Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today By Appointment

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
Today was my first visit to Beaches Family Dentistry, and I had a great experience. I was taken care of by Victoria and Dr. Roy, and they and all of the staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and welcoming. I will definitely be going back again.
C
1 week ago
New staff
Victoria is a great addition to your staff.
D
1 week ago
10 Star Service.
Dr. Tracey has been my dentist for over 10 years now. With Jill's detailed cleanings and Dr. Tracey's thorough exams and treatment, my dental nightmares have come to an end. The entire staff from Michelle and Charlene are so helpful, and they take care of every detail. Thank you for everything. Don
L
2 weeks ago
Superior Dental practice
I could never say enough to describe how special this practice is. The staff is always friendly, upbeat and knows their patients. They are always willing to go the extra mile for everyone! The same is true for the hygienists - they are awesome and never forget my specific issues - ever. Dr's Tracey and Roy are the best dentists anyone could ask for - superior skill and caring. The best dental practice in this city - no exceptions!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional hygienist
Excellent cleaning as usual; detected possible decay below gum line below existing filling confirmed by X-ray. Expertise honed by years of practice as top rated hygienist.Joseph G
J
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Superb!
From my first phone call to the dental clinic through to the conclusion of my first appointment, the entire experience was first class. Dr. Tracey David did something no other dentist has done with me -- thoroughly explain my teeth and the recommended treatment plan in great detail. Everyone put me at ease and were complimentary of my teeth in a way I have never experienced before. Dare I say my dental self-esteem grew tremendously today. I am grateful to everyone at the practice. Thank you for caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Jill is professional as usual. Dr tracy is so comforting. 19 years of wonderful service
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever had!
This office is amazing, I work at a pediatric office so I know good customer service, and I have high standards when it comes to the level of care. They are absolutely amazing. I can not ask for a better dentist team to help take care of my needs!!! Thanks you for all of your hard work ladies.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable
I always feel like part of the family at Beaches Dentistry. The staff is always professional and friendly, and make sure you are comfortable while a procedure is being done. They explain everything very well too.
A
3 weeks ago
It's Like Family
They are very professional in the work they do, but at the same time, they treat you as if you were family. They make going to the Dentist almost fun.