Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Second generation providing mybdentsl needs
I started seeing Dr. Frank Gigliotti around 1984. He recently retired and his son, Dr. Michael Gigliotti replaced him. Both of them are quality dentists and even better human beings. I am fortunate to have/ had both of them. to care for me. Dr. Mike’s concern for my comfort and health is greatly appreciated.
M
1 month ago
As always we had excellent care. The staff is always helpful and friendly, especially now with all the added efforts during the corona outbreak. We felt extremely safe and comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Everyone is very professional and friendly. As we are in the middle of a pandemic, the staff followed every protocol described on their website. I felt very safe while there for my regular check up and cleaning. I highly recommend this dental practice.
B
2 months ago
always great experience.
Been coming here for about 3 years now and its always a great experience. I'm always treated courteously and kept up to date on my health. Love the staff here.
K
2 months ago
Meeting Dr Moses - checking for loose teeth
Enjoyed meeting Ruth today. She checked my teeth before Dr Moses came in to see me. I was prompted to have Dr Moses look at my teeth to determine if any were loose, as a result of a really bad fall. He said everything looked fine. He was very friendly and gave some good explanations about my teeth. This was the first time I met Dr Moses and was very pleased. I feel I was treated with total professionalism.
J
2 months ago
As usual Quality care and high Professional service
Rachel was her usual bubbly, energetic self as she took card of me! She is thorough in her attention to my needs and makes sure I have information for my handling of my cleaning, etc!
S
2 months ago
Thoughtful, professional care
Beach Dental took great care to alleviate any concern about safety, with the well thought out process, and excellent communication about their policy. My care was very professional, and everyone was so nice.
P
2 months ago
Great professional care!
Such a professional office from the moment you walk into the office until the moment you check out. Amazing staff! Dr. Michael is always thorough and engaging!
E
2 months ago
FANTASTIC staff and services!
As a new patient (moved to VAB in June 2019) I was very impressed from the minute I entered the office! Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly staff and the office was pristine! I had x-rays, cleaning & discussed options for orthodontics & teeth whitening. I left with a referral for an ortho practice that Dr. Arnaudin highly recommended where he's known the doctors for many years. Superb "Service with a Smile!" I give 10 STARS on a 5 star scale!!
A
2 months ago
WOW...such high level of competency, professionalism and safety!
My concerns of Covid-19 and first attempt out toward a semblance of normalcy were immediately put to rest upon entering the office to have my 6 month cleaning and checkup! Their protocol standards were impeccable! As always my hygienist, Leigh, was incredibly skilled and personable...She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr Barton is also amazingly personable, knowledgeable, skilled and competent...I have total faith in this amazing practice!