Beachwood Dental

Dentist

3690 Orange Place

Beachwood, OH 44122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great experience
Great experience: their office always on time, Never have to wait for a long time in the waiting room.Front desk is very friendly. Hygienist Was very professional, they check all my medications and need for use of antibiotic before the procedure. they also did a thorough exam of soft tissues to check for cancer signs to which I am very sensitive because I lost a friend due to tongue cancer
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Stephanie is very thorough and very nice, Christy is very nice and knowledgeable, Dr Katz is always great and Barb is always wonderful. Great dentist office
G
3 weeks ago
Great dentist who cares about his patients
Dr Mikhli is a fantastic dentist who practices preventive dentistry. He truly cares about his patients and keeps up on current technologies to provide the best dentistry in Cleveland. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome team with quality work and service
Needed some crown work done. Dr. Katz and Christy examined, prepped, made the crown there and placed it all during one appt. They kept me comfortable and informed as they worked through the procedure. Final results look great. THANKS BEACHWOOD DENTAL !
B
4 weeks ago
Great place
B
4 weeks ago
Great place
C
4 weeks ago
Hard for me to believe, but I’ve been going to this office for 44 years. My original dentist left the care of his patients and his office in hands that he trusted, and so do I. They have all been wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Great dental office top class care
Best experience I hve ever had at a dentist office. They did a great job walking me through everything and made the process smooth. Thanks Dr.Paul and Beachwood Dental team!
B
2 months ago
Professional and caring service
I am very appreciative of the care and communication about my services. Dr Mickle is very good and clear about my needs and what needs to be done