Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly, professional, gentle
Everyone is extremely professional, and very good at what they do at Beach Road Dentistry. I always feel like I'm in good hands, and they are very gentle when cleaning teeth.
L
2 days ago
High Quality; Very Professional
Excellent experience
R
2 days ago
Best experience ever!!!!
The only office that can hold a candle to these folks is their other office in Shallotte.... I love these folks
F
3 days ago
on time, friendly, professional
D
7 days ago
Highest quality service and dental hygiene care
Today was my first dental hygiene visit to Beach Road Dentistry, and I couldn’t be happier. Miss Tiffany’s dental hygiene technique is both thorough and painless. Well done!
A
1 week ago
Great care
The staff was friendly and very helpful. After filling out the necessary paperwork, I was promptly seen. Amber checked out my problem and was very informative. Dr. Moore then joined us and carefully examined my crown that would need to be replaced at some point. I left the office feeling very satisfied with my first visit.
G
1 week ago
Nice staff
M
1 week ago
Worth the wait
The staff was very friendly and very competent. It took a few months to get the appointment but that is only because they have a growing client base because they do good work and get great reviews.
D
1 week ago
The staff is both capable and friendly- a winning combination!
D
1 week ago
Feeling fortunate
I am so happy to have found this practice, and to have been accepted as a new patient. Having recently moved here from WV, I was concerned about finding someone to provide the level of dental care I’d experienced over the past several years. The ladies at the reception desk were very warm and inviting. Tiffany attended to my cleaning and answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. Dr. Morris engaged me in a very pertinent and direct way. I left with a very positive feeling regarding every facet of my new dental care professionals.