Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Professional and Courteous
Superiors service with a tooth cap replacement after a root canal. Dentist Cammie Morris and her assistant Judy were both courteous and worked great a a synchronized team....smooth, painless and well orchestrated. One could not ask for a better team. Brunswick County is very fortunate to have them working in our community. The front office set the tone by making you feel special...friendly and welcoming. What a great team.
R
1 week ago
Great Experience
Tiffany was great...Thanks for making me feel like I am a long term patient. It was my first visit but think I have found my new dentist. Thank you.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful experience with my cleaning and first visit
What a wonderful experience! From the minute I walked in the door until I left, everyone was so nice and professional. It was my first visit and I was delighted to set up my next cleaning appointment. The cleaning was thorough and painless!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service, on time, considerate and helpful
Went for regularly scheduled cleaning and exam. Waited only 2 minutes, the technician was polite, informed and informative, the cleaning was thorough as was the exam by the dentist. Both were considerate, as were the receptionist and the scheduler.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience with Beach Road Dentistry was prompt, pleasant and painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Professional
I had two fractured teeth filled/bonded. The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. We are glad we found this dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental group!
Best dentists and professional staff I’ve been treated by in 60+ years.
M
2 weeks ago
Dawn always does a great job
D
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
I sound like a broken record for those who can recall what a vinyl record is. I've been going to Beach Road Dentistry for almost three years since we moved south. The staff is always friendly, professional and genuinely concerned about your dental health. They take the time to discuss options and to fully answer any questions. They are great!
L
3 weeks ago
New Customers
We recently moved full time to Oak Island and were in need of dental care. After a review on Angie's List we decided Beach Road Dentistry would be the best for our family. It was a lengthy wait to get established, but the care that was provided to my husband and I today made it worth the wait. The staff were friendly and professional and we were seen within minutes of our appointment time. We are looking forward to a long relationship with this team.