Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
The Beach Dental Team is Amazing!
Every single person on the Beach Dental staff consistently provides a stellar level of service. Their team is extremely competent, warm and friendly, and professional. I trust my family with the Beach Dental family and you should as well.
E
3 months ago
Love This Practice
Love all aspects of this practice....Dr Barton is the best and always thorough in his treatment while being genuinely friendly and accommodating. Great dental practice!
Z
3 months ago
It’s a great place and the dentist there are really great I keep going there because there so good I would recommend this to everybody and I hope I when thank you for you patients
R
3 months ago
It was very professional and comforting at the same time. I was so relaxed I could have gone asleep in the dental chair. I don’t have any suggestions for improvement.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Barton is big professional.
G
3 months ago
No pain but continuous gains.
30 years with the Gigliotti’s....father & son. The traditions of friendly Professionalism and quality service, established by the father, have continued with the son. Why would you go anywhere else?
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Michael Gigliotti is a pleasure to work with. He has followed in his daddy's footsteps.
S
3 months ago
Always a delight
My third time here, this time for a cleaning. Rachel was a delight, warm and friendly and got things done. As always, Dr. Barton is wonderful. I have recently transferred all my family's care here.
K
3 months ago
Excellent People!
Wonderful, friendly staff. Very informative and customer service oriented!
A
3 months ago
Very attentive
Dr Moses and his assistant were wonderful. They helped my aching tooth and gave me the tools to continue to treat it at home.