Beachwood Dental

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
24 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent as always. Changed my life and health from my first visit 7 years ago.
A
4 days ago
Amazing
This place has completely changed the way I feel about visiting the dentist. I can’t wait to go back - seriously. Dr. Mikhli is EXTREMELY accommodating. I’m the worse patient - anxiety prone. He took all my fears away. If you are afraid to have a dental procedure performed, this is the doctor to see.
A
3 weeks ago
Visit
My experience was very positive with staff being very informative and friendly. A short conversation with Dr. Mikhli was very informative and put me at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Megan was such a thorough and gentle hygienist! I really enjoyed my time with her!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone in the office provides service with a smile. Dr Mikhli was terrific.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everybody in Dr Mikhlis office are great. They all seem to be having fun there and with there knowledge and patient care visiting the Dentist is much easier. Keep it up. Thank You
G
1 month ago
Compassionate and detail oriented
Efficient and detail oriented. The experience was a reflection on the leadership, Dr. Mikhli. Everyone was nice, with focus on the goal at hand while maintaining maximal comfort. “Comfort” and “dentist” usually isn’t used in the same sentence. So keep that in mind. Also memory foam seats.... ‘nuff said.
B
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!!
Great staff!! Very friendly atmosphere and Paul was a pleasure to meet. Stephanie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth as well!! Would definitely recommend them to friends and family!!
J
1 month ago
Great place
I have been visiting Beachwood Dental for years and they are the BEST!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Compassionate
Please listen up! Beachwood Dental is possibly the best in the dental industry! Dr Mikhli is a highly experienced Dentist with an amazing staff! They will make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I look forward to my visits..... how many people can say that!