Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors highly recommend
A
3 days ago
Great Clinic for Dentistry
Everyone is very welcoming, me and my wife are visiting them since 2015. Dr. Dhaliwal is such a wonderful & soft spoken personality. Just had me cavity filling done by Dr. D and I know that he's going to do it so professionally that I won't be needing any numbing. Only thing which I don't like is to take off shoes while entering the clinic which is ok as it's not that of a big deal.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind, considerate, careful service
Dr. Dhaliwal continues to amaze me with his kind manner with me and my kids. Been going here for years and I can’t see us changing. I highly recommend this clinic!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience and friendly staff. Everything was perfectly organized :)
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always great service from reception to hygienist and dentist. All professional and make sure that you are comfortable in any of the procedures. Highly recommended if you are looking for new dentist for your family.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable
I appreciated that the dentist and his assistant worked slowly and do not rush through the procedure. They explained what they were doing and answered all my questions and put all my concerns to rest. They always made sure that I was comfortable and asked me if I needed a break several times. They took care of all my needs for making sure I was not feeling nervous. I really enjoy this dentist after having a bad experience in the past. This guy more than makes up for it and I hope we will have a long relationship as dentist and patients. And the assistances that he has at both locations are super nice and put you at ease and as soon as you go into either office their receptionists that works there make you feel very comfortable and show they are concerned about your health. I think we have found our new dentist here in Calgary.. Thank you Valerie Beauchamp
R
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Great experience, friendly and caring staff. Very organized despite all of the covid regulations!
W
3 weeks ago
As always, my experience was excellent, from the front staff to the hygienist and Dr. Dahliwal. Nothing but the utmost professionalism and kindness.
R
3 weeks ago
The service was very good they made me feel welcome
D
1 month ago
Always first class!
I had two teeth extracted by Dr Mathews who specifically does extractions for Dr Dhaliwal. Both Dr Dhaliwal and Dr. Mathews are thorough and professional and the staff at the front desk are so kind and professional as well. I have been getting dental work done at Beacon Hill for about 7 years and would highly recommend them. Thank you everyone at Beaocn Hill.