Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Traynor and his staff are top notch in dental care. They explain everything very well and never rush through the appointment. In fact, I just today recommended Dr. Traynor to a friend looking to switch dentist. They have my full confidence in my family's dental needs and I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, Caring Staff
Beacon Dental is best in class. The entire staff is genuinely friendly and concerned with comfort. Today, they squeezed in my son to fix a cracked filling that was causing discomfort. Dr. Traynor is thorough and most importantly conservative in treatments. I love that he offers solutions that make the most sense, but maybe not the most money. He is truly a dentist you can trust to provide you with top notch care!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly people always asking how are you doing.
F
2 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
As always, great experience! Everyone is friendly and I love my hygienist and the doctor
B
3 months ago
Cavity fill with NO pain, fast and painless
Came in to get a cavity filled and they first put numbing cream in the area to be filled so when they put the needle in the was no pain. Just the right area was numbed, no gum or lip numbness afterwards which was great. The staff was courteous, friendly and efficient as always.
T
3 months ago
New Patient Very Happy With The Experience
My dentist of 30 years retired and I needed to find a new dentist. My son recommended Beacon (Dr. Traynor) after having been a patient for a number of years. I made an appointment and was very impressed with the office and the reception staff. I was completely surprised at the extensive evaluation performed by Dr. Traynor as part of my first visit. He spent 45 minutes with me reviewing my history and personally examiningg each and every tooth and corresponding gum line and he plainly explained what he saw and what concerns he had. Completely impressed! Excellent bedside manner and oozing competence. The next visit was for a standard cleaning and was completely satisfied with the experience. Very friendly and competent staff. This is a very good dental office and I like everything about it.
R
3 months ago
Quality dental care and conversation
Cleaning was very well done, as usual. It was very gentle and thorough. Showed interest in my life and held nice conversation. No wait time for my appointment.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional service every time, with a very friendly staff.
A
3 months ago
Great job by all as usual
Came in for regular checkup, and got the regular service...which is AWESOME!!!