Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Usual high quality service
I always feel so welcome when I walk through the door. And this was an emergency need and, as before, I got an appointment the next morning after my afternoon call. Professional treatment as always and I feel that my best interest is always put first - no suggestion of a new crown for instance when the current one can be smoothed out to last longer. I trust the treatment that I receive.
N
3 days ago
Excellent
Had my first replacement filling done by Dr. Carmichael. He and the entire staff are wonderful
N
4 days ago
Outstanding service
I am so glad to have such a wonderful place to go for the care of my teeth. They are professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks so much for the great service.
D
1 week ago
very satisfied with service. staff friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Highly professional service
Beach Road Denistry is a dental office I would definitely recommend! Dr. Morris and her staff go above to make you feel comfortable and that is not always easily done when you are at a dental office! We never feel rushed or over charged. I can honestly say we have never had a bad experience and will continue to trust our oral care in the hands of Dr. Morris and staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Always feel at home and very comfortable
B
3 weeks ago
Had to go in due to a gold cap coming off. They treated me with the utmost respect and were so very kind and gentle. For nearly 40 years I had a fear of dentists, but these wonderful people have been able to help me get through those feelings. Today, I am excited to go, though I often have to put off my visits. Thank you ALL for your wonderful work!!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff put me at ease
Needed to have two teeth filled and one crown made. Was apprehensive as the last experience I had with getting a crown at my previous dentist was not a good one. From start to finish Dr. Carmichael and assistant Megan put me at ease, explained the entire process as they went along and constantly checked to make sure I was doing ok. Could not have gone smoother. All staff here are professional and caring. If you are looking for great dental services I highly recommend Beach Road Dentistry.
G
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. Friendly, timely and thorough. Oh, and reasonable. What more can you say.
S
3 weeks ago
Timely, efficient, and courteous. Job seems to be well done.