Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
They are always friendly. Their office hours are convenient! Their work is high quality and trustworthy.
G
1 week ago
Great service
Was very pleased. Everyone is friendly and professional.
W
1 week ago
Hate going to the dentist. This dentists office works hard to make you feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Beyond a Doubt, Best Dental Office, best staff specially my dear Anreen and Dr. in Alberta.
D
2 weeks ago
Beyond a Doubt, Best Dental Office in the City
Have been to several Dental offices for service over the last 15 years, but this institution scores significantly above the rest. It doesn't matter what metric you consider, they are in a league of their own. My family and I drive quite far to get to the Beacon Hill office, despite there being 25 other dental offices closer. This organization treats you like family. Dr. Dhaliwal is courteous and respectful and speaks to you in a genuine capacity. That in itself, is enough to create patient loyalty, however, this is an office that actually ask you, what you want in the form services (every time), rather that just provide services and make it the whole experience a money affair. Another major reason for this to make this institution your go-to provider is that you can actually get an appointment in relatively short notice window, as apposed to many Calgary offices that can " get you in about 3 months". This company sends you text reminders about the date and time of your upcoming appointment so that everybody is on the same page (benefit you, benefits them). Parking........ yes....... you can find a place every time without having to walk a km. Seriously, this can be a nightmare in some locations. Their hygienists, are all decent and go above and beyond to make your experience a positive one. My family members are pretty ornery with regards to a high service quality, but they are all in alignment about Beacon Hill, but more specifically, Dr. Dhaliwal as a "best in class dentist".
L
1 month ago
Emergency for my son
My son recently had a bike accident and required a tooth removal. The staff and Beacon Dental were amazing. The ladies were very kind at the front desk did not hesitate to get us in right away. Ashley brought us in to the appointment and did all the pictures and X-rays immediately. She made my son feel comfortable and put me at ease (as a parent I was very scared). Dr. Dhaliwal was very calm and gave us a few options for the removal. He was extremely professional in giving his advice. Thank you for all your help that day Beacon Dental, I was impressed with care and concern you hadn’t for my son.
O
1 month ago
Great service.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and very professional services
My cleaning went well and even though I didn't have an appointment with the dentist scheduled, he saw me right after my cleaning to take time to check on a chipped crown. I highly recommend this dentist!
R
2 months ago
Always on time and professional. Staff are very friendly.Dental work is second to none.
N
2 months ago
Professional, clean
I’ve been going for years. Great experience, professional service. Clean environment and friendly staff