Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
59 minutes ago
Very Professional, super friendly staff & extremely clean business.
Our previous dentist retired in Jacksonville Beach, however we loved our dental hygienist Victoria so much from that office, we followed her to Beaches Family Dentistry even though we live in St. Augustine. Very happy about our decision. Everyone was great!
P
2 days ago
We’ve been coming here over 20 years, they treat you like family!
K
6 days ago
Such a great office !
L
6 days ago
Excellent!
Gentle and thorough cleaning and exams. Positive and helpful staff. So glad I found this Dentist office.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Great People
If going to the dentist can be enjoyable Beaches makes it so!
D
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified and very professional and friendly staff
As well as having multiple fillings replaced and a new filling put in all went VERY well. Doctor Tracey and Michele took great care to make the experience a good one. Front desk helped with answering questions regarding obtaining private insurance which we'll need going into retirement. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful doctors, professional and very friendly.
Beaches Family Dentistry provides great, caring service. Drs. Roy and Tracey David are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating too! I highly recommend this office to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
As always, Jill does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Tracey David came in to check them and my mouth after. Always friendly and courteous, They are like family. Have been going there for years and have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes.
J
1 month ago
Super nice experience. Love you all! John Stimler
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Jacksonville. Just had a cleaning this visit. Jill is the best. Dr. Tracey has resolved all my dental issues with personal, professional care. Have been a patient here for over 10 years.