Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today By Appointment

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
Thorough follow up
I have been impressed with the level of care and follow up by the entire staff at Beacon Hill. They allow you to make the decisions for yourself on anything minor to major without undue pressure.
D
8 years ago
dental cleaning
The dental hygwas really good and focused to the job.I will definitely recommend it.
S
8 years ago
Administrative Staff
While I was satisfied with the treatment but very disappointed about how the admin people handled the invoice and this was not the first time as it happened before with my husband. There was no explanation whatsoever about what i can expect in my invoice which is totaly unprofessional. As a result of this we are thinking to go some other Dental office.
C
8 years ago
Great service!
I have been going to Beacon Hill Dental for 5 years now. I have always had a great experience with them. They are all so nice and personal. Love the first name basis! They are very punctual and forgiving when I'm not. They are honest and work within my dental plan. They also research my dental plan so I get the most use out of it. I will be going there as long as we live in Calgary!
J
8 years ago
Great dental services with integrity
Beacon Hill Dental is a breath to fresh air in the portion of dental service industry that I have previously experienced.Professional and accommodating, always placing the patient and responsible service as the priority.Our whole family continue to utilize their services even though, as our lives have evolved, it is no longer the most convenient location.
A
8 years ago
My Dentist
Very pleased with my new dental office. Its so modern and comforting when you walk in the front door. Dentist and staff are all very friendly. Would recommend this office to everyone.
A
8 years ago
Enjoyed my experience
They provided very professional service and are highly recommended.
A
8 years ago
Interesting experience
Found this `encounter`at a dentist in Canada quite different from that in India , and quite pleasant.
A
8 years ago
Very good service, timely and professional
I went in with my children last Saturday. Was impressed with the upkeep of the facility. I was pleased when the reception rep took all the pains to coordinate with my Insurance Co. The services provided exceeded my expectations. Doctor expianned the required treatment in detail.Overall I was very satisfied and would continue to go back,
K
8 years ago
Great new patient visit
My first experience with Beacon Hill was a great one - right from getting the appointment to the check up. I really appreciated the little touches - getting a text reminder and this survey...all great ways of demonstrating customer service. Well done!