Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service & care, etc., etc.
Leigh is a super hygienist! Most thorough! Great advice and care! Dr. Arrnaudin and Dr. Moses - kudos! Great service protocol - optimal virus protection for patients and all Beach Dental gang! Friendly, all!
C
4 weeks ago
Thanks Beach Dental!
I chipped a tooth and contacted Beach Dental. Dr. Barton took me immediately and fixed my tooth better than it was originally! No pain! Thank you Dr Barton!
M
1 month ago
The BEST
I was so worried I would need a root canal for a tooth that had been bothering me since March. Dr. Giglioti and his staff took x-rays and a very thorough exam and found that I just needed my bite adjusted. As usual they were kind, caring, professional and skillful.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love Beach Dental. They are like family to me and know how to make me feel comfortable and relaxed at the same time
C
1 month ago
Great team and care!
M
1 month ago
Impressive
Thank you for treating my mother with respect and dignity. Even in the light that she sometimes has become slower than normal understanding certain explanations. All she kept saying after she left was that she was very impressed and that the doctor and his assistant was very professional and patient with trying to understand. Thank you from one caregivers to another.
B
1 month ago
Always a 10+
Your in the business of hospitality. You do this and they will come.
P
1 month ago
Great visit.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Barton and staff always meet high standards of professionalizem and friendlyness. Love you all.
M
1 month ago
Professional check up
Today’s check up at Beach Dental was another professional experience. Their Covid precautions were extensive, well explained and helped me feel quite comfortable returning to my dentist. I was glad to see that my “extended family” at Beach Dental(Dr. Arnaudin has been my dentist for 10 to 15 years) was back in business after the shutdown. The cleaning that Lee gave me was thorough and my teeth feel great. Dr. Arnaudin as always was professional and friendly in checking over his restorations that are all still working well. See you in 6 months.