Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today By Appointment

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and Very Pleasant
The dentist I had been seeing for the past several years retired and I was somewhat nervous about starting with someone new. However, Dr. Roy David was very proficient, and the work he performed on me was practically painless. In addition, the hygienist I saw on my very first appointment, Victoria, is the best!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone was friendly and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Our family dentistry for decades
Dr. David has been our dentist since we moved to this area 20 years ago. Our whole family has been looked after by him and his entire team so very well over all these years. Everyone in the office is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, kind and genuinely interested in our well being.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional,kind and friendly
Even though I don't have insurance, I wouldn't consider going any where else. The assistants, receptionists and doctors are friendly, kind, informative and take personal interest in your health. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
I continue to be amazed and pleased with their topnotch care and service. Friendly but professional.
They notice every area of concern and recommendations for patient home care actions are appreciated.
I
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
They went over and above to help with my discomfort when doing x-rays, were extremely professional and very friendly - best experience I have ever had at a dentist’s office!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Professional Organization
My family members and I are always completely satisfied with the service provided, and we've had it all, from cleanings to crowns. Highly recommend this organization to all.
I
1 month ago
I'm myself again!
I broke one of my front teeth! I was horrified. It only took Dr. Roy an hour to put me back to normal. He is a genius in that regard. I love him and all the staff at Beaches Family Dentistry. My entire family goes there.
M
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, kind, and very friendly from Dr. Roy to all the staff.
T
1 month ago
Ms Tracy DeJoie
I have been a patient for almost 20 years. A wonderful staff & my services have been extraordinary.