Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great Doc and Technician!
Been going to Beach Dental for over 30 years. They have always been and still are the most professional, yet still the most friendly and it's been consistent over every 6 months for all those years! Thanks Dr. G and Staff!!!
S
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever!
My experience at Beach Dental is always first class. The assistants always remember that I get chilly so they have a blanket ready. That means everything to me because when I’m warm, I’m more relaxed. They know my name, my history, my family. They treat me like I matter to them.
A
3 months ago
Everyone is such a proffesional! Everything is always run so smooth! I love Leigh and the great care she gives while cleaning! I never cared for the Dentist office but now I am totally at ease!ann
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend this dental office. Service is professional, friendly and thorough.
B
4 months ago
Highly recommend Beach Dental
I’ve been looking for a dentist for awhile since mine retired. I’m extremely impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of every office staff member. I dentist and his assistant were wonderful! They explain everything they do and show a lot of respect to their patients.
T
4 months ago
Typical Great Visit
Dawn was very friendly and gave me a good tutorial on flossing which I appreciated.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Leigh and Dr. Barton always make my visits quick and easy. They make me feel like I'm their only patient for the day, even though every dental chair is full!
M
4 months ago
First Class Practice
As if you're seeing friends on each visit-minimal wait which is important to me and a well organized reception area. Quality overall service, a practice I highly recommend . If I've had dental issues and needed immediate attention arrangements have always been made, first class practice. Dr. Michael Gigliotti is an exceptional dentist and quality individual, I'll be his patient along with my daughter and granddaughters for years to come. .
B
4 months ago
Always appreciate the quick efficient service.
J
4 months ago
COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, IRREPLACEABLE STAFF
I absolutely love Dr. Barton and his entire staff. Mary Jane is AMAZING...and she never fails to go above and beyond to exceed expectations. Never thought I'd say that I LOVE going to the dentist...but I do! Thank you for ALWAYS doing an amazing job. You all are definitely irreplaceable in my book.