Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very good service & very professional
Dr Dhaliwal is very good, & all the staff are also very good
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing as always
I love this dentist and staff b/c they are superb. Gentle on my teeth and gums while cleaning and overall excellent. My dental health is critical to my overall health and I thank Becon Hill Dental staff for taking care of me every step of the way.
L
4 weeks ago
Service Excellent
An overall great experience with staff who took care & were very professional. All concerns addressed & all questions answered. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
We were taken good care of today for our dental needs just like any of our previous visits
L
1 month ago
Professional Customer Service
Becon Hill Dental has great customer service and cheaper prices than other dentistry offices. The staff is curtious and polite and the waiting area is welcoming.
J
2 months ago
Good customer service
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Good customer service
Excellent
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first visit to their office wss quite a good experience. The staff was friendly & professional. They let me know my options & recommended the best way forward. Overall a good professional experience.
M
2 months ago
Great
They were really quick to get me in when a filling fell out.
A
2 months ago
Great first cleaning!
My 3 year old had his first dental cleaning and it went great! The staff was patient and explained everything in a way my son could fully understand. Overall a wonderful visit!