Beach Medical Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Center

218 Edgefield Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

northaugustamedicalweightloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional informative and fast
I was referred to Beach Medical Weight loss ny a Co worker. When entering the office I was immediately greeted and taken care of right away. Staff gave great information on maintaining diet and different things to eat etc. I enjoyed talking to Mrs Roberts she was full of energy and very nice and honest about what to expect etc. I can’t wait to begin this journey of weight loss!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Stephanie! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
S
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
Lisa was very knowledgeable and helpful
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Beach Medical staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging, and the program works to help implement lifestyle change and long term weight management.
* Results may vary
K
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable on weight loss program.
* Results may vary
J
2 months ago
My program was explained throughly. Friendly staff. With my extremely busy schedule it is so easy to just walk in and be seen without having a appointment.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we look forward to working with you on your wellness journey :)
A
2 months ago
Very professional and I have had a lot of success.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much, have a great week!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, courteous and professional
Very great experience, staff very pleasant and knowledgeable about subject matter.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we look forward to working with you on your wellness journey :)
J
3 months ago
Dr. Robertson was awesome and very professional.
* Results may vary
V
3 months ago
New prescription process
I’ve been a client for 4 months. Everyone is very nice, encouraging and professional. I’ve been very pleased and I’ve had great results. The last time I received my prescription, I had to go to a pharmacy to get it filled. This was the first time for this process and it was a little inconvenient for me. I also had to pay the pharmacy to fill the prescription, I had a coupon for a discount but still had to pay a small amount. I don’t like the change in this process. Overall, my experience has been wonderful, I’m looking forward to meeting my goal.
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
Professional
Staff are kind, thorough, compassionate. Truly advocates along the journey. No judgement just encouragement and support. Timely response to questions and unparalleled customer service. Thank you
* Results may vary