Beach Dental Center

Dentist

1000 First Colonial Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
As Always, Dr. Frank did an excellant job taking care of Nancys problem. We have been going to Dr. Frank for 20 years. Excellent service. Ken Wilson
J
7 years ago
As always the whole staff goes beyond in the services they provide. From the Office staff to the Dental Staff.
D
7 years ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Gigliotti and his top notch team for several years. He is not only an extremely gifted dentist with a well organized practice, but he possesses the rare ability to put his patients at ease with a smile and joke. Dr. Gigliotti gets our highest recommendation. One more thing, we consider him not just our dentist, but our friend. You will not be disappointed.
N
7 years ago
Beach Dental Center is the best and only dental facility I trust in the Hampton Roads area. The entire staff is friendly and courteous and it is nice they know you by name. It truly is like a family at Beach Dental. Dr. Barton takes extra care to make sure his patients are comfortable and educated about procedures that they will be having. He explains everything as the procedures are happening so there is no wondering about what is occurring. I wouldn't trust my pearly whites with anyone else!
D
7 years ago
Beach Dental Center is the best! Everyone always makes you feel welcome and they all make you feel like your cared about in this office Dr. Arnaudin is such a great doctor - he's kind and very caring. I love all the ladies that work there too - both front & back - everyone is very sweet! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Excellent Rating from me & my family :)
A
7 years ago
Mary Jane rescheduled my appointment without problem. Overall exam & cleaning was very thorough. Always enjoy the visit.
M
7 years ago
My dental hygenist Jamie and dentist Doc Arnaudin are fantastic! They have always shown a consistent care and caring for whatever is required to preserve my dental health for over a decade. I am fortunate to have found such dental professionals (okay, so my wife found them first).
A
7 years ago
My hearing impaired 88 year old mother was treated with much dignity, respect, patience and caring during her appointment to have a tooth extracted.
E
7 years ago
A great job - as usual!
E
7 years ago
A great job - as usual!