Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quality service with a smile
As always it was professional and excellent quality service provided. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
I have been going to Beacon Dental for almost 3 years now. I always find Dr. Przepiorka and the staff to be excellent at what they do. I highly recommend to everyone. Very clean offices and a professional atmosphere.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
The office is clean and staff are all very friendly. I enjoyed my experience (as much as you can enjoy the dentist). The dentist was very clear and upfront when we spoke about my required procedures (two fillings, one crown and potentially a new bite guard). He was very understanding about my focus on cost and we discussed what my best options would be. I trust his recommendations are in my best interest. I enjoy this dental office and will return.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
Teeth cleaning by the hygenist was efficient, professional and painless.
R
1 month ago
Great service and friendly environment
The hygienist who performed my dental cleaning was superb and provided exceptional service. I went to all 3 appointments with my sons (6yrs and 4yrs) who are very active and she kept them busy and answered their questions and made sure they did not become a hinderance during the procedure. She made me feel comfortable and I was extremely satisfied by the dental cleaning. She guided me through the after care. It was a great experience overall
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist did a good job.
C
2 months ago
very high quality of service
my hygienist was very friendly and did a great job!
T
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
This is one of the best dental offices I've been to in Calgary. From the front desk to the dentist, everyone is friendly and kind. I felt at home from the first time I called them. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
friendly & professional
good experience
N
2 months ago
Im very satisfied with the visit. Thank you!