Beacon Dental

Dentist

1020 Wolcott Avenue

Beacon, NY 12508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Amazing Service
The entire staff is professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable!! A Great experience is guaranteed. A++ service.
R
2 years ago
As Comfortable as a Dentist's Office can be
The first time I ever visited Beacon Dental everyone was coming back from celebrating someone's birthday. The entire staff seemed happy with each other, happy with the customers, excited about what they were doing. There was a pregnant worker. The fact that they were all women pleased me to. My husband needs extra sensitive treatment and everyone knows and takes special care of him. I love the ambiance, the friendliness. i love Dr. Wang's firmness. She doesn't let me get away with anything (I'm very close to 80 and I have hated dentists all my life. I have had a lot of dental work done and am uncomfortable with it.) I love Stephanie who makes my appointments and makes me come. I feel special there. P.S. there work is all excellent too.Oh, and by now two babies have been born)
J
2 years ago
I like going to Beacon Dental but it would be nice if the appointments were more punctual. Also when you have a procedure done to have a written instruction sheet for at home processing. The dental practice is friendly and professional
W
2 years ago
Always great !
I'm just returning to.Beacon after living out of state for a few years. When I lived here before I was a patient of Dr. Wang at Beacon Dental. Returning this morning, I am pleased to say that they still provide excellent and professional service. I know I'm in good hands.
K
2 years ago
Best Dentist in Beacon
This dental office is clean and professional. They care about their patients and genuinely want you to be healthy. I definitely recommend this office!
M
2 years ago
High quality servive
The office is real professional and very polite. I'll return. Mark
H
2 years ago
Service
I like Beacon Dental for two reasons. First, I can walk to the place. Second, I feel the dentist in charge knows what she is doing. I am undergoing a tooth implant. This procedure is new to this office, and a few minor mistakes were made. But I am still confident that they will give me a decent implant that will last until I die. I feel that they take too many x-rays. On several occasions, the hygienist had to take multiple x-rays, because they failed to find the image they wanted. Dr. Wong assured me that there is no risk of mouth cancer from all this radiation. I believe her- I have no research to refute her. I have also found all your staff to be most pleasant. There was one hygienist who got me talking about politics, as she apparently voted for the worst president ever. We did not argue, and I hold no grudge towards her. I will continue to use your services. -Hollis Kellogg
B
2 years ago
What a great dental office!
Thanks for the start of a great relationship! Everyone was very friendly and got me set up right away. It'll be a long journey, but you'll get me through it. Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Dr. Wang and her team are performing an excellent and professional service. As her patient, I appreciated it.
M
2 years ago
The hygienist was personable and skilled. Staff were friendly and thorough as always. It was a pleasant experience.