Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always a good experience even though I have always been afraid of Dentists. All staff are nice and professional and Dr. Traynor does a great job of making you feel comfortable and minimizing any discomfort.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
My family loves Dr.Traynor and his staff. We continue to go there even after moving away. Everyone is always smiling, you get great service Dr. Traynor is very experienced and gives only the best advice. I always have great chat's with the ladies as well. They are super friendly and make you very comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
As always Angie was excellent and professional and Dr. Dave as well the whole staff is friendly and smiling. Thanks as always
J
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
My husband and I had a very good experience with our x-rays and cleaning! Can't say much except everything went well! Everyone is always friendly there, so we don't mind when it is time for our appt.
M
1 month ago
Had my first cleaning in a year, went so well!!!!
J
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaned
They did a great job. Dr. Traynor came in and looked over cleaning job. Great service again from them!
T
2 months ago
Great Experience for Kids
Dr. Traynor and his team are professional *and* friendly! We are so grateful that we have such a wonderful resource in our community!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful job, friendly, and timely
We always have a great experience here. I usually am nervous but always am made to feel comfortable and everyone always does a great job!
T
3 months ago
Very Patient
At their invitation I brought my 2.5 yr old to watch my routine cleaning. The staff was very patient and fully supportive to engage and prepare my child!
H
3 months ago
Amazing office!
Our family Loves the amazing staff! My young son does not like the dentist, but feels so comfortable in your office... thank you so much!