Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great service
Jan is great.
K
2 weeks ago
I am a senior. Dr. Cheng very patiently worked with my high BP problem. He insured that my BP medications and the dental medications did not conflict. He performed two pain-free fillings. Once the numbing medications had worn off, I had no problems while eating my first meal later in the day. I highly recommend Dr. Cheng! I also had a teeth cleaning on the same day. Jan, the hygienist was thorough, gentle and gave me constructive ideas for improving my gum health. Erin, the receptionist, and Ben, the dental assistant were completely professional and courteous.
E
1 month ago
Quality Dental Practice
Overall a very pleasant visit and consult. Clean professional environment. Friendly staff. I would recommend dental patients to consider this practice for their dental health. Dr Cheng was thorough and patient...I was happily surprised with his kind friendly chair side manner & demeanor. I Look forward to long term dental care at this practice.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Cheng is the best! Plus my teeth have never felt so clean & rest of staff are great!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
5 stars is not enough...I would give more If I could. Everybody there is super great...
S
2 months ago
Always professional and super friendly.
I was in a time crunch this visit, but didn’t worry as I know Jan is always punctual. Love going to this office. Had a billing issue and it was taken care of immediately and professionally by Erin. Nice temporary addition to this already great office.
S
3 months ago
I am a longtime patient and will never go anywhere else. I am treated wonderfully and never have had a bad experience.
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Efficienly
Front desk is customer oriented and very efficient, by calling me when there is a cancellation. Some of the office has not follow up patient's request. Office is clean, small but cozy.
W
3 months ago
Examination
Best examination I have had in Avery long time. Office and people were most impressive.