Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Office
Mary Jane is the best. Dr. Arnaudin is second to none. Reception and check-out staff are efficient and friendly.
R
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient at Beach Dental for more than 10 years. They are very caring doctors with a great clinical team! Thanks for the excellent care!
M
4 days ago
I called about a filling that came out and Dr. Gigliotti was able to see me the next day. They are awesome!
B
4 days ago
Great experience always.Drs assistant the best ever today. Dr. Barton knowledgable and always friendly. Would reccomend.
G
1 week ago
Over 20 years of consistently high standards.
This latest visit was no exception to all my others. Gigliotti: Like father, like son.
M
2 weeks ago
Great care and compassion
My daughter needed a tooth looked out right away and Beach Dental was able to see her quickly and everyone helped calm her nerves about the situation and took great care of her. Everyone there is so friendly and kind, it really helps when you have a little one who is scared to go to the dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
I called this morning for a concern that I had and they saw me this afternoon. Always feel comfortable in this office and feel that they truly care about their patients. As the daughter of a dentist, I know what to look for in quality dental care.
H
2 weeks ago
Quite satisfied overall
This was my third visit to this dental facility. My first was to have a crown fitted. My second to adjust the crown and this visit for regular teeth cleaning. There was some confusion as to the time of my scheduled appointment resulting in me having to wait 15 minutes to be seen. I had called in advance to confirm the time mind you. Apart from this minor annoyance the service I received was good and the hygienist was very knowledgeable and efficient. Friendly too. The staff as a whole are friendly and I shall use this facility for the forseeable future.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service as always, professional and thorough.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and personalized service
The entire team at Beach Dental is suburb! Every team member we encounter is so very kind, attentive, professional and extremely talented. It's a pleasure to have such a skilled caring team of professionals taking care of my family's dental health. Dr. Mike, Mary Jane, Cathy, Ruth and the entire front office team are amzing. I wholeheartedly recommend Beach Dental as a trusted family to take the very best care of your family.