Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
The staff and Doctors are always kind, gentle, and efficient. They are courteous and do great work!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service from staff at Beaches Family Dentistry
Drs. Roy and Tracey David are the best! They are kind, compassionate and highly skilled, especially for those of us who are skittish about dental visits. Their staff is courteous and professional and they take an interest in you as a person. I have never felt like "just another patient" in this dental practice and I have been their patient for many years. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
I’m smiling when I leave my dentist’s office.
Some places are just happy and the dental office of Drs Roy and Tracy David is one of them. Both dentists are highly skilled as are their staff. As soon as you enter you are greeted cheerfully by the reception team. When you enter the exam room the assistant greets you with a warm smile. If you have questions, whether it’s about the procedure or the cost or anything you are listened to and the answerd completely and clearly. They have been our family dentists for more than 15 years
E
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
Love Dr Roy David & his team! Makes dental visits soooo much better than years past with other dentists! Great chair side manner! Love y’all bunches.
J
2 months ago
The best
I don't live at the beach, but have been going here for decades and can't imagine going anywhere else. From the doctors to the hygienists to dental assistants to receptionists, these people are the best. I only wish all doctors and dentists were as kind, welcoming and professional. For anyone uneasy about going to the dentist, I would definitely recommend Drs. Roy and Tracey David; as they say, they "cater to cowards"!
L
2 months ago
Loved it!
In and out for routine cleaning exam in less than an hour. Nice staff. Clean office. What more could you ask for?
L
3 months ago
The Best in service
Fantastic service
L
3 months ago
CROWN ROYAL SERVICE
Just had a crown,,All was great and painless..Super people to go out of there way for there patients..Love this practice..
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
From the front desk to the exam room, all staff are friendly and professional. Our entire family receives wonderful dental care here.
T
3 months ago
Dental visit
Very efficient. Thorough and explained needs. Works with our schedule.