Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
I found the receptionist friendly and professional.
The office was tasteful and very inviting. My experience with the hygienist was great. She was friendly and very informative. Not only about what was going to take place, but what follow up was involved. Would highly recommend Beacon Hill. I know I will be returning there in the future and will refer others
H
6 months ago
Very professional yet humble
I met Dr. Matthew to get my wisdom tooth taken out. He's been very polite, humble and seamlessly removed my tooth. very professional and courteous 👍
F
6 months ago
Professional Service
I was delighted by the quality and service provided; very professional and courteous staff.
L
6 months ago
Service
I once lived very close to the office and since moved. I continue to go to the office for a few reasons but the main reason is how kind everyone is to me. 5 stars!
R
7 months ago
excellent service and on time !
T
7 months ago
Pleasant visit.
Very friendly, comfortable surroundings. I have always had a fear of dental work but at Beacon Hill I actually didn’t mind going.
S
7 months ago
Hygenist was nice and didn't make me feel bad about my teeth
O
7 months ago
Amazing Service
The doctor that got my extraction done today Dec 7, was awesome. Too bad I can't remember his name.
C
7 months ago
Anareen Gill the hygenist gives the best care to each tooth when scaling. she's a polite, charming lady who listens, explains and more over very professional and by far the best hygenist we have experienced out of many countries we have done cleaning. She would be an asset to any dental clinic owner and to all the patients who gets a cleaning done by her. The only bad experience we will have is in case she decides to leave we wouldn't be able to find another professional like Anareen. Sorry no offence to the other hygenist. Thank you Anareen once again!
C
7 months ago
Best care given to each tooth when scaling. Polite, charming lady who listens, explains and more over very professional and by far the best hygenist that we have seen and experienced all over the world. She would be an asset to any dental clinic owner!