Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today By Appointment

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional, clean
I’ve been going for years. Great experience, professional service. Clean environment and friendly staff
I
3 weeks ago
No pain at all.. highly skilled staff...
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit!
I have been coming to this office for 5 years. Will not go anywhere else! Staff and Dr's are excellent and experienced.
J
1 month ago
Kid friendly
I brought my daughter in with a cracked tooth and Dr. Daliwal and his staff did an amazing job of taking care of her. She felt safe and taken care of.
E
1 month ago
I had a pleasurable experience. Yes even at the dentist. Very thorough cleaning job. And a nice replacement filling worked out good. Thank you
M
1 month ago
great service
Always great service
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Flexible & professional
I've been going to this clinic for 2 years now and they're great. Staff is friendly, doctors are professional, only thing that I don't like you have to take off your shoes while entering the clinic. It's ok as I like their service.
D
2 months ago
Very good service & very professional
Dr Dhaliwal is very good, & all the staff are also very good
A
3 months ago
Amazing as always
I love this dentist and staff b/c they are superb. Gentle on my teeth and gums while cleaning and overall excellent. My dental health is critical to my overall health and I thank Becon Hill Dental staff for taking care of me every step of the way.
L
3 months ago
Service Excellent
An overall great experience with staff who took care & were very professional. All concerns addressed & all questions answered. Thanks!