Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Nobody really wants to be in a dentist chair, but I was treated like a princess. All the staff, from check in to check out, were professional and courteous, taking care to make sure I was comfortable and putting my mind at ease. My tooth was taken care of.
D
5 months ago
Dr Barton and staff were amazing!
Came in for the first part of a crown. Team was prompt and courteous. Everything thing went as planned.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and High Quality Dentistry
The staff is always friendly and very educational. They have so much patience answering all my questions and when I need referrals. Also very affordable as a self pay patient. Awesome with children as well!
B
5 months ago
Personalized service
Dr. Barton and his team are the best! They always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Dr. Barton's down to earth personality coupled with his extensive knowledge and expert care are unmatched! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, especially when I need extensive dental work. No matter the procedure, my care and comfort is his top priority. He and his team of professionals are worth the 35 minute commute! Sincerely, Loyal patient for over 11 years.
K
5 months ago
Very Caring & Professional Dentistry
During a flight home my cap popped off my tooth after hours. I left a message & Dr. Gigliotti returned my call with helpful instructions. The next morning they found an appointment for me & replaced my cap. The entire staff was friendly, professional & you can really tell they love working there! It is a pleasant experience every time I visit. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend you give them a try.
R
5 months ago
Always do a great job.
I've been going to Beach Dental for many years, and have always had a great experience. I have Dr. Arnaudin as my dentist, and Mary Jane as dental hygienist, and they are both great to work with, making the dental visit as smoot & painless as possible. I recently had a crown put in by Dr. Moses, who was also very good.
C
5 months ago
Wisdom Tooth Extraction
I am very impressed and pleased with the extraction of my wisdom tooth by Dr. Moses and his assistant. They calmly and courteously explained the process, both in advance and as each step was about to be taken. All my questions were answered fully. I am confident that my gum will heal easily.
E
5 months ago
They listen, they explain, they support!
E
5 months ago
Enjoyable experience
As the daughter of a dentist, I look forward to having my teeth professionally cleaned. Rachel was great and I truly enjoyed my visit today. She was very thorough and gentle.
C
5 months ago
Everything I want and need in a dental office
Dr. Arnaudan is both professional and down to earth. Service from the entire staff is excellent and friendly. Today's visit was incidental to the full dental care they provide, Yet the minor polishing of an old discolored filling was treated with the same care as when I needed a bridge or a root canal.