Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great
A very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Staff were knowledgeable as well as making the experience very comfortable.
M
4 days ago
AWESOME
New patient at Beach Dental & first experience was great! After a bad situation with previous dentist was so happy to be treated by professionals in a clean bright modern space! TJ & Dr. Barton were very through & informative! Glad to be taken care of so well!!
W
2 weeks ago
Always answer my questions and very attentive to my teeth
They are very profession and take care of all my dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled visit for missing front tooth filling.
I had to wait quite a bit of time to see the dentist. Other than that, the visit went very smoothly. Dr Barton's assistant, RuthAnn was very reassuring and professional. Dr Barton was so very kind (I'm usually a wimp when it comes to my teeth.) He fixed my broken filling. I suffered NO discomfort. I am so grateful that he was available to treat me on such a short notice. My tooth looks great. I always speak highly of Beach Dental!
B
2 weeks ago
Every time I go to beach dental everyone is incredibly polite and professional. They are very invested in giving good service and making sure you are aware of any costs you may have. Dr. Arnaudin is also super helpful and understanding if you are having any concerns or issues with any procedure that has been done. Amazing place.
C
3 weeks ago
Thankful for expedited appointment and superlative diagnostic help!
I have been a patient of Dr. Arnaudin's for almost three decades. I have also been blessed with good teeth. Over the Thanksgiving weekend, I experienced my first acute "toothache" experience. The Beach Dental staff worked me in for an exam with only 24 hours notice. Theresa and Dr. Arnaudin provided exceptional diagnostic services at a calming, unhurried pace. They answered all my questions and addressed all my needs. So thankful for Beach Dental!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience and Staff!
My recent visit to see Dr . Barton was actually great all things considered (we’re talking dental surgery.....can be but so great). Put me at ease and allayed my fears making the procedure much more manageable for me. Kind hearted attention. Very professional. Excellent outcome overall.
C
4 weeks ago
I have complete confidence in Dr. Barton and Mary Jane Berlucchi. They are professional, thorough, and very caring. Beach Dental Center has a wonderful team and are the very best in my opinion.
A
1 month ago
Friendly , professional staff; great, excellent dentist
S
1 month ago
Always "Impeccable Service!"
I look forward to visiting this facility and leaving my feedback! I love it here! I had the pleasure of being served by Melody(?) today (and I hope I remembered her name correctly cause she was awesome!) Always smiles from the time I enter to leaving! Thanks to all for making me feel appreciated and welcomed!!!