Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love going to my dentist .
This is just over all a wonderful experience . The receptionist is cheerful and helpful . I am seen in a timely manner . And taken care of graciously by my dentist and my hygienist, Jan . I can’t wait to go back ,.seriously I have already in good conscience recommended my Dentist to two of my very close friends . Thank you .
J
1 month ago
Everything is great
I found Dr. Cheng through my insurance and yelp reviews. The office is petite, but perfectly suits my needs. I never have to wait long and and Dr. Cheng is very thorough and gentle. The shots he gives for fillings are the most painless I’ve ever had. I honestly love everyone there, they go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of and comfortable. Jan, my hygenist, is extremely sweet and does a great job. Shout out to Ben, Erin and Melinda for all you do. My entire family comes here now and I’ve decided to move forward with invisialign which I’ve been on the fence with for many years.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I hate the dentist due to so many bad experiences at other dentists and now I regret not coming here sooner. He does such a great job and actually Cares about his patients.
E
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Actually, this office is the most pleasant Dental experience I have had. The location is easily accessed to find a clean professional, friendly dental practice. The Dentist is thorough, kind and patient along with his dental assistant & staff. I am happy to have been referred to this office & feel confident with the outcome of my dental needs. Thank you Beach Plaza Dental
F
2 months ago
The office is extremely professional and take great pride in the work they do with an at home comfortable approach.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Jan is great.
K
2 months ago
I am a senior. Dr. Cheng very patiently worked with my high BP problem. He insured that my BP medications and the dental medications did not conflict. He performed two pain-free fillings. Once the numbing medications had worn off, I had no problems while eating my first meal later in the day. I highly recommend Dr. Cheng! I also had a teeth cleaning on the same day. Jan, the hygienist was thorough, gentle and gave me constructive ideas for improving my gum health. Erin, the receptionist, and Ben, the dental assistant were completely professional and courteous.
E
3 months ago
Quality Dental Practice
Overall a very pleasant visit and consult. Clean professional environment. Friendly staff. I would recommend dental patients to consider this practice for their dental health. Dr Cheng was thorough and patient...I was happily surprised with his kind friendly chair side manner & demeanor. I Look forward to long term dental care at this practice.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Cheng is the best! Plus my teeth have never felt so clean & rest of staff are great!
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. Highly recommend!