Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today By Appointment

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Display of professionalism with friendly service
It was my first time at the Beacon Hill dental. The staff are very friendly and pleasant. The environment is neat and children friendly. The doctor very friendly and patient with my 3year old son. I will definitely recommend them any day!
K
5 days ago
Great Doctor and great staff!
E
5 days ago
Very understanding plus efficient service
They were able to respond to my urgent request to have my painful tooth examined. Much appreciated!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Profesional Team
Keep up your professional service and grow along!
M
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Friendly staffs :) :)
D
1 month ago
Excellence Personified!
I've been a patient for several years now. As always excellent service by everyone from the minute you walk through the door. For this visit they managed to fit me in the same day that I called since I was having a dreadful toothache. They respected my financial limitations since I am unemployed and they offered me great solutions and a plan that works for me.
N
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
I went to beacon hill Dental first time. It was very good experience with doctor Dhaliwal. He is very kind and explain me everything that what I need to get it done later or what I can get it now. Very honest opinion. And the dental hygienist was very kind I forgot her name . He was from Afghanistan. Hadiba or something like that. It was great experience and I will keep going to follow them
N
2 months ago
Professional and Very Qualified
I have been going to Beacon Dental for about 4 years now and I have always had a very pleasant experience. Great doctor and great staff.
V
3 months ago
five stars
A
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have anxiety about going to the dentist, so much so it's taken me about 5 years to go back. The last dentist I had moved locations, which was the last time I had a visit. I was referred to Beacon Hill Dental and was very hesitant. The staff were very understanding about my anxiety and were very caring. They made sure I was comfortable through the entire visit and I didn't have any discomfort. Looks like I found a dentist I can trust in!