Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Had teeth cleaning this appointment and the dental hygenist was very thorough and friendly.
J
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Roy David for years. Everyone who works in the office has always been welcoming and friendly. I have always been put at ease for all of my procedures from cavities filled, crowns prepared and put on, bonding restored, and cleanings. I would recommend both Dr. David’s to any of my friends and family.. I even get a hug when I leave :-)
K
1 week ago
Always prompt, professional and courteous. And we always laugh!! Jill Coleman and Dr. Roy David are the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I have always had the greatest service at Beaches Family Dentistry. The are kind, considerate, punctual and professional. I feel like I am part of the family. I have been a client for 20+ years. They were also wonderfully kind and considerate to my aged parent and took special care of them.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Dr Tracy and staff took great care of me today for an unexpected dental visit. Kind, caring, professional and very good st what they do!
M
2 weeks ago
As always, my problem was treated with the utmost kindness, efficiency, and skill. Drs. Roy and Tracy David are the absolute best anywhere. The entire staff are friendly and professional. Thank you for this opportunity to say so! Mary G.
N
2 weeks ago
Welcomed Back
Always professional, friendly and I am very confident in the care they give me. 👍
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. David was very friendly and did his best to make a long, difficult procedure as pleasant as possible. Bernie was easy to feel comfortable with immediately I felt like she was someone I’d known for years and she put me at ease. I have high anxiety at any dentist. I was treated with care and appreciate it.
R
4 weeks ago
Jill always does great!
D
1 month ago
Pain free
It seemed to be over before it started with no pain during or after. Thank you.