Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
High quality service, very accommodating, excellent dentist, wonderful staff
My family has been with Dr. Barton's practice for a long time. My son practically grew under his care. Dr. Barton is an excellent dentist. He's the best! I have pain and swelling of my gum and face and he saw me as soon as possible when I called at the last minute.His staff are very accommodating and helpful. Good patient care, excellent customer service. Thank you very much for all your help!
K
6 days ago
Amazingly friendly and professional
If I knew I could have such a lovely experience at this dentist I wouldn’t have put if off so long. Everyone was super nice and didn’t judge me on the state of my teeth. They set up an appointment for me to see a specialist for the one service they couldn’t provide and even let me know an estimated cost of future work. I will be doing all of my dental work here from now on.
J
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience at Beach Dental Center! I had Zoom Whiting and am thrilled with my results!
I chose to have Zoom Whiting at Beach Dental Care! From the moment that I arrive until the moment I left I knew that I was in very capable and caring hands. A very professional and welcoming experience. My results were realistic and fantastic! The key to this successful treatment was great preparation by my very knowledgeable and well educated technician. She gave me a blanket and I literally slept through the next hour and then sent on my way with a home care plan and a confident smile!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, informative & professional
It was my first time having Rachel as my hygienist, and she was awesome. She was through, gentle, friendly and informative. Dr. Barton, was wonderful, as always. My family and I love Beach Dental and tell people about them whenever we get the chance.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and comfortable experience
Extremely professional and comfortable experience. Everyone at the practice is very kind and very professional, takes the time to explain and discuss anything and everything regarding the appointment. I Highly recommend Beach Dental Center.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly service
I am so pleased with Beach Dental. As my family is fairly new to the area, this is the 3rd office in VAB that we have visited. We were referred here when we weren’t satisfied at the other locations. We will definitely keep our business here! All of the staff is friendly, very timely, and thorough. From the back chairs to the front office, if you need something, the staff are happily willing to provide it. May it be insurance quotes or explanations on dental concerns, Dr. Barton and his staff are always happy to help. They give customized time to each patient, allowing for concerns and/or light banter and still manage to keep the other scheduled appointments running efficiently on time. So refreshing!! Y’all are doing it right!
D
2 weeks ago
appointment on time. staff friendly and professional. dr barton was great! this is how a dental office should be run.
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT
Winborne & Barton Rock!
S
3 weeks ago
Ladies
As always my service was professional and completed on time. I’ve been a patient for years and always received the best possible service. I highly recommend Beach Dental.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Mary Jane is wonderful and Dr. Michael is excellent. The office staff is friendly and most helpful. Wonderful Dental practice!