Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
In Good Hands!
As usual a good experience by caring professionals.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
Cleaning today with exam. Very meticulous cleaning, and I always feel that Dr. GIgliotti and the whole staff give me their best.
D
4 weeks ago
Always the best!
As usual, Mary Jane and Dr. Mike were Awesome!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Love love love this dental practice. From the the hygienist to the dentist to the accounting office, everyone makes you feel like family at this office. I would highly recommend you join this practice if they’re taking new patients!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Kept me well informed of every step of the procedure.
G
1 month ago
Great cleaning
The hygienist was thorough and informative. Staff is helpful and courteous as always. Many thanks!
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over thirty five years and have had high qualty service. Leigh is great! I started with Dr. frank and now Iam with DR Mike his son. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
I had an appointment with Dr. Barton for a filling. He was very professional and kind. Every one there was helpful. I will highly recommend him.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
Completed phase I of crown procedure today with Dr. Moses who is new to Beach Dental. Very satisfied. Spot on with anesthesia, no discomfort the entire time. Kept me informed all the way through. Worked to get procedure done by year end for benefits. Both he and his assistant (Samara) are very personable!
O
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Melody the hygienist was amazing with my 2 year old and is always great with me too. Love the staff.