Beach Medical Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Center

218 Edgefield Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

northaugustamedicalweightloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great and I have lost 20 Pounds in 2months, and I feel great.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Debra! We are so proud of all you've accomplished and are honored to be a part of your journey! Please know we are always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
D
4 months ago
Great and I have lost 20 Pounds in 2months, and I feel great.
* Results may vary
B
5 months ago
Friendly
This was my first visit and I loved it the staff was wonderful and friendly.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Brittany! We greatly enjoyed meeting you and we are very excited to be a part of your journey! Please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
P
6 months ago
The staff were friendly and very professional,
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Pauline! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit. These ladies are so nice and I informative. I felt so comfortable and I know I'll get the need.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Debra! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
A
8 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professionally. What I liked most was that they care about your health and give good Advice to help you reach your goal.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Angela! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and as always, please know we are always available to help and answer any questions you may have!
L
9 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I went in for my first appointment today and I must say I was amazed at how nice the staff was. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I’m so glad I came in.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Leslie! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
S
10 months ago
Professional informative and fast
I was referred to Beach Medical Weight loss ny a Co worker. When entering the office I was immediately greeted and taken care of right away. Staff gave great information on maintaining diet and different things to eat etc. I enjoyed talking to Mrs Roberts she was full of energy and very nice and honest about what to expect etc. I can’t wait to begin this journey of weight loss!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Stephanie! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
S
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Lisa was very knowledgeable and helpful
* Results may vary
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Beach Medical staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging, and the program works to help implement lifestyle change and long term weight management.
* Results may vary