Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great staff and excellent service
I got there a little early and the staff was ready for me and very welcoming.
G
2 days ago
Excellent staff and service
Beachfront is an outstanding dental service. Tiffany was excellent.
B
6 days ago
Cleaning and exam
As always I was very pleased with the service of everyone. Tiffany is great.
S
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly Visit
I was there today for an impression in advance of obtaining a crown to fit my implant. From the time I walked in until the time I walked out, all of the staff were very friendly and courteous. It took a couple of tries before Dr. Carmichael was satisfied that he had gotten the absolute best impression, but that's fine with me - I want him to do the best he can with my oral health. I have always had a pleasant experience and a good result from the dental procedures I have received at Beach Road Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
Pleasant staff and excellent quality service,extremely thorough exam.
D
1 week ago
I was there to have my teeth cleaned and checked for cavities. As has been my experience at this office from the moment you step in the door until you check out everyone is helpful, friendly and very professional. And they take great care of your teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
I've been going here since we relocated to Southport almost three years ago. Dr. Carmichael and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable,caring and compassionate. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I have recommended this practice to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Another wonderful experience!
I love Beach Road Dentistry- everyone who works there is pleasant and efficient! It's a warm and comfortable environment (including a great play list!) and I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
All Good!!
Short wait after checking in ,Tiiffany did great job on cleaning and shining, my checkup revealed nothing of big concern , so I'm happy! Very polite, respectful staff. All good!
G
3 weeks ago
All Good!!
Short wait after checking in ,Tiiffany did great job on cleaning and shining, my checkup revealed nothing of big concern , so I'm happy! Very polite, respectful staff. All good!