Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Very happy with both the care and the results.
This morning, I had a cleaning and, then, a filling. Both the hygienist and the dentist were friendly, efficient, and instilled confidence that they know what they're doing and know it well.
M
8 months ago
Expertise, efficiency and very friendly staff.
Beacon Dental makes it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist.
L
9 months ago
Always tried hard to go, but always disappointed back more or less.
Always tried hard to go, but always disappointed back more or less.
E
11 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service at Beacon Dental. Dr. Wang continues to offer the best dental care one can ever asked for. I’m glad to be back here for my family’ dental needs.
C
11 months ago
Great service and very professional
I had a cracked front tooth and they took me in the day after it happened. I was seen on time and my whole procedure was done the same day. The work is excellent and I highly recommended this office for any dental service!
S
12 months ago
Best dentist in Beacon!
I've been a client for over 10 years and their care and professionalism is of the highest standard. Highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Thanks for an excellent and professional service. Greatly appreciated.
A
1 year ago
I found my experience at beacon dental to be satisfying and rewarding in many ways. Staff are very friendly and well educated. Always answer my questions. Dr wang has a pleasant personality which enables her to communicate well with others. And does great work! Anne
A
1 year ago
Please keep the same. Everytime i have a office visit , alway a different person. I like the new Doctor.
A
1 year ago
Best quality work done right the first time.
First thing I see here is that the offices are spotlessly clean, no worries about disease transmission. Dr.is aware of my adversion to pain and I have never had an issue with her . It may seem old fashioned but she actually does care about each patient and treats me like family. Work done right the first time.