Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Love this Dentist!
My experience was wonderful. I will be back.
C
8 years ago
check up
My dental assistant was wonderful-it was the least stressful check up I have ever had
A
8 years ago
Great Family Dentist
I had a great experience at Beacon Hill Dental. I booked my first visit for a check up and cleaning, their hours work great for someone who works during the day and needs an evening appointment. The girls at the front were very friendly and answered any questions i had about my appointment and insurance coverage. I did have to return for a filling but Dr. Dhaliwal was so gentle and considerate. This was by far my family's best experience in going to the dentist. So happy that i have found somewhere that my kids are even excited to return. Keep up the great work guys!
A
8 years ago
Great teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned, x-rayed, and reviewed in Aug 2011. The speed of moving from the front door to the dentist chair was the fastest I have ever experienced. Great service with cleaning my teeth.
D
8 years ago
Imagine a visit to the Dentist being a pleasure!
Once again, I can only say positive things about the professionalism,and effective treatment I receive form the team at Beacon Hill Dental. It is obvious from the caring attitudes and skilled methods used by this team of professionals that they want your visit to the dentist to provide treatment done right and with as little discomfort as possible. I have received treatment from several very qualified dental practitioners across Canada over many years and I can truly say the team at Beacon Hill Dental are exceptional. Thank you guys and do keep up the wonderful work you do!
C
8 years ago
My New Dentist
I needed dentist because I was unhappy with my previous dental office.This is not only the most beautiful dental office I have ever had the pleasure to be in,it is totally state-of-the-art.The staff and the dentist are friendly, caring and very attentive.If I had not had to keep my mouth open to bet my crown, I would have fallen asleep.Wonderful experience in every way.
H
8 years ago
very nice place and staff is wonderful
This was my first time at Beacon Dental and I feel like i had one of my best cleanings done ever.My periodontal disease was still causing me pain after two weeks of the clean though and needed antibiotics.They got me in immediately and the service was excellent.Very nice place and staff is wonderful, the cost so far has been very reasonable also.
A
8 years ago
Such a great experience!
When you walk into this office you get the feeling of a SPA, it's so nice and calm (you don't even feel like your in a dental office!). A very positive environment. Everyone is so nice and they all greet you as you enter. I was first seen by the hygienist who was so professional and gentle. She was also extremely knowledgeable and went through every single step on how to better improve my oral hygiene. Then Dr. Dhaliwal came and was so down to earth and listened to my concerns! He explained to me everything he diagnosed and the importance of it, he was thorough and clear. To finish my long story the end of the visit ended with the front desk going over my insurance estimates and what was my portion. Very impressed at how everyone was so helpful and understanding.I would definitely recommend this office to any one.
A
8 years ago
Great Office!
Very friendly office, what a great experience!
J
8 years ago
Review
I found the staff really friendly and helpful. They explained everything that they were doing beforehand and put me at ease.