Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Very satisfied with the service! Quality care!
S
6 days ago
Professional and polite
Dr is very nice and experienced. I am satisfied.
S
1 week ago
Professioal, great service, friendly
All the staffs are really great and nice they always make sure the patient is comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Excellent, gentle and caring staff!
Everyone from reception to the hygienist to Dr. Dhaliwal is very professional, kind and caring. They are attentive to your needs and do a fantastic job at ensuring your dental concerns are well taken care of. Both the hygienist and Dr. Dhaliwal are very gentle when performing any work. Had a front tooth veneer put on a few months ago and Dr. Dhaliwal was very gentle and patient with any concerns that I had. Hygienist was also super gentle and it was such a pleasant cleaning experience compared to previous clinics that I have been to. Will definitely keep coming back here.
J
1 month ago
Excellent with my 4yr old
great job being patient and explaining directly to my 4 yr old what the instruments were and what you were going to do. I think that goes a long way with these little ones in having their cooperation. THANKS!!
F
1 month ago
As always, very well done!
S
1 month ago
My hygienist was awesome!
I really had a personable and fun experience with my hygienist today. It helped with my “dental anxiety”. She was kind and gentle and got the job done. A+ and excellent job!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional service, answering patient questions and concerns and excellent people’ skills of all personnel. Thx.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with Beacon Hill dental has been amazing since I started going there few years ago. Everybody is very professional and friendly and I definitely recommend it.
K
2 months ago
Courteous & Professional
Very please with my recent visit, and on such short notice, to repair a broken tooth. All staff were very friendly & professional and I was very satisfied with the end result!