Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly environment.
First time after a being out of care for a few years. Staff was friendly, professionally and very knowledgeable. I will certainly be returning for my care here.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care
Thank you, BD and especially Regina for walking me through a potentially scary cleaning! This is my second trip to BD and so far I am impressed and have already recommended to a couple of families in the area. My kids will come for first cleanings with you next week. We are leaving our dentist in Fishkill and I hope this is a great fit! Keep it up! Thank you again to Regina! It is obvious you care about the work and the comfort of your cleints.
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, environment is clean and well kept. Location is very convient. Staff is patient,comforting and courteous. High quality service.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, with high quality service
Great service!
B
1 year ago
Good!
T
1 year ago
Thank you for all staff caring so much for our daughter. For the last 3 weeks Leah was anxious and asking a lot of questions about her cavity. A couple times she cried after being overwhelmed knowing she would have to get a shot. We told her that Dr Wong was the best and she would make sure you wouldn’t feel a thing. Mom took her today and when they walked through the door when they got home I was there to hug her. Her first words were “ Daddy I didn’t feel a thing “.... Thanks Beacon Dental!!
T
2 years ago
Amazing Service
The entire staff is professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable!! A Great experience is guaranteed. A++ service.
R
2 years ago
As Comfortable as a Dentist's Office can be
The first time I ever visited Beacon Dental everyone was coming back from celebrating someone's birthday. The entire staff seemed happy with each other, happy with the customers, excited about what they were doing. There was a pregnant worker. The fact that they were all women pleased me to. My husband needs extra sensitive treatment and everyone knows and takes special care of him. I love the ambiance, the friendliness. i love Dr. Wang's firmness. She doesn't let me get away with anything (I'm very close to 80 and I have hated dentists all my life. I have had a lot of dental work done and am uncomfortable with it.) I love Stephanie who makes my appointments and makes me come. I feel special there. P.S. there work is all excellent too.Oh, and by now two babies have been born)
J
2 years ago
I like going to Beacon Dental but it would be nice if the appointments were more punctual. Also when you have a procedure done to have a written instruction sheet for at home processing. The dental practice is friendly and professional
W
2 years ago
Always great !
I'm just returning to.Beacon after living out of state for a few years. When I lived here before I was a patient of Dr. Wang at Beacon Dental. Returning this morning, I am pleased to say that they still provide excellent and professional service. I know I'm in good hands.