Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service, very professional, everyone is very nice.
A lot better than when I was a child. They sure have come a long way in filling teeth. I didn’t have any problems whatsoever. I just need to turn Dr. Morris into a Wolfpack fan! lol
M
3 days ago
Emergency Repair
Broke a tooth on Saturday and got a friendly call at 8:15 AM on Monday saying they could fit me in to the schedule at 10 AM. Got a quick emergency repair less than 30 minutes. Scheduled for a crown on next Tuesday at 10:30 AM. Can't beat that!!!
D
1 week ago
Best dental care around. Highly qualified and knowledgeable staff. Would not go anywhere else. Very professional and friendly at the same time. They make you look forward to your next visit!
R
1 week ago
Courteous, professional, and efficient.
Barbara was extremely helpful in setting up the appointment. The dental assistant was professional and capable and Dr. Carmichael was professional and explained the options clearly and concisely. The only minor negative was that I had to wait 30 minutes to see the dentist, but they accommodated me with a next day appointment so this is minor.
C
1 week ago
Easiest Extraction ever
This team is very good at what they do. Very customer focused ang genuinelly care! Pain free wisdom tooth extraction in under 1 hour. I love Beach Road Dentistry!
M
1 week ago
Caring professional service
First appointment and saw Dr. Carmichael, professional but extremely caring and explained issues and solutions found in this visit in detail. Had a cleaning scheduled for a couple of months away but was worked in ......great hygienist! Highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Excellent appointment.
Excellent service, timeliness and attention to the patient. Makes a patient very comfortable and well informed.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
This office never disappoints! They are professional and give you compassionate care whether your visit is for routine cleaning or dental work. They are attentive to your needs and explain everything to you. I have suggested their office to my friends. Thank you Dr. Carmichael and Dr. Morris, and staff! You make my visit to the dentist office enjoyable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Office was like walking into a refrig. I felt that me hands and nose was going to be FREEZER BURNED By the time I walked out of there.
D
2 weeks ago
Top Dentist in Brunswick County, NC
Everyone on the Beach Road Dentistry staff are extremely professional, friendly, and attentive to customer satisfaction! I have been a customer/patient for almost 4 years have have the utmost confidence in the dentist and hygienist! I would strongly recommend them for anyone attempting to find great dental care.