Beachton Denture Clinic & Dental Center

Dentist

2515 US Highway 319 S

Thomasville, GA 31792

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Five stars!
First time being with the clinic and the staff was great and my procedures were perfect. I couldn't be more happy.
J
9 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Great doctor and staff
J
9 months ago
Excellent
D
10 months ago
wonderful staff
B
10 months ago
Very nice
Everyone was very good. They tried to make the visit as pleasant has they could.
S
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Went in for an estimate for my husband and as soon as we walked in the door we felt welcome. They are very knowledgeable and look forward to being too know you as a person. My husband was very nervous but felt relieved after going here. They are also quick on getting appointments setup and gettng your treatment plan started. They may be a little higher on price but they do a plan that is best for you and the health of your mouth. I would definitely recommend beachton dental! Definitely worth the money.
H
10 months ago
Very professional, courteous service in a gorgeous facility with a home feeling while tastefully decorated. Doesn't sound important, but it is!
Had a timely appointment, with a great explanation as to the need for a new metal partial on bottom with an existing implant. Also needed was complete information regarding a new full upper plate and it was fully explained!
D
10 months ago
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoyed the experience. First time there. Friendly and professional staff.
M
11 months ago
Quality, Professional, Friendly
The best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. McFatter not only has the best bedside manner but is also so thorough, you leave totally informed about what needs to be done for your dental health. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating to all your needs. I travel about 1 hour to get to Beachton and it is well worth it. I have found the best dental care ever,
R
11 months ago
Beachton recommended.
Enjoyed the experience. First time there. Friendly and professional staff.