Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
I like going to the dentist!
I like to go to see them because of the way I am always greated, treated and I can actually relax because of these reasons.
T
7 months ago
Great with kids
It was my daughters first dentist appointment and Kathy did an amazing job helping her through it. She made her feel comfortable and explained all of her tools in a child-friendly way. As such, Kathy was able to count her teeth, polish them, floss them, AND get my daughter excited about brushing better thanks to her new toothbrush, floss wands, and other presents from the "treasure box". It was a really good first experience for my daughter at the dentist and I'm glad it was at Beacon Dental.
D
8 months ago
I like going to the dentist!
I truly do. Friendly staff. Friendly Doc. It is a pleasure going here.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
J
9 months ago
As always, I was very well looked after, in an efficient, highly skilled and friendly manner. Thank you!!! J
B
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My recent visit to Beacon Dental was excellent, as usual. My family and I have been patients of Dr Traynor for about 13 years. Dr Traynor and his staff are always very professional, courteous and friendly. They readily give advice and fully explain any recommended treatment. Thank you once again.
M
10 months ago
Excellent preventative care. Everyone is very professional and caring.
M
10 months ago
Urgent APPT
I was scheduled quickly. Dr. Traynor and staff extremely attentive and caring. Always a pleasure!
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Traynor and his staff are top notch in dental care. They explain everything very well and never rush through the appointment. In fact, I just today recommended Dr. Traynor to a friend looking to switch dentist. They have my full confidence in my family's dental needs and I highly recommend them.
J
11 months ago
Accommodating, Caring Staff
Beacon Dental is best in class. The entire staff is genuinely friendly and concerned with comfort. Today, they squeezed in my son to fix a cracked filling that was causing discomfort. Dr. Traynor is thorough and most importantly conservative in treatments. I love that he offers solutions that make the most sense, but maybe not the most money. He is truly a dentist you can trust to provide you with top notch care!