Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always ON TIME! Professional and fun folks and great TV show's to watch to relax and pass the time!
M
7 days ago
The BEST
The entire staff is outstanding.....David Traynor is outstanding. I'm not being "over the top".....the best.
P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Angie is wonderful, does a awesome job at cleaning & makes the visit fun & relaxing..
D
3 weeks ago
As always very friendly and courteous and a pain free experience. I live in Howell Michigan and still go to Beacon because of their great staff. Oh, did I mention Dr. Traynor is just as great.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care. Caring and helpful professionals.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, always on time
During my life I have always dreaded going to the dentist, but I never mind going to see Dr. Traynor and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Great as Always
I got in at the appointed time, was able to find and fix the problem with my tooth, and I was out of the office in less than an hour.
A
3 months ago
10 Years Strong!!!!
I have gone to Beacon Dental for 10 years. Seriously, this is my longest relationship, second only to my husband. Four years ago I moved to a city further away, but I faithfully go back to Dexter. I love Angie and actually enjoy going to my appointments just to catch up with her. Beacon Dental is the best!
L
3 months ago
Returned after 5 years
Great experience, doctor and staff or I would not have returned after moving and seeing 4 other dentists and endontists. Not related to the care, I have always loved the fish tank..🤗
K
3 months ago
Always enjoy the special treatment given to patients at Beacon Dental! My grandson and I had cleanings today with Angie. Our favorite hygienist for sure!