Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Explanations are always given as to what is happening and suggestions for improved dental health. I love my dental hygenist, she is so friendly and concerned about what is going on with my teeth. Of course Doc Arnaudin is the best, can't be beat he is truly a knowledgible and caring person. Great team, no concerns nor issues with your practice
M
7 years ago
I have been going to see Frank for 32 years. Enough said.
H
7 years ago
Always great! I left my old dentist a year ago because I never felt like they were listening or taking any real time with me. That has NOT been the experience at Beach Dental. I am always very happy! (even after a crown which is probably not something anyone looks back at favorably!)
A
7 years ago
A always the dental experience was professional and friendly at the same time. The staff and doctor were informative about the work being done. Thanks to all!!
P
7 years ago
As always, Jamie gives a gentle and thorough cleaning. Dr. Gigliotti always takes his time with his followup check. Never rushes. Takes his time to inquire how my family and I am doing. As a realtor, I'm always confident in directing my clients who live in the Great Neck area to his practice.
B
7 years ago
They were great as always. This time they cleaned my daughters teeth at the same time that they cleaned mine. She is 3 and the staff is so great she wanted to stay in her room even after her cleaning was finished. A job well done as always!
B
7 years ago
They were great as always. This time they cleaned my daughters teeth at the same time that they cleaned mine. She is 3 and the staff is so great she wanted to stay in her room even after her cleaning was finished. A job well done as always!
J
7 years ago
Loves me some Dr Barton!
H
7 years ago
We love Beach Dental!! Leigh and Dr. Barton are an awesome team. The rest of the group is so friendly and accommodating!! Simply the best dental group at the beach!!!