Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
I got my teeth cleaned by Leah today and she is great! She’s very gentle and thorough. Dr. Cheng is very nice and doesn’t make you feel pressured if you need treatment. I would highly recommend this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The dentist office is the last place I want to be, but Dr. Cheng and his staff always make it a pleasant visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
I’ve always had bad experiences with chain dental businesses. This was my first time coming here and I’m so happy. The service I received was amazing. I highly recommend it. I’m so happy I found this office!
C
2 months ago
Let me say that I am terrified of the dentist, Dr. Cheng & his whole staff made me feel very comfortable, he has a very calming personality. I am not looking forward to all the work that I need done, but I feel like I am in the best hands possible & in the end I am excited to have a beautiful smile. Thank you to Dr, Cheng & his wonderful staff
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Attention to Detail
Meticulous and knowledgeable
M
2 months ago
Surprised
Not a fancy office building But inside a nice surprise A great dentist with a great staff. Best of all they try to meet your budget. A modern dental office with all the new equipment. I will be sending all my friends here .
J
2 months ago
Beach Plaza Dental is the best
Dr. Cheng and staff deliver dental services in beautiful offices. The hygienists are professional and knowledgeable. Dr, Cheng is just wonderful in explaining and performing dental procedures. His beautiful photographs are on every wall of offices. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Hi there, the only thing I can say when I have appointment around your lunch time, you always have the front door locked and have to wait outside but that last visit was GREAT!!!!!!. Got to go inside and sit down.
D
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience!
I'm a very satisfied customer of Dr. Cheng for many years. I just had my teeth cleaned there by Leia and she did a great job as usual. The staff is professional and very pleasant from the moment you check in. Always a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Last place I want to be is the Dentist office, but Dr. Cheng at Beach Plaza Dental has always made my experience a positive one. I trust his advice and his great staff!