Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
10 hours ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
Drs. Roy and Tracy are always thorough and professional. They are warm and caring, don't just see you as a mouthful of teeth. They let you know exactly what they're doing and make sure that you're comfortable and pain-free every step of the way. I've been coming here for years and I know I'm getting the best dental care and advice. I love the friendliness of everyone on the staff. Honestly, I look forward to going to the dentist. It's like dropping in to visit friends.
D
1 day ago
Wonderful experience every time!
Taylor is a thorough hygienist and spends the extra time needed to make my teeth sparkle! Dr. Roy is courteous and sets you at ease. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great experience each time I visit!
L
2 days ago
Entire staff very professional and friendly. I've been going to them about 17 years. I would highly recommend them.
C
1 week ago
Most enjoyable dental work I've ever had
Staff used skilled and caring hands throughout my truly painless procedure. I am smiling! I would definitely recommend Beaches Family Dentistry.
T
1 week ago
Caring...nice & gentle
I had 2 cavities filled today. At no time was I in any discomfort or distress. It was eazy-peazy and Doc Tracy was great!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Expertise, friendly staff and professionals, relaxed atmosphere.
I have had not so good experiences with dentists in the past. Although the dentist was fine - his staff was not - the chain is as strong as it's weakest link. At Beaches Family Dentistry - there are not weak links!
T
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to my appointments! Who can say that about their Dentist !?
I've been a patient for four years and every time I visit it is an exceptional experience! The front office staff is efficient and personable. The hygienists are gentle, thorough, and a pleasure to spend my time with. I have had dental work performed by Dr. T. David and by Dr. R. David and they are equally as skilled. They both have such warm personalities that put me at ease. I have had a dozen dentists over my lifetime (due to frequent moves for work) and I can honestly say that they are the BEST! I actually look forward to my appointments. Who can say that about their Dentist?
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Beaches Dentist has been taking care of my family for several years now. They are personable and provide excellent dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
No one likes going to the dentist, but I can honestly say that this is the first dental group that I have used that I don't mind going to at all. The entire staff is wonderful, professional, and treat you like long-lost friends. I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
L
3 weeks ago
Love the personal service ! Great staff!