Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
very professional with class
i was ask through out my appointment if i was comfortable the staff explained thing very well very pleasant experience highly recomend
S
1 week ago
Great Staff
I am not a "dentist appointment lover" to say the least. I can say that the team at Beacon Dental go out of their way to minimize any hassles on trepidation about the experience. I also know that Dr Traynor is great at selecting team members to reflect what he continues to build in a great practice.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
The staff and Dentist are all kind, respectful, courteous and competent.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning and 6 month exam
As always it was a great experience Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
attentive, professional service
I recently switched to Beacon Dental after nearly 15 years with my previous dentist. I was hoping very much that it would be a good move and it has been. I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience thus far at Beacon Dental. Dr. Traynor gives you the confidence that you are his top priority while in the chair even though you know he is very busy. He is very thorough in his instructions and in keeping you informed of what he is doing at all times. The staff has been professional and courteous as well.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very good job
B
3 months ago
Great friendly service
We appreciate the helpful and friendly staff.
E
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Great staff! Always a wonderful experience!
Y
4 months ago
Great dental office! My whole family had appointments yesterday (adults and kids) and they are prompt and courteous and provide great service. The hygenists are great with the kids. We love this practice and have been going for about 6 years and plan to continue many more years:)
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr Traynor and his staff always provide a friendly, informative and highly professional service. Treatment is explained fully and the quality of "workmanship" is excellent. My whole family have been patients since 2004 and would not change to another dentist.