Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
excellent service
Good, professional service, as always. Like going to visit family. Hardly any wait time and I have been going to them for years.
C
5 days ago
Everyone and everything was AOK !!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to this office
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Not only do Tracey and Roy provide excellent, pain-free dental work, the atmosphere is always happy and upbeat and you are treated like family. The entire staff goes above and beyond to provide a wonderful experience. I hope they never retire! I can't imagine going anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Comfortable dentist
Beaches Family Dentistry provides physically and emotionally comfortable dental services. I almost can say I enjoyed my recent appointment! 😀
E
3 weeks ago
Prophet by Jill
Jill is very professional & did a great job cleaning for my teeth! Her touch is just right & I look forward to each visit when I see her! Thanks & enjoy your Spring Break. Edna Perani
B
3 weeks ago
As pleasant as dentist visit can be
Always very professsional and punctual. Dr. Roy, Dr. Tracy and the staff always make you feel welcome. Special thanks to Dr. Tracy for meeting my wife the day after Christmas when the office was closed to help with a problem. Don't find that everywhere.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
I called today about a tooth problem and they got me in the same day. Always professional and friendly. They make me feel like family.
J
1 month ago
Bernie's Birthday
That guy that did my filling was nice and quick and painless. Bernie didn't invite me to her party. The front office people were VERY friendly.
L
1 month ago
Always appreciate the service I receive at Beaches Family Dentistry
Taylor my dental hygienist does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and is courteous & professional. I have full confidence in Dr. Tracy David and she has provided me with excellent dental care. The entire staff are all friendly & helpful. I have recommended this practice to friends & family alike.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Love these Dentists, receptionists and hygienists. Best at the Beach!!