Beachwood Dental

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and courteous staff.Office space feels clean and safe. Great experience!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
I am a Cleveland physician who transferred my care here when my dentist retired. I have now had four visits in the past 2 years and each time receive state of the art care with informed consent on all options available with attention to both outcome and cost. They offer same day in office crown service eliminating the need for multiple visits back. It will take awhile to have the rapport I had with my former dentist, but each visit gets better and better. The office practices meticulous Covid precautions down to disinfecting my credit card . Everyone should feel as safe as one possibly can nowadays , receiving dental care at this practice . I very very highly recommend I have seen both Dr Katz and Dr Mikhli.
B
3 weeks ago
Superb experience (who ever thought I’d say that about a dental visit?) Admin process friendly and efficient (I wish my own clinical office came close to theirs in performance!) Detailed exam and time spent by all in providing useful explanations Never have gotten the sense that they are pushing to do more procedures than appropriate
J
3 weeks ago
Virtually painless root canal!
I was very impressed with my experience with Dr. Mikhli and his team today. Had to get a root canal, but it was so less painful than I expected! He was an expert with the Novocain needle, did not feel even the slightest pinch. Had my crown scan done in their office, so at the end of my appointment I had my permanent crown! No need to go back, unless I need a fit adjustment. Not that I want to have another one, but if I needed another procedure, I will not hesitate to use Beachwood Dental.
E
1 month ago
Great service as always
From the top down, the staff has always been friendly, attentive and professional.
S
1 month ago
Nice experience
J
1 month ago
Quick and Easy
Quick and easy wisdom tooth extraction. All staff is friendly, knowledgeable and highly professional. My appointment was at 9 am and I was driving off in my car by 9:39 am. What could be better than that?
C
1 month ago
High quality service and very kind
I've never had a great tooth extraction that only took 2 minutes to complete until I visited Beachwood dental. I was amazed, they are the have no fear the dentist is here true heros, from the friendly receptionist to the rest of tge team.
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Visits Ever
I have enjoyed my visit. Everyone was great and made me comfortable. I heard about Beachwood Dental on the radio (WKNR - Jarrod Cherry). I thought I would give them a try. Best decision ever. Dr. Katz, Stephanie and all the staff provided excellent service and explained everything to me. I would recommend Beachwood Dental to all my friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
My child had a tooth that was really bothering him. The great people at Beachwood dental took the time to make him feels comfortable and safe. After discussing my options with Dr. Mikhli we made the decision to pull the tooth. The procedure was fast and my child was never in pain. Awesome care provided by Dr. Mikhli and his staff.