Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
10 Years Strong!!!!
I have gone to Beacon Dental for 10 years. Seriously, this is my longest relationship, second only to my husband. Four years ago I moved to a city further away, but I faithfully go back to Dexter. I love Angie and actually enjoy going to my appointments just to catch up with her. Beacon Dental is the best!
L
1 month ago
Returned after 5 years
Great experience, doctor and staff or I would not have returned after moving and seeing 4 other dentists and endontists. Not related to the care, I have always loved the fish tank..🤗
K
1 month ago
Always enjoy the special treatment given to patients at Beacon Dental! My grandson and I had cleanings today with Angie. Our favorite hygienist for sure!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Traynor is very professional as is his staff, they provide a relaxed yet professional environment for all your dental needs
A
2 months ago
First rate practice
Great doctor, great staff. Visiting is - dare I say... fun? Comfortable, welcoming atmosphere. Whole family (including some extended) have been coming for years.
D
2 months ago
Very good with kids
Doctor is very good with making children feel comfortable
S
3 months ago
timely, efficient, friendly
The best dentist I have ever had
F
3 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
T
3 months ago
Most recent visit
Beacon Dental has always been the most professional and friendly staff that I've ever had for Dentistry. I can't imagine switching to anyone else.
A
3 months ago
Recent visit
Always a great place to go, even if it is the Dentist :-)