Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. Have already Recommend to my friends.
C
1 day ago
Caring and professional
I had three under the gumline fillings today which required many steps of prep. As usual, Dr. Roy David was professional and inflicted NO pain. He always calmly explains what he's doing and makes sure you're comfortable. I have recommended them over the years.......BEST dentist ever.
C
6 days ago
Wonderful service, family feel!
Since joining the David family practice as a customer I have felt very comfortable and confident in the care I am receiving. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new Dentist to join this group. I really like everyone in the office and they treat you like family.
B
1 week ago
Great experience (which is unusual considering you’re at the dentist !
Everyone was so kind and fun! They explained things in detail which was very helpful to me for reducing my stress level. Dr Tracy was also very thorough. . I actually had a good time.
J
2 weeks ago
It certainly was pleasant, pain free, comfortable, at ease and like visiting old dear friends who you have not seen for a long time. A notch above the best.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality
I have only been a patient here for a short time but the entire staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable about their profession and truly care about their clients.
C
2 weeks ago
I felt right at home. Friendly, efficient, professional service. I will recommend the beaches family dentistry to all my friends. Thank you all for a great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
More like meeting old friends than going to the Dentist. Greeted with a true smile and welcome. Clean and neat and the Staff , most importantly, working together and appear to be happy in their work. Very friendly and relaxing. I felt easy and relaxed. Would not hesitate to recommend Beaches Family Dentist to anyone. How do you explain a Family Atmosphere ? You are truly welcomed.
D
3 weeks ago
As always very attentive to the patient. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and always put you at ease...
Dr. Roy and Dr. Tracey are very kind and take the time to talk you through everything that is happening. They staff is very friendly! I had an emergency and they fit me in right away. I highly recommend them.