Beachcliff Dental Associates

Dentist

Rocky River, OH

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
It was truly a great experience. They reach out to give the best service possible, very thorough. I am grateful to have been there and Katie was outstanding!
Best dental practice ever
E
5 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
Dr. Gupta and the staff were all very friendly and professional. They got me in quickly, listened to my concerns, and had me sent on my way in no time. I’m very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Dr. T is phenomenal
She takes great care to explain each step of a procedure and is very gentle in your mouth. I always ensure my visits are with Dr. T.
Response from Beachcliff Dental Associates
Thank you Molly for your feedback! :) :) :)
K
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Office was very nice, very friendly! First time going with my10 year old and he said his favorite part was how joyful and happy they were! The hygienist was very nice and made us feel welcome! The doctor was great too, explained everything to me! If you DO NOT go here, you SHOULD!
Response from Beachcliff Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! :)
K
8 months ago
I had another great visit, everyone was very friendly, they explained everything they were doing, made me very comfortable.
E
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Katie is kind and gentle. I always look forward to seeing her.
Response from Beachcliff Dental Associates
Thank you for your review! We love hearing your feedback and knowing that you enjoy your appointments with us!
K
9 months ago
Always a great visit, all the staff and the dentist are all very friendly and caring. Yes I would recommend them to all
Response from Beachcliff Dental Associates
Thank you Karen!!
A
9 months ago
Everyone was friendly, explained procedure well. I am very happy with the work done and have confidence in the providers. Everyone is very knowlegeable. I drive 3 hours for dental care at this office.
Response from Beachcliff Dental Associates
Thank you! We are so glad to have you as one of our patients!