Beacon Dental

Dentist

7200 Dan Hoey Rd

Ste D

Dexter, MI 48130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great friendly service
We appreciate the helpful and friendly staff.
E
2 years ago
Awesome service!
Great staff! Always a wonderful experience!
Y
2 years ago
Great dental office! My whole family had appointments yesterday (adults and kids) and they are prompt and courteous and provide great service. The hygenists are great with the kids. We love this practice and have been going for about 6 years and plan to continue many more years:)
B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr Traynor and his staff always provide a friendly, informative and highly professional service. Treatment is explained fully and the quality of "workmanship" is excellent. My whole family have been patients since 2004 and would not change to another dentist.
L
2 years ago
We love Beacon Dental:) The staff are wonderful:) We have been coming here for at least 10 years.
K
2 years ago
The best!
Friendly and extremely efficient.
C
2 years ago
Angie rocks!
Angie and Brandie took great care of my little girls during their recent cleaning and even made sure a “pet balloon” received expert attention from a willing and jovial Dr. T. 5 stars!
L
2 years ago
Awesome Team
We have been going to Beacon Dental for over 5 years. Each experience has been great.
J
2 years ago
Great service for crown set up
Staff and doctor are very friendly, pleasant atmosphere and I enjoy TV during wait time and while in my chair. Nice distraction!
S
2 years ago
Quality care
Very professional staff, they took their time answering all of my questions. I will recommend this office.