Beach Road Dentistry

Dentist

4742 Long Beach Rd SE

Southport, NC 28461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Staff
Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I suggest that you do away with the plastic sleeves you put the appointment cards and toothpaste in when you get a cleaning. Or at least make it optional for patients or maybe for first time patients only. With all the damage plastic does to our environment, we need to reduce the usage as much as possible.
T
5 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Always have a positive experience, Tiffany is the best
L
6 days ago
On time and on target
Entire staff is always courteous and efficient in all their activities, and has a great sense of humor, which is important when you go to the dentist.
W
6 days ago
Great professional people
M
1 week ago
Great service and trustworthy
I feel like I can trust the dentists and staff to provide me with the service i need to keep my teeth and gums healthy without suggesting i need to do things that are expensive and not really necessary
S
1 week ago
Saturday visit
I am so impressed with this dental practice. Dr Carmichael and his assistant Judy was professional, pleasant and made you feel comfortable. They accommodated me on off hours which was appreciated and assured me it was no problem. Wish I would have found this practice sooner.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone I met was warm and welcoming. Both Mary and Dr. Carmichael were thorough and professional. Not only that, they were caring!!! I look forward to a great relationship with Beach Road Dentistry!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Responsive & efficient
The entire staff was great. Very accommodating when I had an urgent need. Mary really walked me through step by step what was happening. I thank everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
It didn’t hurt! Smooth finish!
M
2 weeks ago
Consistently pleased with all staff, from the front desk to the back of the house
Today I had a cleaning with Dawn. I am so glad she is my hygienist as she is always helpful, supportive and professional. She goes "above and beyond" to ensure my appointments are scheduled correctly and she even goes as far as to help a newcomer to the area (me) with getting to know the area better. I could not have chosen a better place to take care of my dental needs, which are many! All the dental assistants are accommodating, and Barbara at the front desk is a pleasure to deal with. Oh, and Dr. Carmichael is just wonderful! They have just expanded by adding another hygienist, so they are obviously growing as a result of their great services. Highly recommend!