Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great service and very professional
I had a cracked front tooth and they took me in the day after it happened. I was seen on time and my whole procedure was done the same day. The work is excellent and I highly recommended this office for any dental service!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Beacon!
I've been a client for over 10 years and their care and professionalism is of the highest standard. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Thanks for an excellent and professional service. Greatly appreciated.
A
2 months ago
I found my experience at beacon dental to be satisfying and rewarding in many ways. Staff are very friendly and well educated. Always answer my questions. Dr wang has a pleasant personality which enables her to communicate well with others. And does great work! Anne
A
2 months ago
Please keep the same. Everytime i have a office visit , alway a different person. I like the new Doctor.
A
2 months ago
Best quality work done right the first time.
First thing I see here is that the offices are spotlessly clean, no worries about disease transmission. Dr.is aware of my adversion to pain and I have never had an issue with her . It may seem old fashioned but she actually does care about each patient and treats me like family. Work done right the first time.
M
2 months ago
It was an emergency visit no problem with being seen on the very short notice.
C
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL SERVICE EVER
The work started at the correct time, very professional, always asking about my well being.Keep-up the good work.
T
3 months ago
I am not a patient here
I live nowhere near this establishment, yet I receive email reminders for appointments that are not mine. I have reached out multiple times to address this issue with no solutions met.
K
4 months ago
Awesome !
What a great group of highly professional skilled staff....