Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Really friendly and professional staff
Receptionists. as well as the the hygienest or dental assistant Courtney, and the dentist herself were all very friendly and helpful, and really took the time to explain things. I was comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
The staff was great with me, everything was explained well and they are so caring when dealing with procedures and difficult financial situations. So glad I chose Dr. Wang!
L
4 months ago
Does well with children
My son is five and Beacon Dental did a great job with him regarding his cleaning as well as other procedures. My entire family is pleased with the services provided. Questions are answered and addressed promptly. Procedures are explained in advance and I love that pictures are provided to show exactly what dental work is needed. I love their appointment reminder system. Additionally, they are concerned with ensuring that you understand and use your benefits appropriately as well. Overall, the staff is people friendly and seem to work well as a team!
M
4 months ago
Told me they didn’t take my insurance anymore until AFTER I got a cleaning... Had to pay $150 out of pocket because of these scammers!!!! Been a paitent for years but it’s time for a new dentist
L
5 months ago
Professional Service
Thank Dr. Wang's excellent expertise and professional service. Greatly appreciated.
L
5 months ago
Professional Service
Thank Dr. Wang's excellent expertise and professional service. Greatly appreciated.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly environment.
First time after a being out of care for a few years. Staff was friendly, professionally and very knowledgeable. I will certainly be returning for my care here.
L
5 months ago
Excellent care
Thank you, BD and especially Regina for walking me through a potentially scary cleaning! This is my second trip to BD and so far I am impressed and have already recommended to a couple of families in the area. My kids will come for first cleanings with you next week. We are leaving our dentist in Fishkill and I hope this is a great fit! Keep it up! Thank you again to Regina! It is obvious you care about the work and the comfort of your cleints.
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff, environment is clean and well kept. Location is very convient. Staff is patient,comforting and courteous. High quality service.
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, with high quality service
Great service!