Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
I had a pleasent visit. Very nice group. I will be back.
Perfect
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and individualized care. Have recommended this office to several friends that have been pleased with the care they have received as well.
W
2 weeks ago
Very, very impressed as Dr. Cheng and his staff were so professional and knowledgeable in every way. The visit was stress-free and each person performed their duties perfectly! Highly recommended...
H
1 month ago
Great Doctor
I would not trust my teeth to anyone else. One Doctor means, the Doctor knows his Patients. I would recommend very highly!!!
C
1 month ago
The Best
Very courteous, professional and offers acceptional service. Doctor is very clear on what is needed and gives great attention to your comfort, health and what will be your best options for good dental health. I have personally recommended Dr, Cheng to all of my friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Most professional treatment ever!
I have been going to Beach Plaza Dental for years and wouldn’t change for anything. Dr. Cheng and Staff are the best! I always recommend them when I hear someone talking about dentistry.
R
2 months ago
When I needed dental work, I asked friends for a recommendation. Someone suggested BeachPlazaDental. From my initial conversation with Erin to my exam by Dr. Cheng, I thought I had found the right dentist. After two major procedures, I know I found the right dentist. My mouth is more comfortable then it has been in years.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, expert knowledge and punctual service.
T
4 months ago
Had to Find a New Dentist
My dentist of 40+ years retired. I wanted to find a dentist nearer my home but dreaded meeting a new dentist after a long friendly relationship with my previous dentist. Dr. Ian Cheng was recommended to me by a friend. I've been very happy and impressed with Dr. Cheng and his office staff as well. Ian is friendly and discusses what he's doing, why he's doing it, what your options are and welcomes your questions. When I needed some implants he referred me to an excellent specialist that is also very friendly and conversant about procedures and options. Dr. Cheng's office staff are also friendly and helpful. They check your insurance coverage beforehand and let you know what is covered and what your out-of-pocket expense will be. As a result my wife and daughter are now happy patients of Dr. Cheng. I'm confident in referring friends to Ian's practice knowing they'll receive the same care I have received.
M
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and was very pleased. I didn’t have to wait and no pain. She did a great job. Everyone at this office is very kind.