Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Awesome !
What a great group of highly professional skilled staff....
E
6 months ago
Punctual friendly staff and quality dental work
I recently had a cavity filled and a chipped tooth fixed at Beacon Dental. I was taken in within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment and the work was completed in a timely fashion. I've been a long time client of Beacon Dental (almost since they opened) and I've always had a great experience.
J
7 months ago
Very good visit
The Doctor is very friendly and professional and I do think she cares about her patients . The young lady in the front was also very helpful and took care of things so I could pay monthly . My chipped tooth looks perfect now and I would recommend Beacon Dental to everyone.
K
7 months ago
Dr. Guan & Staff were professional & kind. It was nice to be spoken to in a respectful and understandable manner. The waiting area and exam room were clean & orderly. Very satisfied and would recommend to others.
C
7 months ago
Great service
I have been coming to Beacon Dental more many years now and I have always gotten great service from the receptionist to the doctors. Highly recommend
L
7 months ago
high quality sevice....very proffesional
great job....everything was perfect...no pain...
D
8 months ago
Never on time
I have here 3 times in the last month. 1 time for cleaning, 1 time for a planned work evaluation, and most recently for a root canal and filling. Each time I waited for 30-60min to start appointment and they at least twice took much longer then estimated. Today they moved my appointment from 9am to 830am. We didnt start until after 9am. I was there for 4.5 hours mainly because problems with xray. and camera again. Also it cost over $250 more then planned.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service, Helpful Staff
Had an outstanding visit to Beacon Dental today. Everyone that I engaged with offered outstanding service, particularly, my dental hygienist Dana, who helped explain payment options. At her suggestion, I will be saving thousands in dental costs. Would certainly recommend.
K
11 months ago
Had an Amazing appointment today! No pain and Dr Krishna always does a great job!
B
11 months ago
Beacon dental always maintains a high quality of serviceBill