Beacon Hill Dental

Dentist

11634 Sarcee Trail North West

Calgary, AB T3R 0A1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

beaconhilldental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
10 months ago
Great service.
D
10 months ago
Excellent and very professional services
My cleaning went well and even though I didn't have an appointment with the dentist scheduled, he saw me right after my cleaning to take time to check on a chipped crown. I highly recommend this dentist!
R
11 months ago
Always on time and professional. Staff are very friendly.Dental work is second to none.
N
11 months ago
Professional, clean
I’ve been going for years. Great experience, professional service. Clean environment and friendly staff
I
12 months ago
No pain at all.. highly skilled staff...
S
12 months ago
Excellent visit!
I have been coming to this office for 5 years. Will not go anywhere else! Staff and Dr's are excellent and experienced.
J
12 months ago
Kid friendly
I brought my daughter in with a cracked tooth and Dr. Daliwal and his staff did an amazing job of taking care of her. She felt safe and taken care of.
E
12 months ago
I had a pleasurable experience. Yes even at the dentist. Very thorough cleaning job. And a nice replacement filling worked out good. Thank you
M
12 months ago
great service
Always great service
A
12 months ago
Friendly, Flexible & professional
I've been going to this clinic for 2 years now and they're great. Staff is friendly, doctors are professional, only thing that I don't like you have to take off your shoes while entering the clinic. It's ok as I like their service.