Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Always a delight
My third time here, this time for a cleaning. Rachel was a delight, warm and friendly and got things done. As always, Dr. Barton is wonderful. I have recently transferred all my family's care here.
K
7 hours ago
Excellent People!
Wonderful, friendly staff. Very informative and customer service oriented!
A
1 day ago
Very attentive
Dr Moses and his assistant were wonderful. They helped my aching tooth and gave me the tools to continue to treat it at home.
P
4 days ago
Great Doc and Technician!
Been going to Beach Dental for over 30 years. They have always been and still are the most professional, yet still the most friendly and it's been consistent over every 6 months for all those years! Thanks Dr. G and Staff!!!
S
6 days ago
Best dental practice ever!
My experience at Beach Dental is always first class. The assistants always remember that I get chilly so they have a blanket ready. That means everything to me because when I’m warm, I’m more relaxed. They know my name, my history, my family. They treat me like I matter to them.
A
1 week ago
Everyone is such a proffesional! Everything is always run so smooth! I love Leigh and the great care she gives while cleaning! I never cared for the Dentist office but now I am totally at ease!ann
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend this dental office. Service is professional, friendly and thorough.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Beach Dental
I’ve been looking for a dentist for awhile since mine retired. I’m extremely impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of every office staff member. I dentist and his assistant were wonderful! They explain everything they do and show a lot of respect to their patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Typical Great Visit
Dawn was very friendly and gave me a good tutorial on flossing which I appreciated.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Leigh and Dr. Barton always make my visits quick and easy. They make me feel like I'm their only patient for the day, even though every dental chair is full!