Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Top Notch
Have been going there for years and wouldn't change a thing. Great work. Great people. Highly recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service, and friendly.
Both my husband and I have had our dental needs performed at Beach Plaza Dental for years. We have had extensive dental services performed, and we highly recommend them. The dentist, Dr. Cheng and his staff are great! All dental services are performed in a very professional and timely manner without waiting.
Y
4 weeks ago
I am very pleased to have Dr. Cheng to discuss my problems. He was courteous, professional and, above all, showed a deep understanding of the patient's concern from the dentist's chair.
Y
4 weeks ago
I am very pleased to have Dr. Cheng to discuss my problems. He was courteous, professional and, above all, showed a deep understanding of the patient's concern from the dentist's chair.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service, professional
Trustworthy dentist and staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. We’ve been going there for 15 years and never had a problem. They are very detailed and thorough, and everything is state of the art.
L
1 month ago
Professional treatment in a caring environment.
Always appreciate the excellent professional care that the staff delivers in this dental office. As a health care professional and teacher of Health Science I naturally observe the medical practices and interactions of the staff and can say I have never observed anything but the highest standards . Have recommended this office to friends and they too have always been satisfied with the service.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have always had a great dental experience at Dr. Cheng’s office. Whether it’s for a cleaning or other dental work.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever been too! Ian really is saving my teeth thanks Beach plaza Dental your the best !
K
2 months ago
I had a teeth cleaning done. Jan, the hygienist was her usual caring, competent, and friendly self. As she works she explains what she is doing and why. She gives easy-to-follow recommendations for improving any problem areas she finds. Jan is always efficient, thorough, and kind. I highly recommend her!
P
2 months ago
First impression.
My first visit to a dentist in 11 years. Don't wait that long as I did. I know better, especially now! The staff is professional, Harvard Grads, and they all smell great! So we had so much in common, yes I too smell great.I'm not the easiest patient to work on, as I am a gagger. They were very understanding and worked with me on that. Take care of your teeth, unless your a shark!!