Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
As a return offender for many years, I cant imagine going to another dentist-- and as with every office visit, all staff that I had the privilege of coming in contact with, were courteous, friendly and most importantly professional--Kudos to all Happy Holidays and enjoy your well deserved time off....
W
2 months ago
Excellence, Professionalism, and Compassion
There are not enough adjectives to describe This office! Everyone from the receptionists to the billing department treat you with kindness, compassion, and respect. Dr Barton is my personal favorite but everyone is great. They deliver excellence service and you always leave feeling good about your experience. From tooth extractions you dental cleanings, this is the place to go. They have all the latest techniques and equipment to make your dental visit easier. You won’t be disappointed!!
S
2 months ago
The staff there is beyond amazing.
Leigh is the best and is so careful when you come in with pain. I have been coming in for so long that I cannot remember the year .🙂 The Dentist there are so knowledgeable and patient.
A
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Caring
Dr. Gigliotti and his staff and always so caring helpful to my family. My son has a genetic disorder which causes an enormous amount of problems with his teeth and Dr. Gigliotti always makes time for him when we have an emergency. We would not know what to do without them!
P
2 months ago
I have been a patient of this dental practice for many years and would never consider going anywhere else. The service is high quality and professional. The doctors and staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
Perfect!
Was seen on time. Dental hygienist was efficient and answered all my questions. Dr Barton is the best!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Terrific as always. I been a patient for 40 years. I would not go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and a friendly staff.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Barton for 20 years. We've never had any issues with appointments, staff or billing. I've read some comments where patients were disappointed with the front desk staff, or disappointed their favorite Hygienist didn't work there anymore. They aren't required to inform patients every time a Hygienist leaves. I've arrived for a cleaning a few times and found my longtime Hygienist no longer worked there...get over it. I just had it happen again yesterday and no problem. Yes the front desk folks can get a bit snarky...we all can when days get rough, but overall I've found them to always be great and they never gave me a problem with having a balance on my bill if the need arrived. My family and I hope to continue using this office for another 20 years.
C
3 months ago
Really Great Team !
Dr Moses filled a cavity for me today and I was super impressed with how painless and anxiety free The procedure was! They have a good sense of humor at this practice and everyone is always friendly and accommodating for my schedule.I always recommend Beach Dental to everyone.My tooth looks great!
P
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. G makes going to the dentist fun!