Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Beacon
This dental office is clean and professional. They care about their patients and genuinely want you to be healthy. I definitely recommend this office!
M
2 years ago
High quality servive
The office is real professional and very polite. I'll return. Mark
H
2 years ago
Service
I like Beacon Dental for two reasons. First, I can walk to the place. Second, I feel the dentist in charge knows what she is doing. I am undergoing a tooth implant. This procedure is new to this office, and a few minor mistakes were made. But I am still confident that they will give me a decent implant that will last until I die. I feel that they take too many x-rays. On several occasions, the hygienist had to take multiple x-rays, because they failed to find the image they wanted. Dr. Wong assured me that there is no risk of mouth cancer from all this radiation. I believe her- I have no research to refute her. I have also found all your staff to be most pleasant. There was one hygienist who got me talking about politics, as she apparently voted for the worst president ever. We did not argue, and I hold no grudge towards her. I will continue to use your services. -Hollis Kellogg
B
2 years ago
What a great dental office!
Thanks for the start of a great relationship! Everyone was very friendly and got me set up right away. It'll be a long journey, but you'll get me through it. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Dr. Wang and her team are performing an excellent and professional service. As her patient, I appreciated it.
M
2 years ago
The hygienist was personable and skilled. Staff were friendly and thorough as always. It was a pleasant experience.
J
2 years ago
I have made several trips to the dentist. All my contacts have been professional and friendly. It makes going a pleasant experience. I even recommended my wife to go. I'm looking forward to getting my teeth in the condition that I will enjoy. I would definitely recommend this office.
L
2 years ago
An excellent and professional service.
C
2 years ago
Great First Visit!
Cleaning and check-up went very well. More work scheduled.
G
2 years ago
Need to Listen to Patient
I made three visits to have Infected tooth extracted. Still have tooth. You have your own agenda and won't give patient what they want. bone grafts are a bogus way of bilking money. Last visit seven years ago it cost me nearly three thousand dollars to have a tooth pulled.