Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great
They were really quick to get me in when a filling fell out.
A
2 weeks ago
Great first cleaning!
My 3 year old had his first dental cleaning and it went great! The staff was patient and explained everything in a way my son could fully understand. Overall a wonderful visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Fast emergency service
I visited Beacon Hill Dental after I had been dealing with some severe tooth pain and they were able to get me in within a couple of hours of me walking through the door. The staff were friendly, but I felt that the dental assistant was not very clear in the process of what she was doing with me - she didn't explain the process, only went through the actions and it made me feel a little uncomfortable. The dentist that I seen and the front desk staff were excellent though.
Response from Beacon Hill Dental
Hi Shelby, Thank you for your feedback - we will discuss this with our new trainee assistant as we strive to have all of our staff performing at the highest level of professionalism. If you have any questions, please feel free to give us a call. Beacon Hill Dental
B
2 months ago
It was good just have a bit of pain right now but hopefully will be good later
S
2 months ago
Great !!
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service! Quality care!
S
2 months ago
Professional and polite
Dr is very nice and experienced. I am satisfied.
S
2 months ago
Professioal, great service, friendly
All the staffs are really great and nice they always make sure the patient is comfortable.
K
3 months ago
Excellent, gentle and caring staff!
Everyone from reception to the hygienist to Dr. Dhaliwal is very professional, kind and caring. They are attentive to your needs and do a fantastic job at ensuring your dental concerns are well taken care of. Both the hygienist and Dr. Dhaliwal are very gentle when performing any work. Had a front tooth veneer put on a few months ago and Dr. Dhaliwal was very gentle and patient with any concerns that I had. Hygienist was also super gentle and it was such a pleasant cleaning experience compared to previous clinics that I have been to. Will definitely keep coming back here.
J
3 months ago
Excellent with my 4yr old
great job being patient and explaining directly to my 4 yr old what the instruments were and what you were going to do. I think that goes a long way with these little ones in having their cooperation. THANKS!!