Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dr. Guan & Staff were professional & kind. It was nice to be spoken to in a respectful and understandable manner. The waiting area and exam room were clean & orderly. Very satisfied and would recommend to others.
C
1 week ago
Great service
I have been coming to Beacon Dental more many years now and I have always gotten great service from the receptionist to the doctors. Highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
high quality sevice....very proffesional
great job....everything was perfect...no pain...
D
1 month ago
Never on time
I have here 3 times in the last month. 1 time for cleaning, 1 time for a planned work evaluation, and most recently for a root canal and filling. Each time I waited for 30-60min to start appointment and they at least twice took much longer then estimated. Today they moved my appointment from 9am to 830am. We didnt start until after 9am. I was there for 4.5 hours mainly because problems with xray. and camera again. Also it cost over $250 more then planned.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Helpful Staff
Had an outstanding visit to Beacon Dental today. Everyone that I engaged with offered outstanding service, particularly, my dental hygienist Dana, who helped explain payment options. At her suggestion, I will be saving thousands in dental costs. Would certainly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Had an Amazing appointment today! No pain and Dr Krishna always does a great job!
B
4 months ago
Beacon dental always maintains a high quality of serviceBill
S
4 months ago
Very High Quality service including thorough explaining the options of service.
The financial person was clear about my options which was not in the area I was comfortable with.
K
4 months ago
The staff was professional and friendly and extremely confident! Best dental experience ever!
C
5 months ago
BEST CLEANING SERVICE EVER
First I would like to say, that my cleaning apt was performed exactly at the pre-designated time, in the highest and most professional matter possible, with feedback, and explanation of the ongoing cleaning process I'm extremely pleased with the results, and I would highly recommend this establishment to everyone.