Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent, Donna was very professional and gave me some good ideas.
R
1 week ago
New Patient
Accommodated in a timely manner for our 6 month dental checkup. Staff very friendly.
P
1 week ago
Like having your teeth cleaned by your neighbor.
This was my first time having my teeth cleaned by Beach Road Dentistry. The process was comfortable, friendly, professional and, most importantly, painless. I enjoyed my time there (as much as you can enjoy going to the Dentist).
T
2 weeks ago
I have been going to BRD for over 4 years and I've always received great care. I am always taken in promptly and the hygienist and dentist are great-good cleaning and communication on my teeth and gums.
D
2 weeks ago
Beachroad Visit
Have to say one of if not the BEST dentist I have ever seen!! Staff is amazing and very caring! Dentist are just VERY SHARP and run a great practice!
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning and exam.
This was my first visit and was extremely pleased with whole experience. Thorough cleaning and exam. Tiffany did outstanding job and Matthew reviewed options for my particular situation They really seemed to care for my health. Would highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Gave me an appointment on very short notice.
Gave me an appointment on very short notice.I called around 11 AM to let beach road know that my crown had come loose from my tooth. They took me in quickly at 2 o’clock and when I got there they took me in right away to cement the crown back on. Very professional and extremely friendly place. I am new to it, but I am just as happy with it as I was with my previous dental clinic in New Jersey, and I was extremely happy with them. I’m glad to have found this place.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring and friendly.
My first visit to Beach Road Dentistry went very well; and they set up a great treatment plan to address by dental care needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Tiffany is outstanding
Tiffany and Beach Road Dental is thorough, friendly, very competent and super friendly. thank You!
P
3 weeks ago
Super friendly and professional staff
I always have a great experience when I have an appointment. They are on time, friendly, professional, engaging and so supportive to those of us who have some anxiety around getting dental work done. I could not be more pleased with this practice!