Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very professional from start to finish
From the moment you check in to the moment you check out with the ladies, the care provided is top notch.
R
3 days ago
Dr. Moses to the Rescue
Over the past weekend I had a major piece of 30 year old bridgework fell out. Spoke with Dr. Moses on Saturday and he had me in the chair at 0830 Monday morning. He resolved the problem on a temporary basis as he works to propose a permanent solution. I was greeted warmly by Dr. Moses and all his staff members. It was a truly professional experience. I strongly recommend Dr. Moses to all friends and family.
S
4 days ago
Great experience....as always...on time and friendly
This practice has a great staff and a very well qualified group of dentists. Always enjoy my visits with them. My hygienist, Mary Jane is the best. We have known her for many years. Dr. Arnaudin is hands down the best dentist that our family has ever had and we've had a couple of good ones that retired prior to us going to him. Very personable folks.
L
6 days ago
Professional Experience
From start to finish I was very impressed by the professionalism and hospitality provided by the practice. Grateful for integrity. You're at home.
L
1 week ago
The best dental office ever!
Mary Jane has been my hygienist for years and she’s always wonderful. I had some pain in a molar today and she was very gentle with me. I’ve been seeing both Gigliotti doctors (now obviously just Dr. Mike) and I can’t say enough how sweet and gentle they both are/ were. Dr. Mike is so nice and always takes time with me. I won’t trust my teeth to anyone else.
B
1 week ago
Great office staff very friendly and knowledgeable
I was extremely satisfied with my dental cleaning and exam. The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 week ago
Great office staff very friendly and knowledgeable
I was extremely satisfied with my dental cleaning and exam. The staff were all friendly and knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
I've had great service every time I've gone in.
H
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Very professional office. The dentist and hygienist are top notch. They are honest with their recommendations and try to provide the best solution for the health of your mouth. The do everything to make you comfortable while working in your mouth. The office staff is awesome, friendly and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Terrific service
The review title says it all