Beach Massage Studio

Massage Therapist

483 Mandalay Ave

Suite 208

Clearwater, FL 33767

Open Today By Appointment

massagetherapyclearwaterbeachfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
So relaxing
Corey offered such a relaxing experience! She even charged my phone! I was hurting before I went in, but she fixed me right up. She paid so much attention to my sore areas. I can’t wait to visit her again!
M
5 months ago
Great atmosphere, on time and very professional
Nancy was very knowledgeable and knew exactly the type of pressure to apply. She was super focused and professional.
M
5 months ago
Great atmosphere, on time and very professional
Nancy was very knowledgeable and knew exactly the type of pressure to apply. She was super focused and professional.
M
6 months ago
Great, Relaxing Experience!
I had such a great experience getting foot reflexology. I wanted a quick relaxing massage after walking around the pier all day. This is exactly what I got! Great atmosphere and very welcoming. Very clean. I will definitely be going back!
B
7 months ago
Awesome
I am local to the area, and occasionally stay on Clearwater Beach. I found the ad for Clearwater Beach Massage and I’m hooked. There’s nothing like a massage therapist from someone that truly knows what she’s doing. Nancy will put you in a trance! The studio is clean and very professional. BH
J
7 months ago
Great massage
I get a massage once a week and was traveling and this was one of best massages I’ve had.
T
7 months ago
Nancy did a great job finding my pain points. Her massage at the beginning of the trip helped me have a wonderful, pain-free visit to this lovely beach!
S
7 months ago
Excellent Deep Tissue Massage
I suffer from chronic back pain and visited Nancy at Beach Massage Studio for a 60 minute sports massage. I went in with a 7 on the pain scale and left with no pain whatsoever. She is extremely qualified and experienced and I highly recommend this studio.