Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today By Appointment

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a great experience with Dr. Cheng and his wonderful, professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cheng and entire staff are professional, informative and work great as a team. I will continue to recommend to anyone needing a great dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
The dentist isn't my favorite outing but Dr Cheng and his staff make it an enjoyable experience. I am always seen on time, Dr Cheng is kind and gentle, hygienist is thorough and I love my clean healthy teeth. Thank you.
N
3 weeks ago
1st visit
I was a little apprehensive about finding a new dentist since I had been going to him for many years. I moved to Seal Beach 5 months ago. I am completely pleased with Dr. Cheng and his staff and know I chose the right dental office. I made an appointment for my return visit and feel confident that I am in good hands.
S
1 month ago
High quality service by the dentist.
The dentist and his assistant were very gentle and professional. My concern is the way the billing is done. What I get charged and what my insurance says I should pay don’t match.
Response from Beach Plaza Dental
Our treatment plans are an estimate as to what insurance may pay. Sometimes insurance may pay more or less on what we estimate. In your case fortunately, insurance payed a little more which resulted in a refund to you.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cheng and Beach Plaza Dental staff are the BEST!!!!
I've been treated by Dr. Cheng and his staff since 2008. I moved out of the area years ago but it's worth the trek to see him and his team. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Cheng. His team is great and the office isn't the usual feel of a dentist office-much more relaxed but of course professional. Dr. Cheng and his team are the best I have seen and I will continue to go there no matter how far I move. I can highly recommend Beach Plaza Dental to anyone.
N
3 months ago
Painless
Painless and professional dental office.
S
3 months ago
Really friendly office.
This was my first time with this new hygienist since Jan retired. I was really overdue to have a cleaning. She was sweet. I said I’m sorry she had to work so hard on this cleaning, she said it’s no problem. She was very efficient and through and pleasant . I’ve been at this office for a number of years and never had any issues with the staff. Great office and dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very professional, Dr very informative great work, overall great service.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Best Crown I have ever had done! No pain! Very efficient! Highly recommend!