Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
My first time to be treated by Dr Moses. I was very pleased.
S
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice in Virginia Beach
My recent visit for my 6 month dental checkup was wonderful as always. The staff is professional and friendly. Timely in checking you in and out. On time with your appointment and do a great job in the time allotted for the appointment. The hygienist is knowledgeable and when necessary I’m never concerned seeing someone else when my hygienist is not available. I know they are going to provide me with the same excellent care. Dr Arnaudin is the best dental provider I’ve had since my childhood. I look forward to seeing him and answering any questions or concerns. He is a 10 ! Been a patient since 2013 and happy to have found them and highly recommended them.
R
1 week ago
Super
Beach Dental did a super job. Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
I have been going to Beach Dental since I moved to Va. Beach and love the staff, especially Mary Jane and Dr. Arnaudin. Thanks for providing great service!
W
2 weeks ago
Crown
My dentist made my getting a crown as pleasant as possible.I didn't even feel the needle.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, personable dentist and hygienists!
I had to get a front tooth repaired. Dr. Barton and Ruthanne make an excellent team! The color match is perfect, too. I think it was very thoughtful of them to show an aspiring dental student the process to help her get more insight and to make the determination if she feels she should pursue the study. I have been seeing Dr. Barton for over a decade and always get greeted in a courteous and professional manner by him and the whole team.
P
2 weeks ago
So professional and sensitive to the Patient's comfort
Dr. Mike and Jessica made sure I was comfortable during the entire process of prepping my tooth for a crown. On top of that, Dr. Mike called the following day to check up on me to ensure I was feeling okay and wasn't having any issues. So professional from start to finish!
C
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in the door the entire staff are friendly and professional. The office is clean, comfortable and welcoming. The service was timely, professional and the staff took the time to answer my questions and explained to me what to expect. I had an uneventful visit and appreciate their help.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike is truly the tooth fairy!
I had an unfortunate chip in one of my front teeth. Dr. Mike and his entire team were wonderful! I was nervous and Dr. Mike calmed my worries. In about a half hour, I could smile again knowing my chip was repaired perfectly! The color matches perfect and my repaired tooth feels completely normal! Dr. Mike truly is my tooth fairy and a consummate professional. I strongly and wholeheartedly recommend Beach Dental for you and your families excellent dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Love my dentist - pleasant visit, relaxing, great cleaning, excellent customer service, Dr. G. is awesome! :) k