Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Had to Find a New Dentist
My dentist of 40+ years retired. I wanted to find a dentist nearer my home but dreaded meeting a new dentist after a long friendly relationship with my previous dentist. Dr. Ian Cheng was recommended to me by a friend. I've been very happy and impressed with Dr. Cheng and his office staff as well. Ian is friendly and discusses what he's doing, why he's doing it, what your options are and welcomes your questions. When I needed some implants he referred me to an excellent specialist that is also very friendly and conversant about procedures and options. Dr. Cheng's office staff are also friendly and helpful. They check your insurance coverage beforehand and let you know what is covered and what your out-of-pocket expense will be. As a result my wife and daughter are now happy patients of Dr. Cheng. I'm confident in referring friends to Ian's practice knowing they'll receive the same care I have received.
M
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned yesterday and was very pleased. I didn’t have to wait and no pain. She did a great job. Everyone at this office is very kind.
G
1 month ago
The Best!
I think the world of the people at Beach Plaza Dental. They are friendly and very professional. Dr Cheng makes me feel comfortable. He explains every procedure and executes it with care and precision. I am so thankful that I have found them. Thanks to all of you!!! Gloria
C
2 months ago
Excellent and Professional care
Glad to always recommend Dr. Chang and his staff for professional, courteous and excellent dental care. Friendly environment and trust worthy recommendations in a clean and comfortable office.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I'm new to the area and have been looking for a dentist and staff with whom I can feel confident and comfortable. I have found them! That they are so close to my home is an added bonus. I had a very good dental experience in Dr. Cheng's care. Excellent staff, as well. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
First Visit
Had a great first visit! Very helpful staff! I’ll be back!
L
3 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Ian is the BEST dentist I have ever had . Leah is Great at Cleaning and has a wonderful personality. Ask for her and you won't be disappointed .Written be a guy that Hates having to do this but knows it is the best thing to do for me. Thank you!
W
3 months ago
Good dentist and staff. Everyone is friendly and nice.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch
Have been going there for years and wouldn't change a thing. Great work. Great people. Highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
High quality, professional service, and friendly.
Both my husband and I have had our dental needs performed at Beach Plaza Dental for years. We have had extensive dental services performed, and we highly recommend them. The dentist, Dr. Cheng and his staff are great! All dental services are performed in a very professional and timely manner without waiting.