Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Finally found a great dental practice!
Dr.Moses removed a very old crown and did great work to repair the tooth and ready it for the new crown. Thanks to Dr. Moses and his terrific assistant, Somara, for their excellent work!
J
3 days ago
Love it Dr. Barton was great.
Had a Crown build up and temporary with zero pain. They stop very few minutes so you do not feel like you are being water boarded. A great experience, I have found my new dentist.
L
1 week ago
Six Month Check up
Been a patient of Dr Arnaudin & Mary Jane for over 15 years. I'm a little OCD when it comes to my teeth and they're perfectionists. That makes us a perfect match. They're honest with recommendations and sensitive to my dental insurance limitations.
K
1 week ago
As always, wonderful customer service and treatment.
When I was a kid, I was petrified of going to the dentist. I grew up with no fluoride. Mel is a very friendly and capable technician, and most important to me - she caused no pain. Dr Arnaudin is gentle and always encouraging. Any question is answered in a way I can understand. If I have a problem, the office always tries to get me an appointment as soon as possible.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Rachel did a great job on my cleaning and check-up.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dan and his team are awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
Great as always
Great as always.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Arnaudin: Professional. Caring. Worked me in day after I returned from trip.. Thanks!
A large portion of one of my wisdom teeth broke off while on a trip. To complicate matters I knew I would be leaving on another trip 10 days after arriving home . I received a phone call early the next business day following my after hours call to their office.During that return phone call they scheduled me for an appointmentthe day after I would arrive home. There is no other way to describe it, other than: Outstanding. Ken Walsh
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. The consistency and quality of services are exceptional. All the staff is friendly, helpful, and caring. They have a special place in my heart for the manner in which they treated my elderly parents who are now deceased. The kindness that was shown to them was greatly appreciated. Special thanks to Leigh, Cathy, and Drs Gigliotti.
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough examination, experienced analysis, successful treatment
Dr. Moses took x-rays and examined my permanent bridge for possible sources of my pain (10 on scale of 10), listened carefully to my explanation of its onset, compared all info. to previous films, probed the bridge interface with the gums, water-picked and flossed (removing hard substance from between the junction of bridge and molar (15) (it had felt like a dart), was still concerned about the possible infection and death of the nerve in (13) (so gave Rx for broad spectrum antibiotic (now taking) and for endodontic exam for possible root canal surgery with Beach Endodontics after checking my chart to see where Dr,. A. or Dr. M. had previously recommended). Result: the pain has disappeared. \