Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
WOW...such high level of competency, professionalism and safety!
My concerns of Covid-19 and first attempt out toward a semblance of normalcy were immediately put to rest upon entering the office to have my 6 month cleaning and checkup! Their protocol standards were impeccable! As always my hygienist, Leigh, was incredibly skilled and personable...She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth! Dr Barton is also amazingly personable, knowledgeable, skilled and competent...I have total faith in this amazing practice!
B
2 months ago
very good visit
P
2 months ago
Professional, caring & experienced
Excellent service in a professional manner especially during the Covid-19 restrictions. Well protected but able to complete their work well.
K
2 months ago
Teeth ckeaning
I had a great experience with Beach Dental today. Mary Jane did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and a professional visit with Dr Michael Gigliotti . Happy to see everyone was wearing masks and keeping social distancing whenever possible.😊
M
2 months ago
Wonderful
Dr. Barton and his team are amazing!!! Would recommend him and his team to anyone and everyone!!! He takes his time to make sure everything is right and he makes sure you are comfortable!!!
D
2 months ago
Ready for Business
The entire staff was cheerful and professional. We were a bit nervous on reopening day, but all our anxiety melted away seeing how prepared the facilities, processes, hygienists, dentist and staff were. The processes and care they provided were exceptional. Well done!
T
4 months ago
Pleasant and Professional
It's always a pleasure to see the staff at Beach Dental
B
4 months ago
Always great service!
They care about their patients. Everyone is so nice and I always get great service. Jennifer was the first person I spoke to when I called to make my first appointment. She was so calming and sweet to me, as I explained to her that I was extremely nervous. I just love her. Dawn is awesome, very friendly and gentle. I love Dr. Barton too. My husband and I are treated like family and we love that! I have been going there for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
V
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Gigliotti, Sr. for 25 yrs. and Mike Giliotti for the past 2 yrs. They are the best. Mary Jane, my dental hygienist is so good and so gentle, if she ever retires I'm going to her house to have my teeth cleaned. The staff is very friendly and help make a trip to the dentist stress free.
M
5 months ago
First dentist appointment
My three year old had his first big boy dentist appointment today and the staff was great!! He was the happiest little member of the no cavity club when he left today. Thank you for making his first experience a positive one!!