Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today By Appointment

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cheng and Beach Plaza Dental staff are the BEST!!!!
I've been treated by Dr. Cheng and his staff since 2008. I moved out of the area years ago but it's worth the trek to see him and his team. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Cheng. His team is great and the office isn't the usual feel of a dentist office-much more relaxed but of course professional. Dr. Cheng and his team are the best I have seen and I will continue to go there no matter how far I move. I can highly recommend Beach Plaza Dental to anyone.
N
3 weeks ago
Painless
Painless and professional dental office.
S
1 month ago
Really friendly office.
This was my first time with this new hygienist since Jan retired. I was really overdue to have a cleaning. She was sweet. I said I’m sorry she had to work so hard on this cleaning, she said it’s no problem. She was very efficient and through and pleasant . I’ve been at this office for a number of years and never had any issues with the staff. Great office and dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, Dr very informative great work, overall great service.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
Best Crown I have ever had done! No pain! Very efficient! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Highly professional office
Highly professional office. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Cheng for over 10 years. He provides truly pain-free services. Erin at the front desk is very organized and Leah, the dental hygienist is excellent. Ben, the dental assistant, is also a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this business.
A
1 month ago
Solid Dental Experiance
Dr. Cheng and his staff are awesome! They've made my visits comfortable every time I've gone and I appreciate the straight forward information.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I’ve been coming here since 2002. I have always found everyone in the office to be very helpful, friendly and professional. Dr. Cheng is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He goes out of his way to insure that I am comfortable. I wholeheartedly recommend Beach Plaza Dental.
S
2 months ago
I look forward to visiting my dentist office .
As soon as you walk in you were greeted in a most pleasant welcoming way . Leah is my hygienist . She is laser focused but periodically checks to see if I am comfortable The atmosphere is very calming . The dentist is an excellent photographer. I enjoy his beautiful photographs of underwater life in Hawaii .
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Office
Very caring staff! They make you feel comfortable and explain everything about your dental visit. Highly recommend!