Beachton Denture Clinic & Dental Center

Dentist

2515 US Highway 319 S

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beachtondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Highly Recommended
Entire staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. Dr. McFatter is friendly and very well-skilled.
J
10 hours ago
Highly Recommended
Entire staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. Dr. McFatter is friendly and very well-skilled.
P
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit. Staff is very nice.
G
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. McFatter and his staff has been very rewarding and beneficial to me. I have been going to him for over 15 years and he keeps me with an excellent smile. He is very kind, loving, and he cares for his patients. I don't feel like I'm just a number. I have recommended his services to everyone that say they need a dentist.
T
3 months ago
Dr. McFatter is a wonderful dentist! Unlike most dentist he's compassionate and cares. I ask questions and he provides answers that I understand. I value he's treatment plan which he works into your budget. He is truely a top notch dentist! I recommend him to everyone. Every member of his staff that I have dealt with or very polite and professional.
D
3 months ago
As always the entire staff is ultra professional. Never suggest any treatment that is not necessary. Always feel comfortable in dealing with them.
C
3 months ago
Great service extremely honest and professional. Really care about their patients.
I would high suggest to anyone that's looking for a compassionate place that cares about their patients to come to Beachton. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating
B
4 months ago
The BEST Dental Office
I love Dr. Fatter approce when he first enters the room, he's gental, kind, and courteous, he takes as much you need to understand the procedure. Dr.Fatter takes your feelings in consideration and work's very hard to make you happy with your decision. I really appreciate it although you can't always get everything you want be he works very hard to give it to you. Thanks Dr. Fatter
J
4 months ago
Denture realignment
Dentures fit perfectly now and no need for adhesives that are a pain!!!
R
5 months ago
I think the Clinic is doing a good job. My needs were taken care of for this visit. I will be making an appointment to do additional work real soon. I hope they will continue to keep up the good works.I appreciate their services very much..