Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent service at Beacon Dental. Dr. Wang continues to offer the best dental care one can ever asked for. I’m glad to be back here for my family’ dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
I had a cracked front tooth and they took me in the day after it happened. I was seen on time and my whole procedure was done the same day. The work is excellent and I highly recommended this office for any dental service!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist in Beacon!
I've been a client for over 10 years and their care and professionalism is of the highest standard. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Thanks for an excellent and professional service. Greatly appreciated.
A
3 months ago
I found my experience at beacon dental to be satisfying and rewarding in many ways. Staff are very friendly and well educated. Always answer my questions. Dr wang has a pleasant personality which enables her to communicate well with others. And does great work! Anne
A
3 months ago
Please keep the same. Everytime i have a office visit , alway a different person. I like the new Doctor.
A
4 months ago
Best quality work done right the first time.
First thing I see here is that the offices are spotlessly clean, no worries about disease transmission. Dr.is aware of my adversion to pain and I have never had an issue with her . It may seem old fashioned but she actually does care about each patient and treats me like family. Work done right the first time.
M
4 months ago
It was an emergency visit no problem with being seen on the very short notice.
C
4 months ago
BEST DENTAL SERVICE EVER
The work started at the correct time, very professional, always asking about my well being.Keep-up the good work.
T
4 months ago
I am not a patient here
I live nowhere near this establishment, yet I receive email reminders for appointments that are not mine. I have reached out multiple times to address this issue with no solutions met.