Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
First impression.
My first visit to a dentist in 11 years. Don't wait that long as I did. I know better, especially now! The staff is professional, Harvard Grads, and they all smell great! So we had so much in common, yes I too smell great.I'm not the easiest patient to work on, as I am a gagger. They were very understanding and worked with me on that. Take care of your teeth, unless your a shark!!
B
1 week ago
Good Doctor
Dr. Cheng patiently listened to me explain my issue. I appreciate that. He did some exploratory examination and made recommendations based on what he saw. We discussed the findings and I agreed, because they made sense to me.
J
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth repair
I go to Beach Plaza Dental regularly for cleanings and check-ups. I had a chipped tooth recently and Dr. Chang was able to get me in quickly and repair the tooth painlessly in 1/2 hour. Very happy with the results.
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in California and beyond
I’m from Kansas City. Laid back, friendly, qualified KC folks! But then I came to Seal Beach, Ca and discovered it’s even better here! This is the best staff I’ve ever known. I feel more like I’m visiting friends than having a dental appointment! Their quality of dental work is unsurpassed. (And,no, I’m not related to anyone here.) Great people. Great work. Great attitude! Gloria
G
4 weeks ago
CLEAN, FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL THOROUGHNESS
I can have papers, staff, xrays, & cleanings, and dental work done at other places - but not like at the Beach Plaza Dental office. The Staff was friendly, receptive, and helpful. The office looked like new and very clean. That's so important. The dentist was thorough with examining the Xrays and giving me clear explanations. I knew I needed quite a bit of work which can be confusing. I received a 'written detailed plan which will help me with future decisions. Appreciation, Five Stars, and a big thank you to everyone. Glenn Brazeal
R
4 weeks ago
Veneer procedure
I had a veneer put on a recessed tooth in upper front. The procedure took about 1 1/2 hours and was painless. Dr. CHANG knows how to give novacaine shots painlessly.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly staff! Very helpful!
K
1 month ago
My favorite dentist
Had a filling today and Dr Cheng is so good about how he gives the shot that it really didn’t hurt! He is so gentle and caring, that’s why he’s my favorite dentist.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service as usual!
I’m always made to feel like a welcome guest rather than just a patient. Jan makes my visits very enjoyable. Dr. Cheng and all the staff are great!!!
V
2 months ago
Five Stars. Happy and pleased that Dr. Chang was recommended to me.