Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Quality Experience
Staff is always friendly, their attention quality is much appreciated.
B
2 weeks ago
A+ Service Every Visit
Our family has been going to Beaches Family Dentist for years and they always take care of us!
S
3 weeks ago
They are all Literally Angels from Heaven
I called the office asking for help because I had just had a bad experience at another dentist. I basically just wanted everything looked at to make sure nothing was in too bad of shape from the recent work I had done. They were all so sweet and gracious, and worked on picking all the cement off from my two crowns that my prior dentist had left on... Did I mention, they stayed DURING THEIR LUNCHBREAK just to help me. :'( They don't say a bad word about anybody, and they all make me feel like I'm in great hands. Dr. Tracy and the staff are all so sweet and I'm extremely thankful for them!
B
3 weeks ago
Great people Fantastic work
A
4 weeks ago
It doesn't get any better!
Have been going here for years and would never think of leaving. They are the nicest people and Dr. Roy is the nicest person we have known. Thank God for people like these. A sincere pleasure, every visit.
C
1 month ago
It was all good. Just had a cleaning with Jill and she is awesome. been coming to this office for many years and all the staff is always friendly. And the doctors David are amazing also. I have recommended them to many others who all go to them now alsol. Keep up the fabulous work!!!
E
1 month ago
High quality service. Friendly atmosphere
Great practice with quality service. We have been going to Dr. David for years and still love going there.
C
1 month ago
The staff and doctors are compassionate and fun
Had a great time having a cavity due to the staff and doctors great sense of humor and good nature
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
As a first time patient, I could not have been more satisfied! The staff was very friendly and welcoming and Dr. David and Bernie provided me with gentle, professional service. They took their time to explain everything in detail. Upon leaving, I new that I would be coming back! I would highly recommend this practice for anyone.
D
2 months ago
Best Ever!
I would no go anywhere else. Going here is like seeing family.