Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
good professional service but sadly no complementary dental floss, no crest tooth paste and no complementary tooth brushes.
Response from Beacon Hill Dental
Hi Leonard, thank you for the great review! We're sorry that your goody bag was missed, if it happens in the future please let one of our staff know and we would be happy to give you one. -Beacon Hill Dental
G
3 weeks ago
Extremely good service, warm & inviting.
I've been hesitant to see the dentist for quite some time... I had a few terrible experiences with my past dentist, I did not want to go back there. Unfortunately I did not know any other dentists at the time and I was reluctant to try someone new. A family member recommended Beacon hill Dental so I took the plunge and booked an appointment. I have to say absolutely fantastic! This was the best cleaning I've ever experienced. They were thorough, took there time and were extremely gentle. No pain, no slipping. I felt like they really wanted to understand me, what my teeth required and took there time with things. I wasn't just a number and they didn't try to rush me in and out the door. I can't begin to tell you how incredible my experience there was, given my past history with dentists. I highly recommend this dental clinic!
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and very professional
I always have great experience whenever I go for my appointment at Beacon Hill Dental. From front desk, to my hygienist to Dr. Dhaliwal and his assistant. Growing up, I had a traumatic experience with dentist. Dr. Dhaliwal is just great and makes you feel at ease before starting any procedure. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental clinic.
L
3 weeks ago
Great 1st time experience .....found staff to be very professional and informative. Dr. Dhaliwal’s explanation of the best solution to my dental problem was very clear and easy to understand. His recommendations made me feel less anxious without any pressure. Will definitely return.
A
1 month ago
I seriously love your clinic
I really love the waiting room area with current magazines and comfy chairs. My dental hygienist cleaning is the best ever - very gentle. I really appreciate this. Quick, efficient, and friendly. Thank you!! I've been a client for years for a reason. Always exceptional.
E
2 months ago
As always, my dental appointment was professional and of high quality.
Dr. Dhaliwal was so helpful in the decision I had to make regarding some dental surgery. His explanation of the best solution to my dental problem was clear and easy to understand. His recommendations made me less anxious as well as more confident to have the work done. His assistant was also very kind and polite in making the necessary appointments for me. I highly recommend this dental practice.
D
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Beacon Hill Dental for over 5 years to have cleaning and other dental work done. I have always had nothing but superb service from Dr Dhaliwal and his hygienist’s and assistants and receptionists. I had my teeth cleaned today and nothing has changed‼️👍🏻😀 thank you to everyone at Beacon Hill Dental‼️ Keep up the great work😀
C
3 months ago
An impression to smile about
My wife and I came in for a regular check up and cleaning. Staff from front desk to the hygienist and dentist all very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
It was my first visit and was good. The office atmosphere is very good. Jacqueline was great and will see her on my next visit. Cheers Jagi
P
3 months ago
Very nice