Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today By Appointment

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Professional and Very Qualified
I have been going to Beacon Dental for about 4 years now and I have always had a very pleasant experience. Great doctor and great staff.
V
3 months ago
five stars
A
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have anxiety about going to the dentist, so much so it's taken me about 5 years to go back. The last dentist I had moved locations, which was the last time I had a visit. I was referred to Beacon Hill Dental and was very hesitant. The staff were very understanding about my anxiety and were very caring. They made sure I was comfortable through the entire visit and I didn't have any discomfort. Looks like I found a dentist I can trust in!
A
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
D
4 months ago
Excellent service!
N
4 months ago
As always Anareen our hygenist is very professional, friendly and hundred percent will recommend to anyone who want to get their teeth cleaned. Do not hesitate to go to Beacon Hill dental for all your oral care.
B
5 months ago
Emergency Re-cementing crown
When I called for appointment, I was fit in immediately even though I was a new patient. The reception staff were extremely professional and courteous. Dr. Sung and Kelly made me feel welcome and comfortable and Dr, Sung was very informative about my problem with the Crown and my options for immediate repair or future possibilities. Overall this was a very pleasant experience for me.
H
5 months ago
Friendly
My 5yr old had a filling refilled on a front tooth. She did wonderful with the calm nature of the staff and the dentist. Thank you!!!
A
5 months ago
Clean and beautiful interiors, friendly and professional staff
I really enjoyed my experience from the front desk to consultation and cleaning
Y
5 months ago
Excellent experience
You provided best care to me on my recent appointment. Due to an error in my calendar, I was a few minutes late in reaching your office. My apologies for not getting there in time. Thank you for your patience and understanding with this.