Beach Plaza Dental

Dentist

2914 Westminster Ave.

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachplazadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Care
I recommend Dr. Chang and his staff to everyone looking for excellent dental care. He is efficient, knowledgeable and listens to his patients. The office is immaculate and up to date on recent technologies. Your comfort and ease of treatments is important to them. The staff is likewise professional, courteous and helpful.
A
5 days ago
Great dental care, high quality-best team.
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. I always have a great, smooth experience with Dr. Cheng and his team. Dr. Cheng and staff are friendly, respectful, caring and courteous of your time. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. Definitely recommend. Outstanding dental care from cleanings, fillings, and adding "enamel" (eating too many lemons as a kid). I believe I've been going to Dr. Cheng since 2008 after a friend referred me.
L
1 week ago
Erin was very friendly, helpful & efficient. It only took minutes to check in as she had already contacted our insurance carrier. Our former dentist retired so needed to find someone with a good education, an approachable manner and who could maneuver my mouth gently. Dr. Cheng satisfied all of my criteria. Also enjoyed Ben's assistance. It's obvious he knows his stuff and that he & Dr. Cheng have a good working relationship. It was fun to laugh on first visit. My husband visited today for a cleaning. He was also impressed, saying hygienist did an outstanding job. We will definitely recommend office and staff.
R
1 week ago
Always have a great experience at BEACH!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, trustworthy, clean and friendly
Dr. Cheng is a professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy Dentist. He will only provide treatment that is necessary. I have asked him about getting braces, invisalign, replacing my amalgam fillings, etc. He repeatedly tells me that I can have braces but I don't need them, he can replace my amalgam but there are risks to the tooth and feels it is not necessary. His staff is professional and friendly, Melinda, Erin are always cheerful and helpful. HIs hygienists are extremely on top of their game, I was even instructed on how to brush properly. I didn't realize there are things that I can be doing to better my dental hygiene. The entire staff seem to really care. I feel like an individual not just another "patient."
P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I was recommended by some people in Leisure World. And I am glad I chose this office. I’m afraid to go to the Dentist but I felt at ease. I would recommend this Dental Office for sure! The office was clean and decorated nicely too! Thank you Dr Cheng and staff!
A
1 month ago
Everything
Service and quality
J
1 month ago
Always a thoroughly professional and enjoyable experience at Dr. Cheng office..
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care in a safe environment
It was very obvious that the office has taken every necessary precaution for Covid 19 protection. One of the things I enjoy about this practice is that Dr. Cheng is very easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable and always able to answer any questions or concerns I have. I was seen promptly. Ben, his assistant took xrays using modern equipment that gives immediate pictures. Dr. Cheng examined my teeth and set up a follow up appointment. He spent time afterwards responding to all my questions.
C
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr.Chang and have sent many here.
I always leave the office feeling I have been given the best of service along with very professional instructions, courteous staff and immaculate office and treatment rooms.