Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Excellent dental office. Professional, friendly and great dental care. The patient is the important person in this office. Definitely recommend this location.
S
1 week ago
Professional with friendly attitude.
S
1 month ago
Jan is the best!
Jan does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She always makes it a very pleasant experience to have my teeth cleaned!
M
2 months ago
THANKFUL I FOUND BEACH DENTAL
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist so I am so Thankful for their office! I have had the best experiences with my teeth there from crowns to cleaning! They are the best!
J
3 months ago
Great with Kids
We brought 5 children from 2 to 16 years old. They were able to handle them all. Some are nervous about going to the dentist. All left with smiles.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service as usual....love the office staff
M
4 months ago
Great experience!
A friend had recommended Dr. Cheng to me, and I was not disappointed. Everyone in the office was very pleasant - a good working atmosphere. Melinda was helpful at the front desk, the Xray technician was quick & efficient, Jan was gentle and enthusiastic as she cleaned my teeth, and Dr. Cheng answered all of my questions. It's uncomfortable to change dentists, but I'm so glad I made the change! I have already recommended Dr. Cheng to several of my friends.
K
4 months ago
Beach Dental Review
I was in for semi annual cleaning at Beach Dental. I was taken for my appointment on time. Jan, the dental hygienist is gentle and thorough. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. This is my all time favorite dental office and dentist.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, courteous and careful of patient comfort
I love this dental office. Very clean, professional, prompt, friendly and I feel like I am getting the very best of care. I have referred several friends.
G
6 months ago
Outstanding caring attitude. Excellent dental service. Definitely recommend this office.