentist always great. Highly recommend.
J
4 weeks ago
Always Pleasant, Professional and Courteous
I can always look forward to and count on consistent and excellent service from Beach Dental Center. Mary Jane is always there to greet you with her warmth and professionalism, and Dr. Barton is never too busy to personally engage with his patients. I've always been nervous about going to the dentist in the past, but Dr. Barton ensures that he and his staff always exceed the expectations of their clients. I love my dentist and his staff, and wouldn't trade them for the world!
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My bridge problem was diagnosed correctly and repaired expertly in a very short time.
B
4 weeks ago
Mary Jane cleaned my teeth for the first time [well, I don't mean that that's the first time my teeth have been cleaned; it's just the first time that MJ cleaned them!!] I was very impressed with her method, her comments, her knowledge. I asked that she clean them in the future
E
1 month ago
Another Good Checkup and Cleaning
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Gigliotti and the Beach Dental Center staff for almost 17 years. They've never let us down in any phase of our dental care, be it a checkup, cleaning or any of the restorative work we've needed: root canal, crowns and a bridge for me. Every consideration that can be rendered is given for our comfort, first of all. Next, we get very clear and concise instructions about what to do after the appointment, and the doctors and staff have called the house to see how things are. Last, I got some fantastic cooperation from the front desk when I had to make payments on a service that would have been almost impossible to do otherwise. Today I had a cleaning and my regular hygienist, TJ, was unavailable. I received a great cleaning from Sharon, who was quick to notice the one abnormality I have in my mouth (no second molars) before I mentioned it. She took her time and got it right! I do not have to be asked to recommend Beach Dental Center. I do it all the time. Thanks and let's keep on keeping the Seagraves Duo in fine oral health!