Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Experience for Kids
Dr. Traynor and his team are professional *and* friendly! We are so grateful that we have such a wonderful resource in our community!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful job, friendly, and timely
We always have a great experience here. I usually am nervous but always am made to feel comfortable and everyone always does a great job!
T
1 month ago
Very Patient
At their invitation I brought my 2.5 yr old to watch my routine cleaning. The staff was very patient and fully supportive to engage and prepare my child!
H
1 month ago
Amazing office!
Our family Loves the amazing staff! My young son does not like the dentist, but feels so comfortable in your office... thank you so much!
K
1 month ago
World' s Greatest Dentist Office!
Great service. Friendly staff. Wonderful experience.
M
1 month ago
Great service
My first visit went so well, I was born with the scaredy cat Jean The staff was wonderful and help me feel comfortable
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Great with Kids explain what they will be doing at their visit an ask the children question to get them involed with what they are doing.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Traynor and staff are always friendly and efficient!
J
3 months ago
Simply the Best!
I seriously cannot say enough good things about Beacon Dental. Despite a few moves around the Ann Arbor area, I have continued to visit this practice for the last 6 or so years (it's worth the drive). All of the staff are very personable and have taken time to actually get to know me, which shows that they truly care. In addition to the outstanding staff, the overall environment and service are top notch. I love the fish and I always feel relaxed and comfortable during my visits. The hygienists are meticulous, yet gentle. Angie is fabulous and does my cleanings often, but I haven't had a hygienist who hasn't lived up to high expectations. I met Kathy during my most recent visit and she was great too. Dr. Traynor is knowledgeable and kind, with a good sense of humor. The entire office is warm and fuzzy; so much so that I look forward to going to the dentist (and who does that?! lol). Beacon Dental is simply the best!
A
4 months ago
Top of the Line
I love these guys! From delightful Dr. Traynor to his experienced and professional staff, they are simply the best. And yes, I have been at many other Dentists in my moving around the Country and in Dexter itself. They don't get any better than Beacon Dental.