Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Exceptional Care
My visit went splendidly. Was sad it was over So quickly. Love this staff, especially Michelle!
T
1 day ago
Wonderful care
Very thoughtful, gentle, patient, careful and thorough care! All interactions with the staff from the moment I arrive to the time I leave are very kind and courteous.
T
2 days ago
Professional, friendly caring!
I have entrusted my dental care to David Dental for over 15 years now. I am always greeted by their friendly front office staff in a professionally and friendly manner. Jill is a fabulous hygienist. She is very gentle and thorough. My teeth always feel great when she's done! Dr. Tracy and Dr. Roy are top notch. They are always timely and efficient. I have never sat around waiting for treatment. I would highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
N
3 days ago
The best on the first coast!
I have been going to the David's for several years and it's always a pleasant experience. Even with COVID guidelines, the experience was smooth and painless! They go to great lengths to make sure everyone is safe and taken care of.
B
6 days ago
Professional staff and great service
Beaches Family Dentistry is the best of the best in the Beaches. All of the staff are professional and helpful. In this COVID-19 atmosphere, all precautions are taken and one feels extremely safe through the entire process. No one is ever slighted as Dr. David and his staff take all the time needed with your dental needs. Nothing is rushed and you are always center stage. We have been patients with them for more than 7 years.
J
1 week ago
Safe from Covid
I was very impressed with the system you have put in place for COVID protections. Kudos to you all!
N
1 week ago
Each employee that I encounter in Beaches Family Dentistry has been friendly and professional with every visit. I live far away from this dental office but the staff makes my experience well worth the drive.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for the repair on my teeth. And thanks for the blanket. It was cold in there.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind and comfortable
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tracy David for years now. She and her staff all are very kind, professional, and make me feel comfortable during my cleanings and dental procedures. The experience feels personalized and never hurried. I highly recommend their practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I don't enjoy dental work. I don't know anyone who does! But when I need work done on my teeth, I appreciate the gentle, caring, personal treatment I receive from Dr. Tracy and Michelle. They are always friendly, encouraging, and work to put me at ease. If you're looking for a great dental office, look no further!