Beachwood Dental

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and Compassionate
Please listen up! Beachwood Dental is possibly the best in the dental industry! Dr Mikhli is a highly experienced Dentist with an amazing staff! They will make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to my visits..... how many people can say that!
M
1 week ago
Amazing cleaning!
I’ve never had a better teeth cleaning then I did with Jessica! She is so sweet and gentle! I can’t wait for my next dental cleaning!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality personal service
Excellent, period
S
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was great. Did deep cleaning and she explained everything. Very comfortable with the whole office
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff is on time. I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica and was examined by Dr Katz. Very thorough and a pleasant experience. I would recommend this practice without reservations!!
R
1 month ago
A very good professional and friendly experience. Every one seems to enjoy working there and doing their best to make the patient feel welcome and comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Always hard to start with a new dentist, but I liked him and the hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Front desk, hygienist and dentist were all great
S
2 months ago
Great office
Dr Katz and Cindy were very professional and made my experience great. Would recommend to anybodu
J
2 months ago
Veterans consult
They are offering a free implant for veterans and went for the consult to see if they could do it for me. Entire Staff was very kind . They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I still have to wait for the final decision. I just appreciate that they are doing this for the veterans.