Beaches Family Dentistry

Dentist

120 9th Ave. N.

Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
True professionals that CARE!
I have had cleanings, fillings and crowns done. Dr Tracey and Dr Roy always explain what is needed or being done. The Office ladies are polite and make me smile. Thank you Jill for keeping my smile pearly white! Thank you all!!
P
1 week ago
Gentle, thorough, efficient
Dental hygienist Taylor is gentle, thorough, and efficient. She makes dental care a pleasure.
J
1 week ago
Very Happy with My First Visit
Happy with the first visit. Saw Taylor and Dr. Roy and was very comfortable with both. Dr. Roy makes you feel like you have known him your whole life.
L
1 week ago
Was very enjoyable and was made to feel l completely at ease
J
1 week ago
Dental hygiene with Jill is always a pleasure. She has an "Eagle Eye" for problems. Charges for dental care seems to me to be a little "pricey", but I haven't comparison shopped (nor do I intend to).
J
3 weeks ago
Same day appointment and excellent service!!
Beaches Family Dentist has always been the best in providing great dental care. And today they outdid themselves by getting me in the same day I called and taking care of me better than ever! Thanks so much!!
G
3 weeks ago
The Best
We consistently receive professional, timely and friendly dental care. I know i can trust Dr. Tracey and her staff to provide the best for our family. We wouldn't go anywhere else. When my employer changed dental coverage, we paid out of pocket to continue to receive outstanding care from Dr. Tracey and her team.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Really glad I've found Dr. David. He and his staff are amazing!
R
1 month ago
The Best
Your dental practice is very unique and special. Why, because the entire staff does their best to make the patient pleased with their service they provide, from the time you enter the office and when you leave.
T
1 month ago
Top notch, good people, highly professional staff. Thank you Tracy & Sara.