Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent, Friendly Dental Practice
Service to the patient is not compromised by the need to maximize profit.
J
1 week ago
Perfection
First class as always
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Excellent Dentist
My daughter inherited/learned a bit of dental anxiety and had a very positive first experience at Beacon. Dr Traynor was very friendly and gave us helpful advice about fluoride (we are on well water). I had my own first appointment and was very impressed!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Traynor and his staff are very professional and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
M
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Traynor and his staff are second to none. Had what I thought was a dental emergency this morning, and they were able to find time to squeeze me in. Without an appointment. Just outstanding people there!
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
We are always greeted and cared over by a friendly and informative staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Your office helped my nine-year-old feel extremely comfortable and she actually enjoyed her cleaning! From the moment we walked in until the moment we left we felt welcomed and were given amazing service by everyone we came in contact with! Thank you so much for an amazing visit!
J
2 months ago
Awesome visit!!
In and out quickly, staff was super friendly (as always), and I'm all set up for my next appointment. What more could you want?!?
J
2 months ago
So Accomodating
My family and I absolutely love Dr.Traynor and his staff. They are always able to get the three of us in at the same time which is very convenient. His hygienists feel like old friends it's very comfortable and laid-back. We always look forward to going because of the friendly faces and fantastic service.