Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Loved it!
In and out for routine cleaning exam in less than an hour. Nice staff. Clean office. What more could you ask for?
L
3 weeks ago
The Best in service
Fantastic service
L
4 weeks ago
CROWN ROYAL SERVICE
Just had a crown,,All was great and painless..Super people to go out of there way for there patients..Love this practice..
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
From the front desk to the exam room, all staff are friendly and professional. Our entire family receives wonderful dental care here.
T
4 weeks ago
Dental visit
Very efficient. Thorough and explained needs. Works with our schedule.
R
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
I’m so glad I changed to this dentist office. Everyone is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a high quality dental practice.
R
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice...treated me like family. All the staff is upbeat...positive...smiling...happy people
L
1 month ago
Been going exclusively to this dental practice for over forty years!
J
1 month ago
Not only my dentist and but my friends....
I have been a patient for about 20 years....The staff is wonderful and Jill, my hygienist for those 20 years, is great. Dr. Tracey takes care of me most of the time but then Dr Roy fills in when she is not available. Fortunately for me, I have good teeth and don't need a lot of work...I can not say enough good things about this group of professionals. Would highly recommend....
A
2 months ago
Quality Experience
Staff is always friendly, their attention quality is much appreciated.