Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Great Dental Office!
This a great dental office if you're looking for superior/efficient service, friendly staff, and talented dentists. I love the help that I've gotten with their expert advice on my dental health/hygiene. They are passionate about what they do and take great care of their clients. Definitely, will continue going to their practice. :)
M
1 day ago
Best Dental Visit I think I have EVER had
Title says it all
B
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
Always get me in on time and out efficiently. Professional Friendly Staff.
S
5 days ago
Sensitive and caring
I came in with a problem that turned out not to be a problem. Dr. Barton and Ruthanne couldn't have been better. They put me right at ease and gave me confidence that, had there been a problem, they would know how to deal with it. Such good people in that practice!
C
7 days ago
Wonderful dentist office.
Everyone is so friendly and they provide great dental care.
D
1 week ago
Professional, Caring and Friendly
Professional, Caring and Friendly seems to be a theme for the reviews of Beach Dental Center. Dental treatment is not something many of us look forward to, but when it's needed you want to receive the best care possible. Dr. Barton and his staff deliver just that. They are professional, caring and friendly. My son and I made the switch to Dr. Barton after losing confidence in our former dentist and am thrilled we did.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly Office
Dr. Gigliotti is very thorough, caring and friendly. He takes the time to explain and answer questions. My hygienist T.J. is awesome. In addition to giving me a great cleaning, she is also very caring and friendly. The office staff is wonderful. They are always upbeat and helpful, and they always have a kind word.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Laura had a wonderful cleaning. No cavaties.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff and friendly service.
My family has been seeing Dr. Barton for close to 17 years. If we ever had a problem, do you think we would have continued to visit this long? I broke a tooth and they were able to slide me in real quick. They are also great with children - they have been seeing my grandson for all of his 13 years.
P
3 weeks ago
great staff and doc
TJ is the best, so is Dr. G, JR