Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
Great Staff!
A
8 years ago
Beacon dental always welcomes me with their friendly staff the moment I walk in the door. The waiting area is very comfortable, and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I believe beacon dental goes above and beyond the expected. They are gentle, and I always feel great when I leave. I would highly recommend this dental office to anybody.
N
8 years ago
VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. I'VE ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THE LEVEL OF PATIENT CARE AND PROFESSIONAL OPINION GIVEN BY ALL EMPLOYEES OF BECAN DENTAL. MY QUESTIONS ARE ALWAYS ANSWERED WITH GENUINE CONCERN AND ADDRESSED PROMPTLY. I WILL CONTINUE TO RECEIVE MY DENTAL CARE FROM DR. TRAYNOR AND HIS TEAM FOR AS LONG AS I LIVE IN THE AREA. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND THANKS!
A
8 years ago
We had a very positive first experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. We were in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Our family booked appointments for the rest of us to start going there as well. My daughter was very happy with the services. The waiting room is nice and spacious with televisions.
J
8 years ago
I really enjoy coming to Beacon Dental. The staff are really friendly and helpful. If your appointment is at a certain time, they usually get you in when it is time for you. The doctor is very friendly and explains everything he is doing. They also accept my insurance and that is a good thing. Most dentist in my area don't accept Dente Max which is a senior type of dental.
S
8 years ago
My wife and I recently moved to the Portage Lake area. We don't have dental insurance but have the discount plan Cigna Dental Network Access chosen from dentalplans.com. Seaching the dentalplans.com web site Deacon Dental was close to home and their web site lead us to make appointments for cleaning and a "trial run". Beacon Dental did not disappoint us. From our arrival through departure the staff is friendly and have great expertise. Dr Traynor is sensitive to our economic position, defines our dental health thouroghly and recommended only proceedures that are necessary......even though our teeth are not "perfect". I highly recommend Beacon Dental and check out dentalplans.com to find a plan that fits you.
A
8 years ago
You guys are great!! I always walk out of your office with a smile because you are all soooo sweet!!! Keep up the amazing work you all do!!
J
8 years ago
Great experience like usual. Friendly, professional staff with timely service.
B
8 years ago
My family continues have great experiences with Dr Traynor and his staff. They are very easy to work with and always accommodate my variable work schedule when making appointments.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Traynor has been an excellent dentist for myself and my children over the past several years. I have been pleased with his attention to detail and follow up.