Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Totally professional, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend them to all.
A
1 week ago
Repair of an old tooth
Removed old filling and repaired the crack, replaced with new filling. Very smooth process. Thanks Dr C 👍🏻
W
1 week ago
Great job
I was in and out in record time broken tooth repaired.
L
2 weeks ago
Tiffany was so professional and great at her job! I appreciated her attention to detail and the time she spend with me.
F
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
Professionals in all aspects
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
The most caring Dentist and staff around. They will make sure that you are pleased. Thank you for your kindness and concern and willingness to help no matter how long it takes.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I'm new to the area and Beach Road Dentistry got me in with Dr. Morris rather quickly. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Morris is extremely knowledgable. I'm glad I found them!
J
3 weeks ago
Caring, careful treatment
Treatment focused on providing the patient the best care in a relaxing posit e manner.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr and staff were great! A very painless filling by a professional staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Relaxed and professional
Had my teeth cleaned again at Beach Road Dentistry and left with a bright smile. Definitely recommend them.