Beach Medical Weight Loss

Medical Weight Loss Center

218 Edgefield Rd

North Augusta, SC 29841

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

northaugustamedicalweightloss.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit. These ladies are so nice and I informative. I felt so comfortable and I know I'll get the need.
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
The staff is very friendly and professionally. What I liked most was that they care about your health and give good Advice to help you reach your goal.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Angela! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and as always, please know we are always available to help and answer any questions you may have!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I went in for my first appointment today and I must say I was amazed at how nice the staff was. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I’m so glad I came in.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Leslie! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
S
4 months ago
Professional informative and fast
I was referred to Beach Medical Weight loss ny a Co worker. When entering the office I was immediately greeted and taken care of right away. Staff gave great information on maintaining diet and different things to eat etc. I enjoyed talking to Mrs Roberts she was full of energy and very nice and honest about what to expect etc. I can’t wait to begin this journey of weight loss!
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much for the positive review, Stephanie! We are very excited to be a part of your journey and please know we always available to help and answer any questions you may have.
S
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Lisa was very knowledgeable and helpful
* Results may vary
J
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Beach Medical staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and encouraging, and the program works to help implement lifestyle change and long term weight management.
* Results may vary
K
5 months ago
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable on weight loss program.
* Results may vary
J
5 months ago
My program was explained throughly. Friendly staff. With my extremely busy schedule it is so easy to just walk in and be seen without having a appointment.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we look forward to working with you on your wellness journey :)
A
5 months ago
Very professional and I have had a lot of success.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you so much, have a great week!
J
5 months ago
High quality service, courteous and professional
Very great experience, staff very pleasant and knowledgeable about subject matter.
* Results may vary
Response from Beach Medical Weight Loss
Thank you for the positive words, we look forward to working with you on your wellness journey :)