Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
5 stars is not enough...I would give more If I could. Everybody there is super great...
S
1 week ago
Always professional and super friendly.
I was in a time crunch this visit, but didn’t worry as I know Jan is always punctual. Love going to this office. Had a billing issue and it was taken care of immediately and professionally by Erin. Nice temporary addition to this already great office.
S
4 weeks ago
I am a longtime patient and will never go anywhere else. I am treated wonderfully and never have had a bad experience.
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Efficienly
Front desk is customer oriented and very efficient, by calling me when there is a cancellation. Some of the office has not follow up patient's request. Office is clean, small but cozy.
W
1 month ago
Examination
Best examination I have had in Avery long time. Office and people were most impressive.
J
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Jan always does a superior job during my visits. I have been a patient at this practice for many years, and have always been extremely satisfied with all of their services.
C
2 months ago
Excellent patient service.
The doctor and the staff are attentive and professional. Exceptional chairside manner. Clearly explains what is being done, checked often to verify comfort during procedure. Friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
P
3 months ago
Consistent Excellent Service
Since my very first visit as a client of Beach Plaza Dental, I have received great service consistently by an even greater staff. Jan and Melissa have always been such a pleasure to interact with and besides the great overall service they are certainly one of the primary reasons as to why I have remained a continuous client. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Performance
As always - professional, courteous and thorough. Excellent friendly service dedicated to my dental health.
C
4 months ago
Treated greatly everyone
Great experience and service. Met my expectations on my first visit.