Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent. Mary Jane is great as is Dr Arnaudin.
B
6 days ago
The staff and Dr. Barton were very professional. They made sure that my dental visit was a positive and informative experience. I would definitely recommend them to others in the future.
J
1 week ago
Professional, thorough and friendly
Beach Dental always provides the best services in such a warm, friendly manner. They are knowledgeable, thorough, and take great care of their patients. I have been treated here for many years and feel like family. I highly recommend the Beach Dental team!
D
1 week ago
Crown
Excellent care provided today. The entire staff truly seems to care about my well being every time I’m there.
P
1 week ago
The best in town, excel when you need them most!
Getting home from vacation with a toothache and swollen gums is the worst! Dr. Barton's staff worked me in right away and took care of my localized infection with thorough, gentle, and pinultimately professional care! Ready to go back to work (almost:-)
M
2 weeks ago
One of the best❤️❤️❤️
I absolutely love this place and everything about it. All of the staff are very accommodating and very nice. My dentist Dr. Arnaudin is one of the best. The place is so clean from the front office to their bathroom🤗. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Mary Jane and Dr. Arnaudin are the best! Knowledgeable , professional and very kind. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Always recommend them to others.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and always friendly
I absolutely love this dental practice. Dr Gigliotti and his staff are the best! I live in Newport News and drive a good distance which I don’t mind at all! The care shown to patients is stellar and the best I have ever experienced! Thank you Beach Dental for taking such good care of me!
J
3 weeks ago
Great people--professional from greeting me through my service and scheduling my next visit.
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Gigliotti since the 70's-- now all our Grandkids are patients at Beach. I r commend you go nowhere else for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My Family has been going to Beach Dental since the kids we little. They are grown with kids of their own and they also go to Beach Dental. We has always had the best care and Service that can be had. I would recommend Beach Dental Center to anyone.