Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly professional service.
Great front desk staff, hygenists' and dentists.
L
1 day ago
Professional and frienly staff
The staff at this business are friendly, helpful and very accommodating.The hygienists are very thorough and the office is very up to date. The dentists here are friendly and professional. I am very pleased with the quality of care that I receive at Beach Road Dentistry.
B
6 days ago
Very good experience. Dr. Morris was kind and my fillings were painless.
S
1 week ago
Great Visit
The staff is very friendly, appointments are on time and the care is very professional.
M
1 week ago
Considering no-one really likes going to the dentist; it was a good experience. I had to have two fillings replaced (they were old) and also had a little chip in my tooth filed down. Both the dentist and hygienist were very pleasant and professionel
C
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Staff
A very positive experience! Every staff member was friendly and professional! Was worth the wait to get an appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now!
Due to Dawn's professionalism and supportive manner, I actually look forward to going to my quarterly checkups. I didn't ever hate going to the dentist office but Dawn's support and down-to-earth attitude turns the encounter into a "friendly chat" rather than an arduous experience. Even when she finds something that is slightly less than perfect, she is supportive and instructive on what to do to make it right. Thanks Dawn for your professional but also wonderful caring "chairside" manner. You definitely rate 5 stars! PS: Perhaps I can convince them to let me return sooner than on schedule! Smile!
M
2 weeks ago
Very prompt, professional treatment
I was seen on time. My hygenist, Dawn, was very professional and thoroughly explained each step of the exam to me. The cleaning took less than a half hour. The dentist did my exam immediately afterward and was professional and thorough. Excellent experience.
M
3 weeks ago
New Dentist for Me
I just moved to the area and this was my first appointment here. Everyone was amazing. From the time I signed in to my cleaning to the final check by yhe dentist. It was a great experience!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly dental office.
From the moment you walk into the waiting room, You feel that your needs are being met and that you are being cared for. All staff are professional and friendly. They take time to answer questions and explain procedures. They are careful, conservative and thorough in their treatments. Going to the dentist couldn’t be more pleasant.