Beach Medical Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Center

218 Edgefield Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Closed Today Closed

northaugustamedicalweightloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone in this office is a pleasure to work with. Always super nice and willing to help you reach your weight loss goals.
* Results may vary
E
3 weeks ago
Love the friendly staff!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much, have a great week!
L
1 month ago
Very nice people took time to answer all of my question. Dr. Robinson went over my chart with me also gave me a nutrition plan fof me to get started to reach my weivht lost plan
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we look forward to working with you on your wellness journey :)
A
2 months ago
The staff was courteous and very professional!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thanks for your postive words, we are excited to work with you in the near future!
R
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I felt comfortable and supported as we begin this journey. Great group to have on my side!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we are excited to work with you on your wellness journey.
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I enjoyed my experience at beach medical weightloss. The staff and doctors were very friendly and thorough I didn't feel like anyone was judgemental or negative about my weight. The atmosphere alone is very encouraging from the weightloss plans all the way down to the pictures and quotes hanging on the walls. I am very excited to begin my weightloss journey with the help of beach medical weightloss.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
April, thanks for the postive words, We are thrilled to work with you as well! Keep up the good work and we will see you soon!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
My experience with Beach Medical Weight loss was awesome! Nice atmosphere ,very clean office. The staff was very friendly and supportive with the concern of my journey! I recommend this place of business!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Kertrina, Thanks so much for the kind words, we strive to make our clients feel at home and comfortable. We look forward to watching you grow and progress. Let's do this girl!
E
3 months ago
High quality patient focused service
I highly recommend Beach Medical Weight Loss. Their service is very personalized and not one size fits all. They are encouraging and focus on long term weight loss, instead of a quick temporary fix.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Positive reviews like this encouage us so much. Keep up the great work!
L
3 months ago
Supportive Staff
The staff provided a comfortable and supportive environment for the clients.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive remarks. We look forward to helping our clients reach their wellness goals.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly staff, excellent service, and very helpful.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review. Have a wonderful weekend. - Beach Medical