Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today By Appointment

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Excellent experience
You provided best care to me on my recent appointment. Due to an error in my calendar, I was a few minutes late in reaching your office. My apologies for not getting there in time. Thank you for your patience and understanding with this.
D
7 days ago
good job
K
1 week ago
Always a pleasant visit!
As always, the staff are very courteous and professional. Procedures are well explained and carried out with total regard for the patient's comfort and ease of mind. I receive reminders for my upcoming appointments in a timely fashion, which is very convenient for me. I would highly recommend Beacon Hill Dental to anyone looking for competent and friendly staff and up to date facilities. Every visit has been well above satisfactory! I switched to Beacon Hill Dental a number of years ago, and since then, the rest of my family go there as well.
O
1 week ago
Professional
They did a excellent work, I felt comfortable.
J
1 week ago
I have recommended beacon hill dental to my friend and families because they are caring and professionals.
J
1 month ago
Very Happy
I was seeing a dentist prior to this appointment where I found they overcharged and the staff was very rude, even laughing at me for my choice in toothpaste. My dad recommended this location to me because they take appointments in the evening and on the weekends which works great with my work schedule. From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, everyone was very friendly to me. They educated me on my own mouth and teeth, offered tips and solutions to certain areas I was having problems in. They were able to book me in within a couple weeks for a follow-up appointment. I have health insurance and they were able to bill my insurance directly, saving me the trouble of paying completely out of pocket then waiting to be reimbursed by my coverage. Very happy I found this location as I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist before. I will continue to see the dentist and the staff at this location.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been going here for years. Always friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Warm atmosphere, nice people and professional care.
Recently I visited Beacon Hill Dental for a whitening treatment. I was very impressed with the entire experience. I hadn't been to a dentist in a very long time which is a little embarrassing. There was no judgement on that and I was happy they stuck to what I had asked for, no pressure to add on extra things that I really can't afford just yet. Just encouragement to keep up good oral hygiene and even compliments. Ashley shared with me many details about the different options for whitening and then we went through all of the steps involved before beginning. That way I knew what to expect before we started and was very comfortable from start to finish. I was also happy with the way the treatment was tailored to my specific needs. When something unexpected came up there was no hesitation to do some extra work to find a solution and consult with others to make sure of the best care for me personally. My trays were ready surprisingly quickly, the very next day and they took time to answer all of my new questions I had thought of in the meantime. I was never rushed and felt relaxed with each person that assisted in my care. In less than a week I have already had comments from others about the results which I am ecstatic about! On a side note the building is new and being kept in pristine condition. Everything was very clean and the waiting area has very comfortable seating. So yes, if you would like to enjoy a comfy dental experience I would recommend these guys 100%.
F
2 months ago
Best experience, as always
I was booked for 8 a.m. on Saturday. I arrived a few minutes early and was taken in as scheduled. Everything went perfectly as planned. Doctor's review, x-rays, cleaning.... I have been a client for 10 years and have always found them the best. Very happy.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist visit yet
I am a very sceptical client. I am also very anxious in a dentist chair...... When I read the reviews on this dental office I did so with scepticism. BUT they’re right! My experience was just like theirs! I had a checkup on feb 6 and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dentist so far. Because of my fear I’ve been neglectful of my dental health and knew I needed a thorough check to make a plan for treatment. Dr Dhaliwal checked my jaw for proper alignment (no one had ever done that before!) and did an exam, showed me all the x-rays and ‘chatted’ with me about how things looked. No lecture. No pressure. We discussed a few options and I walked out of the office feeling a great sense of relief. He referred me to a surgeon for a certain tooth and they called me the next day. Great follow through guys! The worst thing about the visit was the bite wing x-rays. They hurt somewhat because of where she had to put them due to very long roots. Everything else was just easy, pain free and it was so surprisingly stress free! If you’re looking- give these guys a shot. I’m sure glad I did!