Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today By Appointment

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service
I was very nervous but Jill was awesome made me very comfortable. I also met Dr Roy today who also made me feel good. Overall I would give it a 5 stars thank you
P
4 days ago
Great dental office!
Went out of their to help me when I had a dental emergency while in Jacksonville Beach. Top notch!
M
1 month ago
Easy job
I was at the dentist for 2+ hours to get 2 molar caps pulled and a temp replacement put on. The only pain and it was at a minimum was the shots in the gums. They were all dressed like Elf's for the day, very cute. I also had fun, when I bought in earrings for everyone, that I had made, they had so much fun with then. I enjoyed every minute watching them. We have been going to the David's for over 20 years.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist office in Jacksonville
Beaches Family Dentistry is - hands down, bar none - the best dentist office in all of Jacksonville. Everyone in Dr. Tracy & Roy David's office is professional, friendly, experienced and wonderful. I would travel across town to have my dentist work done by the wonderful doctors and staff at Beaches Family Dentistry! :)
T
1 month ago
My first impression of my first visit.
Good Job. Veronica is the best. Met Dr. Tracey. Very thorough and professional.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Team
I highly recommend Beaches Family Dentistry. I recently switched Dentist' and this group from the front office down to the Dentist is outstanding! I can't say enough positive things.
M
1 month ago
Great as always
The new woman {of course I forgot her name} was great, sweet, and made sure I was doing O.K., while she was cleaning my teeth and taking x rays.
B
1 month ago
Always Friendly...Always Professional
I recently had a surface crack on a crown and called to get in just to have them look at it. Got in the next day! Turns out it was just a small chip off the porcelain with no loss of integrity or bite. Dr. Tracy filed and polished the are and I was good to go in about 30 minutes! Thanks so much to all the Beaches Family Dentistry team!!
B
2 months ago
Today's great visit
Victoria is the best. A big part of the reason we switched from Dr. Khalil to this office. And my initial visit with Dr. Roy was excellent as well.
J
2 months ago
Love the staff and dentists. Especially wonderful dental hygienist Victoria!!